$59 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Aug 6, 2014 Check-out: Aug 9, 2014

Days Inn Airport Nashville East

2 stars
3445 Percy Priest Drive, Nashville, TN 37214
Hotel Overview
Reviewer score
3.2
out of 5
102 reviews
Great stay

Staff was great, room was great no problems at all nice and quiet I would stay hear agen See full review

  • Bugs b
  • Jun 11, 2014
Better than expected!

For a two star rated hotel, this place was better than expected. Rooms were clean and comfortable,... See full review

  • Ruseler
  • Jul 3, 2014
Nashville International Airport 2.5 miles Park Before You Fly available - Please contact property for more information Opryland Hotel/Opry Mills Mall /Grand Ole Opry 8 miles Vanderbilt University and hospital 10 miles Downtown/ Music Row/Titans Stadium 10 miles Tours available daily Free Hot Continental Breakfast Free High Speed Wireless Internet in all Guest Rooms Free expanded cable with over 60 channels Free local calls Free SMILES available at the front desk everyday Microfridges in all rooms Hot Breakfast Coffeemaker, hairdryer, iron and ironboard in rooms Pets Allowed 15 dollars per pet per night non-refundable

Hotel Map

36.153 -86.6266
Area description
Business district

Recommendations for you

Customers who viewed Days Inn Airport Nashville East also booked these hotels.

Reviewer score 2.1 out of 5
Reviewer score 3.5 out of 5

Amenities

  • High-speed internet
  • Outdoor pool
  • No smoking rooms/facilities
General
Air conditioned
No smoking rooms/facilities
Pet friendly
Free local telephone calls
Elevators
Ice machine
Activities
Outdoor pool
Dining
Coffee maker in room
Vending machines
Services
24 hour front desk
Guest laundromat
Security
FAX
Internet
High-speed internet
Parking
Parking
RV or truck parking
Accessibility
Accessible facilities
Accessible parking
Room
AM/FM alarm clock
Desk with lamp
Free newspaper
TV remote control
Cribs available
Ironing board

Nearby points of interest

  • The Hermitage: 3 mi
  • Grand Ole Opry: 5.2 mi
  • Opryland Hotel Gardens: 5.6 mi
  • Shelby Park: 5.9 mi
  • Lane Motor Museum: 6.1 mi
  • Nashville Zoo: 7.4 mi
  • LP Field: 8.1 mi
  • Fort Negley Park: 8.2 mi
  • Schermerhorn Symphony Center: 8.3 mi
  • Adventure Science Center: 8.3 mi
  • Country Music Hall of Fame: 8.4 mi
  • Gaylord Entertainment Center: 8.5 mi
  • Ryman Auditorium: 8.5 mi
  • Bridgestone Arena: 8.5 mi
  • Riverfront Park: 8.5 mi
  • The Hermitage: 3 mi
  • Grand Ole Opry: 5.2 mi
  • Opryland Hotel Gardens: 5.6 mi
  • Shelby Park: 5.9 mi
  • Lane Motor Museum: 6.1 mi
  • Nashville Zoo: 7.4 mi
  • LP Field: 8.1 mi
  • Fort Negley Park: 8.2 mi
  • Schermerhorn Symphony Center: 8.3 mi
  • Adventure Science Center: 8.3 mi
  • Country Music Hall of Fame: 8.4 mi
  • Gaylord Entertainment Center: 8.5 mi
  • Ryman Auditorium: 8.5 mi
  • Bridgestone Arena: 8.5 mi
  • Riverfront Park: 8.5 mi
  • Tennessee State Museum: 8.7 mi
  • Tennessee Performing Arts Center: 8.7 mi
  • Frist Center for Visual Arts: 8.8 mi
  • Bicentennial Capitol Mall State Park: 9 mi
  • RCA Studio B: 9.3 mi
  • Belmont mansion: 9.5 mi
  • Music Row: 9.5 mi
  • Curb Event Center: 9.5 mi
  • Travellers Rest Plantation and Museum: 9.5 mi
  • Vanderbilt University: 9.8 mi
  • Centennial Park: 10.4 mi
  • Radnor Lake State Park: 11.4 mi
  • Fontanel Mansion: 13.5 mi
  • Belle Meade Plantation: 13.7 mi
  • Cheekwood Botanical Gardnes & Museum of Art: 14.6 mi
  • Edwin and Percy Warner parks: 16.9 mi
  • Allen Arena: 680.3 mi
  • Memorial Gymnasium: 682.9 mi
  • Gentry Complex: 1,765.5 mi

Hotel Policies

Check-in:
02:00 PM
Check-out:
11:00 AM

Terms and conditions

Rates quoted in currencies other than the hotel's base currency are subject to the rate of the international exchange. Rate may change throughout stay. Rate may reflect average nightly rate. Extra charges may apply. Incidental charges, such as room service, are not included in the rate.

The amenities and/or facilities may not be located at the hotel, but within a reasonable distance, and additional charges may apply for use. All information has been provided by this hotel and not by Orbitz

Back to menu Return to top

Guest Reviews (102)

Ratings and reviews for Days Inn Airport Nashville East

Overall score

3.2 / 5
5.01.0
102 out of 102
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
3.6
Hotel staff:
3.4
Room comfort:
3.6
Location:
3.9
Value:
3.8

78% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Days Inn Airport Nashville East

Reviewer score

1
5.01.0
Emmysmom
WV
Mar 5, 2013

Not very good

The breakfast was not very goid. The doors were very loud. It was not right next to the airport.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
1
Room cleanliness:
2
Hotel staff:
1
Room comfort:
1
Location:
1
Value:
2
Review of Days Inn Airport Nashville East

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
JDD STT
US Virgin Islands
Feb 11, 2013

Good for its category

Definitely at the higher end of this category of motels. Very clean room, everything in great condition. Free breakfast was a little skimpy compared with the competitors. Easy access to airport.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
3
Room comfort:
3
Location:
3
Value:
4
Review of Days Inn Airport Nashville East

Reviewer score

1
5.01.0
bruer
Business
nashville TN
Dec 24, 2012

Nasty Rooms

Manager was very rude and would not help us at all. Would never stay at this location again

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
1
Room cleanliness:
1
Hotel staff:
1
Room comfort:
1
Location:
2
Value:
2
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Days Inn Airport Nashville East

Reviewer score

1
5.01.0
bruer
Business
nashville TN
Dec 24, 2012

Very Mad

Manager was the worst hotel staff I have ever dealt with. Rooms have awful smell and they would do nothing about it.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
1
Room cleanliness:
1
Hotel staff:
1
Room comfort:
1
Location:
1
Value:
1
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Days Inn Airport Nashville East

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Y Thom
Business
Tennessee, USA
Nov 22, 2012

Nice Rooms

Staff and rooms were very nice, and they offer a good breakfast

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
3
Room comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Days Inn Airport Nashville East

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Y Thom
Business
Tennessee, USA
Nov 17, 2012

Good Deal

Good value with clean rooms, nice friendly staff and continental breakfast is plentiful

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Days Inn Airport Nashville East

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
A Different one
Business
Virginia
Oct 8, 2012

Good deal

The room was clean, the staff friendly ... and the continental breakfast was much better than most, including scrambled eggs, biscuits and gravy. A great deal for the price.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Days Inn Airport Nashville East

Reviewer score

1
5.01.0
Health Care Professional
Dallas, Texas
May 11, 2012

Days Inn Airport Nashville East

When we arrived, there was no one at the front desk or office for at least 5 minutes. Check in was easy and fast when she did finally appear. When we arrived to the room, we could not open the door. It appears you have to hurry and pull the door towards you and then forcefully push it to open. The room was stuffy and moldy smelling. The bathroom walls and grout were black with mold. We requested an 8:30 am wake-up call and did not recieve it. When asked, the lady at the front desk said "she did put it in".....whatever that means? Our room was not cleaned the first day. We had to call and request soap and towels for the next day. We also requested air freshner, as the room smelled bad. We did not eat their "free breakfast", as the area had no place to sit and was standing room only. On our last day, my son had bed bug bites all over his legs. Needless to say.....WE WILL NEVER STAY HERE OR AT ANOTHER DAYS INN AGAIN!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
1
Room cleanliness:
1
Hotel staff:
1
Room comfort:
1
Location:
1
Value:
1
Entertainment tip: Not Applicable

If you want to have a good time, stay in a hotel in town. They are nicer, cleaner and closer to many attractions.

Review of Days Inn Airport Nashville East

Reviewer score

1
5.01.0
Junior80769
Susanville, CA, USA
Apr 10, 2012

Hotel stay

This hotel is horrible, the staff were rude, they skip my room to be cleaned and I didn't complain, when I asked why my room wasn't cleaned the answer was they left early, the next day they came to clean my room they were so rude, I will never stay their again.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
1
Room cleanliness:
1
Hotel staff:
1
Room comfort:
1
Location:
3
Value:
3
Time-saving tip: Short drive from hotel

Short drive to airport

Review of Days Inn Airport Nashville East

Reviewer score

1
5.01.0
dfsm
Dallas, TX
Apr 9, 2012

awful hotel room

worst hotel I have stayed in since college. It was old, unkept...chipped and scratched furniture, drawer pull missing from dresser, dirty sofa. I will never stay at another Days Inn. And, we did not stay for the free breakfast because the area was undesirerable looking and too small. It was located in the lobby a few feet from the check-in desk. I paid way too much $$ for this hotel room!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
1
Room cleanliness:
1
Hotel staff:
1
Room comfort:
1
Location:
1
Value:
1
Back to menu Return to top