$139 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Jan 4, 2015 Check-out: Jan 5, 2015

Courtyard by Marriott Nashville at Opryland

3 stars
125 Music City Circle, 125 MUSIC CITY CIRCLE, Nashville, TN 37214
Hotel Overview
Reviewer score
4.4
out of 5
16 reviews
One night get away

Awesome experience. Front desk clerk very friendly and when I told him we were there celebrating my... See full review

  • Happy happy happy
  • Dec 4, 2013
Good place to stay

I stayed at this hotel while attending a conference at Gaylord Opryland Hotel and Convention... See full review

  • 1satisfiedsingletraveler
  • Sep 15, 2013
Discover classic hospitality with a modern flair at Courtyard Nashville Hotel at Opryland, a refreshing choice among Nashville, TN hotels. Our state-of-the-art lobby has areas to work or relax, and up-to-the-minute news, weather and airport conditions via our GoBoard™. A highlight of our hotel is The Bistro - Eat. Drink. Connect.™, which provides guests healthy food and beverage offerings in the morning, including Starbucks selections, and evening dinner service with cocktails. More top features include a large indoor pool and workout center, free parking, free Wi-Fi and business center. Our spacious rooms offer a restful return, complete with new plush bedding. We're one of the favorite Nashville hotels near Gaylord Opryland Hotel & Convention Center, located just 1 mile away, as well as famous destinations like the Grand Ole Opry, General Jackson Showboat and Opry Mills Mall. Shuttle service to the convention center and airport (one-time fee). It's a new stay at Courtyard Nashville at Opryland.

Recommendations for you

Customers who viewed Courtyard by Marriott Nashville at Opryland also booked these hotels.

Reviewer score 4.5 out of 5
Reviewer score 3.4 out of 5

Amenities

  • High-speed internet
  • Free parking
  • Indoor pool
  • Non Smoking
General
Air conditioned
Non Smoking
Elevators
Ice machine
Activities
Indoor pool
Fitness center or spa
Fitness Center
Exercise gym
Tennis
Water skiing
Dining
Bar/Lounge
Restaurant
Coffee maker in room
Coffee shop
Vending machines
Services
24 hour front desk
Business center
Maid service
Laundry service
Guest laundromat
Express checkout
Laundry/Valet services
ATM/Cash machine
Security
Wake-up service
In-Room Safe
Car rental desk
Barber shop
Barber/Beauty shop
FAX
Gift shop
Internet
High-speed internet
Parking
Free parking
Parking
Accessibility
Accessible facilities
Accessible parking
Room
Television with cable
Radio
Telephone
AM/FM alarm clock
Free newspaper
Hairdryer in room
Outlet adapters
Cribs available
Sofa bed
Temperature control
Shower
Iron
Ironing board
Bath tub

Nearby points of interest

  • Opryland Hotel Gardens: 0.8 mi
  • Grand Ole Opry: 1.1 mi
  • Shelby Park: 4.2 mi
  • The Hermitage: 4.6 mi
  • LP Field: 5.7 mi
  • Riverfront Park: 5.8 mi
  • Lane Motor Museum: 6.1 mi
  • Schermerhorn Symphony Center: 6.2 mi
  • Tennessee State Museum: 6.2 mi
  • Tennessee Performing Arts Center: 6.2 mi
  • Ryman Auditorium: 6.2 mi
  • Bicentennial Capitol Mall State Park: 6.3 mi
  • Country Music Hall of Fame: 6.3 mi
  • Bridgestone Arena: 6.3 mi
  • Gaylord Entertainment Center: 6.3 mi
  • Opryland Hotel Gardens: 0.8 mi
  • Grand Ole Opry: 1.1 mi
  • Shelby Park: 4.2 mi
  • The Hermitage: 4.6 mi
  • LP Field: 5.7 mi
  • Riverfront Park: 5.8 mi
  • Lane Motor Museum: 6.1 mi
  • Schermerhorn Symphony Center: 6.2 mi
  • Tennessee State Museum: 6.2 mi
  • Tennessee Performing Arts Center: 6.2 mi
  • Ryman Auditorium: 6.2 mi
  • Bicentennial Capitol Mall State Park: 6.3 mi
  • Country Music Hall of Fame: 6.3 mi
  • Bridgestone Arena: 6.3 mi
  • Gaylord Entertainment Center: 6.3 mi
  • Frist Center for Visual Arts: 6.6 mi
  • Fort Negley Park: 6.8 mi
  • Adventure Science Center: 6.8 mi
  • RCA Studio B: 7.3 mi
  • Music Row: 7.5 mi
  • Vanderbilt University: 7.8 mi
  • Fontanel Mansion: 7.8 mi
  • Belmont mansion: 8.1 mi
  • Centennial Park: 8.2 mi
  • Curb Event Center: 8.3 mi
  • Nashville Zoo: 9.4 mi
  • Travellers Rest Plantation and Museum: 11 mi
  • Belle Meade Plantation: 12.4 mi
  • Radnor Lake State Park: 12.6 mi
  • Cheekwood Botanical Gardnes & Museum of Art: 13.7 mi
  • Edwin and Percy Warner parks: 16.4 mi
  • Allen Arena: 681.3 mi
  • Memorial Gymnasium: 682.8 mi
  • Gentry Complex: 1,761.3 mi

Dining

The Bistro - Eat. Drink. Connect.®
Your Nashville dining destination for refreshing breakfast choices in the morning, and a variety of dinner and cocktail options for the evening. The Bistro also offers specialty beverages made with Starbucks coffee to help you get a jump on the day.

Hotel Policies

Check-in:
03:00 PM
Check-out:
12:00 PM

Terms and conditions

Rates quoted in currencies other than the hotel's base currency are subject to the rate of the international exchange. Rate may change throughout stay. Rate may reflect average nightly rate. Extra charges may apply. Incidental charges, such as room service, are not included in the rate.

The amenities and/or facilities may not be located at the hotel, but within a reasonable distance, and additional charges may apply for use. All information has been provided by this hotel and not by Orbitz

Back to menu Return to top

Guest Reviews (16)

Ratings and reviews for Courtyard by Marriott Nashville at Opryland

Overall score

4.4 / 5
5.01.0
16 out of 16
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
4.6
Hotel staff:
4.6
Room comfort:
4.7
Location:
4.1
Value:
4.2

100% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Courtyard by Marriott Nashville at Opryland

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Birmingham, AL
Dec 13, 2010

Great Trip

Fantastic trip to see the Christmas lights and decorations at the Opryland Hotel. Also saw "ICE". Our hotel stay was wonderful. The hosts were very helpful with great information that made our stay so wonderful. Will definitely stay here again.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Courtyard by Marriott Nashville at Opryland

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Union City, Tn
Nov 9, 2010

great stay

Very nice trip to Nashville, we enjoyed a football game and took in the downtown night life. Great food and entertainment.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Courtyard by Marriott Nashville at Opryland

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Weekend honkytonker
Business
Kentucky
Nov 4, 2010

Nice location

Shuttle to downtown was like a tour and reasonable - $20 couple

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Nightlife tip: Short drive from hotel

Independent shuttle available to go downtown at reasonable rate.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Courtyard by Marriott Nashville at Opryland

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Indiana
Oct 19, 2010

home away from home

We arrived a little early for our rooms but while we waited the hotel staff were very helpful with recommendations for tours, where to eat and things to see. We already had our reservations for shows but the staff arranged transportation and recommendations for places to see that we did not know about. They made us feel like family and were very friendly and helpful. Beds were very comfortable and the rooms smelled clean and fresh. One guest reported someone smoking in their room and the staff were right on it. We really appreciated that as one memeber of our party has severe lung problems and smelling smoke affects his lungs. For the price you can't beat this one. Location is great, price was very reasonable and the staff and hotel was wonderful.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short drive from hotel

dining nearby is excellent, you could walk to either location but it is just a short drive. Nearby dining, nearby entertainment and if you choose to go downtown, the hotel will take you and pick you up!

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Courtyard by Marriott Nashville at Opryland

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
bowling green, ky
Oct 12, 2010

nice room/very comfortable

the room was very nice w/ lots of pillows. one of the best rooms i have seen and a very relaxing bed. would recommend to friends. staff was very nice also.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
5
Location:
3
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Entertainment tip: Short walk from hotel

miniature gold course very close along with other things.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Courtyard by Marriott Nashville at Opryland

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Columbus, OH
Feb 16, 2010

Great Family Getaway

Continental Breakfast would of been nice!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Back to menu Return to top