$139 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: May 23, 2015 Check-out: May 25, 2015

Courtyard by Marriott Nashville at Opryland

3 stars
View map of 125 Music City Circle, 125 MUSIC CITY CIRCLE, Nashville, TN 37214

Hotel Overview

Ratings and reviews for Courtyard by Marriott Nashville at Opryland

Overall score

4.4 / 5
5.01.0
18 out of 18
Amenities:
4.1
Cleanliness:
4.7
Hotel staff:
4.6
Comfort:
4.7
Location:
4.2
Value:
4.3

100% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Courtyard by Marriott Nashville at Opryland

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
sheridan, ar
May 31, 2011

convenient location

Very friendly staff. The beds were very comfortable. The kids loved the indoor pool. I would definitely stay here again.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Sightseeing tip: Short drive from hotel

Right across the road from the grand old opry (about one mile).

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Courtyard by Marriott Nashville at Opryland

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Atlanta
Feb 21, 2011

Nice and Convenient

I was attending a conference at the Gaylord Opry Center. It was a 20 minute walk, several fast food restaurants along the way for breakfast. My only complaint was the low water pressure in the shower, but my friends on an upper floor had great pressure. Who know why.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short walk from hotel

Many restaurants at the Gaylord Center, but most on the expensive side.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Courtyard by Marriott Nashville at Opryland

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Birmingham, AL
Dec 13, 2010

Great Trip

Fantastic trip to see the Christmas lights and decorations at the Opryland Hotel. Also saw "ICE". Our hotel stay was wonderful. The hosts were very helpful with great information that made our stay so wonderful. Will definitely stay here again.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Courtyard by Marriott Nashville at Opryland

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Union City, Tn
Nov 9, 2010

great stay

Very nice trip to Nashville, we enjoyed a football game and took in the downtown night life. Great food and entertainment.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Courtyard by Marriott Nashville at Opryland

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Weekend honkytonker
Business
Kentucky
Nov 4, 2010

Nice location

Shuttle to downtown was like a tour and reasonable - $20 couple

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Nightlife tip: Short drive from hotel

Independent shuttle available to go downtown at reasonable rate.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Courtyard by Marriott Nashville at Opryland

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Indiana
Oct 19, 2010

home away from home

We arrived a little early for our rooms but while we waited the hotel staff were very helpful with recommendations for tours, where to eat and things to see. We already had our reservations for shows but the staff arranged transportation and recommendations for places to see that we did not know about. They made us feel like family and were very friendly and helpful. Beds were very comfortable and the rooms smelled clean and fresh. One guest reported someone smoking in their room and the staff were right on it. We really appreciated that as one memeber of our party has severe lung problems and smelling smoke affects his lungs. For the price you can't beat this one. Location is great, price was very reasonable and the staff and hotel was wonderful.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short drive from hotel

dining nearby is excellent, you could walk to either location but it is just a short drive. Nearby dining, nearby entertainment and if you choose to go downtown, the hotel will take you and pick you up!

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Courtyard by Marriott Nashville at Opryland

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
bowling green, ky
Oct 12, 2010

nice room/very comfortable

the room was very nice w/ lots of pillows. one of the best rooms i have seen and a very relaxing bed. would recommend to friends. staff was very nice also.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
3
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Entertainment tip: Short walk from hotel

miniature gold course very close along with other things.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Courtyard by Marriott Nashville at Opryland

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Columbus, OH
Feb 16, 2010

Great Family Getaway

Continental Breakfast would of been nice!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Back to menu Return to top