$99 Avg/night
Rate based on Check-in: Jul 20, 2014 Check-out: Jul 21, 2014

Comfort Inn Nashville

2 stars
412 White Bridge Place, Nashville, TN 37209
Hotel Overview
Reviewer score
1.7
out of 5
9 reviews
dirty and smelly

A place of this quality should be no more than $45/ night. See full review

  • evrenseven
  • Jun 23, 2013
Trip to Graceland

we were driving through Nashville for the night and needed a hotel on the highway to continue our... See full review

  • Mikeyguids
  • Aug 17, 2012
100 percent Smoke Free Property. Close to Nashville. Area attractions, shopping restaurants, entertainment and major universities and hospitals within 5 minutes. Pet Accommodation: 15.00 per pet per night. Pet Limit: 2 pets per room up to 20 pounds.

Hotel Map

36.1514 -86.8567
Nearby airports
Nashville Int'l. Airport, (BNA), 12.00, MI, E;
Area description
City Center, I-40 Exit 204

Recommendations for you

Customers who viewed Comfort Inn Nashville also booked these hotels.

Amenities

  • WiFi
  • No smoking rooms/facilities
General
No smoking rooms/facilities
Pet friendly
Activities
Exercise gym
Dining
Coffee maker in room
Services
Business center
Guest laundromat
In-Room Safe
FAX
Internet
WiFi
Parking
Outdoor parking
Bus parking
Accessibility
Brailled elevators
Room
Television with cable
Telephone
AM/FM alarm clock
Hairdryer in room
Microwave
Sofa bed
Iron

Nearby points of interest

  • Centennial Park: 2.5 mi
  • Vanderbilt University: 3 mi
  • Belle Meade Plantation: 3.2 mi
  • Music Row: 3.3 mi
  • RCA Studio B: 3.6 mi
  • Belmont mansion: 3.6 mi
  • Curb Event Center: 3.7 mi
  • Bicentennial Capitol Mall State Park: 4.1 mi
  • Frist Center for Visual Arts: 4.1 mi
  • Tennessee Performing Arts Center: 4.3 mi
  • Tennessee State Museum: 4.3 mi
  • Bridgestone Arena: 4.4 mi
  • Gaylord Entertainment Center: 4.4 mi
  • Ryman Auditorium: 4.4 mi
  • Country Music Hall of Fame: 4.5 mi
  • Centennial Park: 2.5 mi
  • Vanderbilt University: 3 mi
  • Belle Meade Plantation: 3.2 mi
  • Music Row: 3.3 mi
  • RCA Studio B: 3.6 mi
  • Belmont mansion: 3.6 mi
  • Curb Event Center: 3.7 mi
  • Bicentennial Capitol Mall State Park: 4.1 mi
  • Frist Center for Visual Arts: 4.1 mi
  • Tennessee Performing Arts Center: 4.3 mi
  • Tennessee State Museum: 4.3 mi
  • Bridgestone Arena: 4.4 mi
  • Gaylord Entertainment Center: 4.4 mi
  • Ryman Auditorium: 4.4 mi
  • Country Music Hall of Fame: 4.5 mi
  • Adventure Science Center: 4.6 mi
  • Riverfront Park: 4.6 mi
  • Schermerhorn Symphony Center: 4.6 mi
  • Cheekwood Botanical Gardnes & Museum of Art: 4.6 mi
  • Fort Negley Park: 4.7 mi
  • LP Field: 4.9 mi
  • Lane Motor Museum: 6.9 mi
  • Shelby Park: 7.2 mi
  • Edwin and Percy Warner parks: 7.3 mi
  • Travellers Rest Plantation and Museum: 7.3 mi
  • Radnor Lake State Park: 7.3 mi
  • Fontanel Mansion: 7.6 mi
  • Nashville Zoo: 8.1 mi
  • Opryland Hotel Gardens: 9.9 mi
  • Grand Ole Opry: 10 mi
  • The Hermitage: 13.4 mi
  • Memorial Gymnasium: 672.7 mi
  • Allen Arena: 691.5 mi
  • Gentry Complex: 1,752.7 mi

Hotel Policies

Check-in:
03:00 PM
Check-out:
11:00 AM

Terms and conditions

Rates quoted in currencies other than the hotel's base currency are subject to the rate of the international exchange. Rate may change throughout stay. Rate may reflect average nightly rate. Extra charges may apply. Incidental charges, such as room service, are not included in the rate.

The amenities and/or facilities may not be located at the hotel, but within a reasonable distance, and additional charges may apply for use. All information has been provided by this hotel and not by Orbitz

Back to menu Return to top

Guest Reviews (9)

Ratings and reviews for Comfort Inn Nashville

Overall score

1.7 / 5
5.01.0
9 out of 9
Amenities:
1.7
Room cleanliness:
2.1
Hotel staff:
3
Room comfort:
2.1
Location:
3.4
Value:
1.9

11% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Comfort Inn Nashville

Reviewer score

1
5.01.0
Anonymous
Birmingham, AL
Oct 25, 2010

Poor Hotel

No washrags, in fact the person at the front desk didn't know what a washrag was, he kept bringing me hand towels. there was a major problem with the toilet.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Room cleanliness:
2
Hotel staff:
2
Room comfort:
2
Location:
5
Value:
2
Entertainment tip: Short drive from hotel

About the only good thing I can say about the hotel is the convienent location to the entertainment center.

Review of Comfort Inn Nashville

Reviewer score

1
5.01.0
Anonymous
Birmingham, AL
Oct 25, 2010

Poor Hotel

No washrags, in fact the person at the front desk didn't know what a washrag was, he kept bringing me hand towels. there was a major problem with the toilet.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Room cleanliness:
2
Hotel staff:
2
Room comfort:
2
Location:
5
Value:
2
Entertainment tip: Short drive from hotel

About the only good thing I can say about the hotel is the convienent location to the entertainment center.

Review of Comfort Inn Nashville

Reviewer score

1
5.01.0
Anonymous
SC
Dec 19, 2010

Disappointing!

Staff was pleasant enough, but this is the only positive comment I can make reference this hotel. The room and furnishings were well worn and did not give one a sense of cleanliness. Foam was showing from worn places in the desk chair, the wood laminate was worn through on the desk and nightstand. The lobby and hallway were run-down and shabby. Due to my career as a corporate pilot I have stayed in hundreds of hotels worldwide, and have never offered a review of any hotel. This one is deserving of the effort however, it was as bad as any I have seen in any third world nation. Avoid it at all cost. I will never stay I a Comfort Inn again after this experience.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
1
Room cleanliness:
1
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
1
Location:
2
Value:
1
Review of Comfort Inn Nashville

Reviewer score

1
5.01.0
Anonymous
SC
Dec 19, 2010

Disappointing!

Staff was pleasant enough, but this is the only positive comment I can make reference this hotel. The room and furnishings were well worn and did not give one a sense of cleanliness. Foam was showing from worn places in the desk chair, the wood laminate was worn through on the desk and nightstand. The lobby and hallway were run-down and shabby. Due to my career as a corporate pilot I have stayed in hundreds of hotels worldwide, and have never offered a review of any hotel. This one is deserving of the effort however, it was as bad as any I have seen in any third world nation. Avoid it at all cost. I will never stay I a Comfort Inn again after this experience.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
1
Room cleanliness:
1
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
1
Location:
2
Value:
1
Review of Comfort Inn Nashville

Reviewer score

2
5.01.0
Anonymous
Tampa, FL
Nov 22, 2010

Comfort Inn Nashville,

Hotel location was great, about a $20 cab to Broadway. Hotel is definitely only for smokers or people who do not mind smoke smell, the entire hotel reeked of cigarettes. Room was clean, however could use some updating such as new bed spreads (stained & torn) and new carpeting (OLD!). Overall, I would not go out of my way to stay here but if it is the only place available (it was!) I would again.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
1
Room cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
3
Room comfort:
2
Location:
4
Value:
3
Nightlife tip: Short drive from hotel

We visited Zanies and had a wonderful night! I love Jon Lajoie!

Review of Comfort Inn Nashville

Reviewer score

2
5.01.0
Anonymous
Tampa, FL
Nov 22, 2010

Comfort Inn Nashville,

Hotel location was great, about a $20 cab to Broadway. Hotel is definitely only for smokers or people who do not mind smoke smell, the entire hotel reeked of cigarettes. Room was clean, however could use some updating such as new bed spreads (stained & torn) and new carpeting (OLD!). Overall, I would not go out of my way to stay here but if it is the only place available (it was!) I would again.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
1
Room cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
3
Room comfort:
2
Location:
4
Value:
3
Nightlife tip: Short drive from hotel

We visited Zanies and had a wonderful night! I love Jon Lajoie!

Review of Comfort Inn Nashville

Reviewer score

2
5.01.0
evrenseven
Alexandria Virginia
Jun 23, 2013

dirty and smelly

A place of this quality should be no more than $45/ night.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Room cleanliness:
1
Hotel staff:
2
Room comfort:
2
Location:
2
Value:
1
Review of Comfort Inn Nashville

Reviewer score

2
5.01.0
Copeland clan
North Carolina
Dec 23, 2012

Quick & east spot to catch some sleep while on the road

I was there to sleep. It worked for that purpose. I was basically traveling thru town. I liked that it accepted pets.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Room cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
3
Room comfort:
3
Location:
4
Value:
2
Review of Comfort Inn Nashville

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Mikeyguids
West Palm Beach
Aug 17, 2012

Trip to Graceland

we were driving through Nashville for the night and needed a hotel on the highway to continue our trip to Memphis. The location was great but it could have been a better value for the room.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
4
Location:
3
Value:
2
Back to menu Return to top