$110 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: May 31, 2015 Check-out: Jun 1, 2015

BEST WESTERN PLUS Music Row

3 stars
View map of 1407 Division St., Nashville, TN 37203

Hotel Overview

Ratings and reviews for BEST WESTERN PLUS Music Row

Overall score

3.5 / 5
5.01.0
135 out of 135
Amenities:
3.5
Cleanliness:
3.9
Hotel staff:
4.1
Comfort:
3.8
Location:
3.9
Value:
3.8

82% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of BEST WESTERN PLUS Music Row

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
frankalta
vinita, ok
Aug 31, 2012

great hotel great location

no cons about this hotel everything was as expected within walking distance from party zone (20 min walk)

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
5
Entertainment tip: Long walk from hotel

taxi service about 8$ to broadway

Review of BEST WESTERN PLUS Music Row

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Memphis, Tn
Feb 1, 2011

great hotel and friendly staff

Very nice room with brand new Tempurpedic mattress and nice, large flat screen TV. Good, safe location with plenty of shopping and dining all around. Great live music inside the hotel bar and very friendly staff. My only complaint was the limited parking.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of BEST WESTERN PLUS Music Row

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
GA
Jan 23, 2011

Fine for a night stay

Spent one night - no problems I did notice there was a dirty towel and an empty soda can left in the bathroom. But otherwise no complaints.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Cleanliness:
2
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
3
Location:
3
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short walk from hotel

Nice pub a couple of streets over McGuinness. Great selection of beer.

Review of BEST WESTERN PLUS Music Row

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
snaptonk
Business
dry ridge, ky
Jan 3, 2011

nice!

was clean, quiet, and nice

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of BEST WESTERN PLUS Music Row

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Aaronlasarge12345
Business
Ft. Bragg
Dec 20, 2010

Best Western good value

The hotel was located very well in regards to being close to downtown. The room had some upgrades but the tub seemed a bit old and was not in the best shape. I would recommend this hotel to anyone trying to save money and still be close to everything.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Nightlife tip: Short walk from hotel

Close enough to downtown that even if you decide not walk a cab ride is extremely cheap.

Review of BEST WESTERN PLUS Music Row

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
The Hills
Business
ar
Nov 28, 2010

just ok

went to nashville, was close to attractions that we wanted. several people that was questionable hanging around the area that disturbed us. did have a very nice cab driver from ultimate limo company. personell at front desk was very helpful. the room was very hot, it was difficult to adjust the temperature of the heating unit in the room. [...]

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
2
Location:
3
Value:
2
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of BEST WESTERN PLUS Music Row

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Indianapolis, IN
Nov 27, 2010

Best

My girlfriend and I visited Nashville for Thanksgiving. Although this hotel was pretty close to downtown Nashville, but you will need a car to get there. Good thing is I didn't have hard time finding a parking spot on the street, and it's not that expensive (about $10 for 3 hours) parking in a garage. I'd say everything about this hotel is pretty decent for the price.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short drive from hotel

demo's

Review of BEST WESTERN PLUS Music Row

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
SELF PARK
Business
tn
Nov 18, 2010

pre surgery

Meet my needs.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
2
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Money-saving tip: Short drive from hotel

To downtown and area hospitals. Low price for hard times.

Review of BEST WESTERN PLUS Music Row

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Huntsville, AL
Nov 10, 2010

Decent hotel close to music bars

Good quality for the low price. Nice breakfast, although coffee was missing (late) this time.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of BEST WESTERN PLUS Music Row

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Tennesse
Oct 9, 2010

Nice getaway

We loved the location close to Broadway. Taxi cost about $7 from and back to hotel and Broadway. Didn't have to wait long for taxi to arrive. We were on fifth floor, slept well, quiet, and clean place to stay. Overall we had no problems. Friendly staff. This is the second time we stayed here and we would return again. I have stayed in better and worse.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of BEST WESTERN PLUS Music Row

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
New York City
Sep 25, 2010

Overall...

I really feel the breakfast should include scrambled eggs. That was really missing. The coffee could be a little stronger, too. The staff was great; [...], [...], and the others were helpful, friendly and patient. Overall, I liked the place a lot. I'd definitely stay there again.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Nightlife tip: In Hotel

Pick's is a great venue, and has lots of great music at night. It's not necessary to go downtown to hear music--it's right in the hotel!

Back to menu Return to top