$110 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Apr 5, 2015 Check-out: Apr 6, 2015

BEST WESTERN PLUS Music Row

3 stars
View map of 1407 Division St., Nashville, TN 37203

Hotel Overview

Ratings and reviews for BEST WESTERN PLUS Music Row

Overall score

3.5 / 5
5.01.0
123 out of 123
Amenities:
3.4
Cleanliness:
3.8
Hotel staff:
4.1
Comfort:
3.8
Location:
3.9
Value:
3.8

82% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of BEST WESTERN PLUS Music Row

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Lacelace
Business
Houston, TX, USA
Oct 25, 2011

Wonderful weekend!

Had a blast! Would go back again!! Staff was very friendly and breakfast was great.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
3
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of BEST WESTERN PLUS Music Row

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Kiki7
Business
Phoenix, AZ
Sep 19, 2011

Nashville gold!!

The hotel was in a wonderful location with easy access from airport to all the major locations to visit in the Nashville area. I would recommend this hotle to anyone wanting to visit Nashville, TN. The hotel rooms were great although floor, shower/tub and air vent in the bathroom could have been more updated and a little clearner, other than that I was happy with my overall experience.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Time-saving tip: Not Applicable

The hotel has cabs/cars they offer use them to travel downtown for night life. Cost was about $10.00 one way, but well worth it.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of BEST WESTERN PLUS Music Row

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
LeLu
Business
Clearwater, FL, USA
Aug 14, 2011

Nashville hotel

The staff here was great. Very friendly. Nice hotel and close to where we wanted to be.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Money-saving tip: Not Applicable

Take taxis to downtown and back. Much cheaper than paying to park. Parking is expensive.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of BEST WESTERN PLUS Music Row

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Lafayette, LA
Aug 8, 2011

UMMM

* Spent alot of time on pre-planned tours, City, home of the stars, grand ole opry eyc. * I was very dissapointed about the hotel. The person who booked it for me advised me to stay in the Best Western Music Row instead of the one I asked for, and although the location was better than the one I had picked, The hotel itself was not nearly as impressive, and my BIGGEST complaint is that this person stated that she was a regular in Nashville and that this hotel was right off of the main strip and walkind distance from downtown, and this was not even close to being true it would take at least 35 minutes to walk to downtown. She must have mistaken this location for another, on 1st St.This was VERY dissapointing.....

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
2
Comfort:
3
Location:
1
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Entertainment tip: Not Applicable

General Jackson SteamBoat Tour

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of BEST WESTERN PLUS Music Row

Reviewer score

2
5.01.0
Swim Mary
Business
Wantagh, NY
Jul 17, 2011

Bed bugs!

We stayed in the hotel for one night - under the covers, in the bed was a live beetle. We had the complimentary breakfast - I've had better complimentary breakfasts! Missing - regular sized sleeping pillows and dresser drawers for clothing

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
1
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
1
Location:
4
Value:
2
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of BEST WESTERN PLUS Music Row

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Des Moines, Iowa
Jul 12, 2011

Had a great room in a wonderful city!

We had a little trouble getting to the hotel, but once we were there, was great! The hotel staff were very hospitable and the room was very nice and comfortable. Would recomend to any traveler visiting Nashville.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Entertainment tip: Short drive from hotel

Do not hit Nashville at 5:00 pm!

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of BEST WESTERN PLUS Music Row

Reviewer score

2
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Murray, KY
Jul 4, 2011

False Advertisement!

My husband and I were very disappointed with our hot3l stay because The Best Western Music Row advertises that it has a Bar/Lounge (which in the past it did have), and it did not have one. Further more I think that it should have free shuttle to near by establishments. $137 is a lot to pay for a hotel stay with little to offer other than a bed.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
4
Location:
3
Value:
2
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of BEST WESTERN PLUS Music Row

Reviewer score

2
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Columbia SC
Jul 4, 2011

Hotel of last resort

Very random decor. Dated amenities. Somewhat confusing to get to from interstate. Awful air freshner in the room. Pluses: decent mattress. Free ample parking. Can walk to some nearby restaurants but it's not in a very pretty place. Too expensive for what you get. I was in town for a concert without many other nearby options so I guess that's the price you pay for not planning ahead!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
1
Cleanliness:
2
Hotel staff:
2
Comfort:
2
Location:
2
Value:
2
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of BEST WESTERN PLUS Music Row

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Girls on Vacation
Business
Iowa
Jun 27, 2011

Pretty Nice Place

Farther walk than we thought to downtown live music district (15 blocks) but nice location & fairly well-maintained hotel. Pool was chilly; furniture oil polish ruined a few of our papers.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Entertainment tip: Not Applicable

Nashville Ghost Tours picks you up at hotel for an hour of finding ghosts of Nashville past--kids got some great pictures of paranormals!

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of BEST WESTERN PLUS Music Row

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Kentucky
Jun 14, 2011

Nice stay

Room was clean, neat, and comfortable. Staff very pleasant and helpful.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Back to menu Return to top