$85 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Dec 28, 2014 Check-out: Dec 30, 2014

Alexis Inn and Suites, Nashville Airport - Opryland

3 stars
600 Ermac Drive, Nashville, TN 37214
Hotel Overview
Reviewer score
3.8
out of 5
429 reviews
Great Stay

I have stayed at this hotel before and it is a very nice and comfortable hotel. The breakfast is... See full review

  • Steve K.
  • Jul 17, 2014
Great stay for touring Nashville

Room was a little small, but comfortable and clean. Did not hear any noise from traffic or other... See full review

  • Huntsvillian
  • Jun 8, 2014
Comfort and convenience in the heart of Nashville

Conveniently adjacent to Nashville International Airport, the Alexis Inn & Suites Nashville Airport - Opryland hotel offers the comfort guests want and service they deserve. Ideal for business and vacation travelers, the hotel is near all of Nashville's most popular attractions, as well as shopping, golf, fishing and local entertainment. For no additional charge, guests enjoy a complimentary daily breakfast bar, airport transportation and wireless Internet -- just a few of the perks of staying at one of Nashville's most hospitable hotels.

Highlights
  • Adjacent to Nashville International Airport
  • Located in the center of Nashville's hotspots
  • Complimentary breakfast bar, airport transportation and wireless Internet
Rooms

Oversized guest rooms and suites at Alexis Inn & Suites Nashville Airport - Opryland hotel feature one king bed or two queen beds, and the family room offers two queen beds and two bunk-style beds. All rooms and suites include complimentary wireless Internet and premium channels, in-room coffee and a work desk with ergonomic chair. For the ultimate convenience for all guests, voicemail and data port phones provide one-touch connection to pizza delivery, local time and temperature, massage therapy and more -- everything needed for a stress-free stay. Guests staying in the hotel's suites enjoy a separate living room area, refrigerator and complimentary weekday newspaper.

Features

Because guest comfort is the number-one priority, complimentary services include a fitness room, wakeup calls, airport shuttle service and parking. A deluxe continental breakfast buffet also is included, so guests can start their busy days with the energy they need for a full day of work or play.

Transportation
  • Nashville International Airport (1.5 mi./2.4 km)
  • Complimentary airport shuttle
Attractions
  • Opryland Mills Mall (3 mi./4.8 km)
  • Grand Ole Opry (3 mi./4.8 km)
  • The Hermitage (3 mi./4.8 km)
  • Nashville Zoo at Grassmere (3 mi./4.8 km)
  • Nashville Shores (4 mi./6.4 km)
  • Country Music Hall of Fame (5 mi./7 km)
  • The Coliseum (5 mi./8 km)
  • Downtown Nashville (5 mi./8 km)
  • Music Row (5 mi./8 km)
Business
  • Conference room
  • In-room wireless Internet

Recommendations for you

Customers who viewed Alexis Inn and Suites, Nashville Airport - Opryland also booked these hotels.

Reviewer score 4.0 out of 5
Reviewer score 3.5 out of 5

Alexis Inn and Suites, Nashville Airport - Opryland Rooms

Standard Room
This nonsmoking oversized guest room features one king bed or two queen beds, self closing doors, work desk with ergonomic chair, exterior vanity area, refrigerator, four cup coffee maker, in room iron, and ironing board, and hair drier. The voicemail and data port telephone features one touch connects to pizza delivery, local time & temperature, massage therapy, speakerphone and hold feature.
Suite
One King or Two Queen beds, Desk, Complimentary wireless Internet access (network cards available), Voice mail and complimentary local calls, Cable TV with Showtime, Clock radio, Complimentary weekday newspaper, Refrigerator and coffee/tea maker, Hair dryer, Iron/ironing board and Air conditioning.

Amenities

  • WiFi
  • Airport shuttle
  • Free parking
Activities
Fitness Center
Services
Business center
Conference facilities
Internet
WiFi
Transportation
Airport shuttle
Parking
Free parking
Accessibility
Handicapped rooms/facilities

Nearby points of interest

  • Shelby Park: 2.6 mi
  • Lane Motor Museum: 2.8 mi
  • Grand Ole Opry: 3.8 mi
  • Opryland Hotel Gardens: 4.1 mi
  • The Hermitage: 4.7 mi
  • LP Field: 4.8 mi
  • Fort Negley Park: 4.8 mi
  • Schermerhorn Symphony Center: 4.9 mi
  • Adventure Science Center: 4.9 mi
  • Country Music Hall of Fame: 5 mi
  • Nashville Zoo: 5 mi
  • Gaylord Entertainment Center: 5.1 mi
  • Bridgestone Arena: 5.1 mi
  • Ryman Auditorium: 5.1 mi
  • Riverfront Park: 5.2 mi
  • Shelby Park: 2.6 mi
  • Lane Motor Museum: 2.8 mi
  • Grand Ole Opry: 3.8 mi
  • Opryland Hotel Gardens: 4.1 mi
  • The Hermitage: 4.7 mi
  • LP Field: 4.8 mi
  • Fort Negley Park: 4.8 mi
  • Schermerhorn Symphony Center: 4.9 mi
  • Adventure Science Center: 4.9 mi
  • Country Music Hall of Fame: 5 mi
  • Nashville Zoo: 5 mi
  • Gaylord Entertainment Center: 5.1 mi
  • Bridgestone Arena: 5.1 mi
  • Ryman Auditorium: 5.1 mi
  • Riverfront Park: 5.2 mi
  • Tennessee State Museum: 5.3 mi
  • Tennessee Performing Arts Center: 5.3 mi
  • Frist Center for Visual Arts: 5.4 mi
  • Bicentennial Capitol Mall State Park: 5.6 mi
  • RCA Studio B: 5.9 mi
  • Belmont mansion: 6.1 mi
  • Music Row: 6.1 mi
  • Curb Event Center: 6.2 mi
  • Vanderbilt University: 6.4 mi
  • Travellers Rest Plantation and Museum: 7 mi
  • Centennial Park: 7 mi
  • Radnor Lake State Park: 8.8 mi
  • Belle Meade Plantation: 10.4 mi
  • Fontanel Mansion: 10.8 mi
  • Cheekwood Botanical Gardnes & Museum of Art: 11.4 mi
  • Edwin and Percy Warner parks: 13.9 mi
  • Memorial Gymnasium: 680.2 mi
  • Allen Arena: 683.3 mi
  • Gentry Complex: 1,762.2 mi

Hotel Policies

Check-in:
1500
Check-out:
1200

Terms and conditions

Rates quoted in currencies other than the hotel's base currency are subject to the rate of the international exchange. Rate may change throughout stay. Rate may reflect average nightly rate. Extra charges may apply. Incidental charges, such as room service, are not included in the rate.

The amenities and/or facilities may not be located at the hotel, but within a reasonable distance, and additional charges may apply for use.

Back to menu Return to top

Guest Reviews (429)

Ratings and reviews for Alexis Inn and Suites, Nashville Airport - Opryland

Overall score

4.1 / 5
5.01.0
27 out of 429
Amenities:
3.8
Room cleanliness:
4.4
Hotel staff:
4.3
Room comfort:
4.4
Location:
4.4
Value:
4.2

96% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Alexis Inn and Suites, Nashville Airport - Opryland

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Stromberg
Business
Milpitas, CA
May 1, 2014

Good Deal

Hotel was very good, especially for the money. Location not good if you do not have a car, no restaurants within walking distance. All in all, a good value.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
4
Location:
3
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Alexis Inn and Suites, Nashville Airport - Opryland

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Courtney rah rah
Business
Tennessee
Feb 26, 2014

Great weekend trip

My friends and I stayed here and really enjoyed our stay. It was affordable, clean, close to downtown and the breakfast was great! I will be telling others about this place.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Shopping tip: Short drive from hotel

Very close to the Opry mall too!!!:):):)

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Alexis Inn and Suites, Nashville Airport - Opryland

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Country fax
Business
Abingdon, VA
Sep 3, 2013

Fun trip to Nashville

Room was an amazing value. It is a short taxi ride to downtown. Beds were very comfortable. Only 1 hint, call your own taxi. It costs about $15-16 for 4, but if the hotel arranges transportation, it cost $22.00 for 4, not to mention that it is a shuttle service. The shuttle that picked us up, already had passengers on it and we had to make 2 more stops before he dropped us off. Our 15 trip took us 45 monutes becasue of the stops. That is the only thing I have to complain about this hotel. It is great. I took the business card and we will stay there each night we travel to Nashville.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Time-saving tip: Not Applicable

Call your own taxi. It is cheaper and faster. Yellow Cab services the entire area.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Alexis Inn and Suites, Nashville Airport - Opryland

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Sports fanatic 01
Business
Lexington
Sep 2, 2013

Very accommodating

We were traveling to Nashville for sporting event and we were not able to check in until very late. This was not a problem.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Alexis Inn and Suites, Nashville Airport - Opryland

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
PostBirthdayCelebration
Business
West Tennessee
Aug 25, 2013

Night in Nashville

My friend and I went for a night out in Nashville for my birthday. When we arrived the hotel staff was very friendly. Our room was very clean and definitely worth the price we paid. Check out was at noon which was perfect for us spending the night out on the town. I can't commend the staff enough. They were very sweet to us. For a night/weekend stay, I would recommend it to anyone based on this experience.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Alexis Inn and Suites, Nashville Airport - Opryland

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
glalbc
Business
Pueblo, CO
Jun 16, 2013

Good experience

Staff was friendly and the room was clean, and bigger than I expected. There was a little sitting room next to the bedroom. The free breakfast is about what you would expect. Would totally stay here again.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Alexis Inn and Suites, Nashville Airport - Opryland

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Country Newbe
Business
Lambertville Michigan
Apr 4, 2013

Nice Spring-break

Very nice hotel. Staff was very helpful. We enjoyed our stay. Breakfast was excellent and everything nicely stocked. The only negative was that we didn't check before booking there was no pool or hot tub. Even missing those 2 amenities it was a very nice experience and enjoyable place to clean.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
3
Room comfort:
4
Location:
3
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Sightseeing tip: Short drive from hotel

Great location for vacation in Nashville.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Alexis Inn and Suites, Nashville Airport - Opryland

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
jessiesush
Business
San Diego, CA
Feb 21, 2012

Weekend getaway in Nashville.

It was extremely comfortable, cozy and clean. other guest were a little loud but nothing to cry about. Beds are soooo comfy and clean. King size room is quite small but good for a couple or just one person.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
3
Room comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short drive from hotel

a lot of things to do in this area food wise.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Alexis Inn and Suites, Nashville Airport - Opryland

Reviewer score

2
5.01.0
Herron
Business
Chesapeake, Virginia
Dec 14, 2011

simple and comfortable.

Check in was quick, and friendy. The room was small, but that was OK since I was alone. The bed was really comfortable, but it was difficult to get the temperature of the room right, and maintain it., The floors were dirty, and there was trash in the heater. Overall though it was a good stay; not far from the airport, and other places I visited.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
2
Hotel staff:
3
Room comfort:
3
Location:
4
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short drive from hotel

You will need to drive a short distance to find places to eat, however, there is a Waffle House, and a Jack in the Box within walking distance.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Alexis Inn and Suites, Nashville Airport - Opryland

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
DJoe
Business
Idaho Springs,Co
Sep 28, 2011

great girls vacation

it was pleasan Paris is the guy who checked us in he was sooo helpful,got us driving directions to get to places.everyone was very nice.The breackfast was decent,the hotel was quiet.I would recomend it to family and friends.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Back to menu Return to top