$90 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Sep 15, 2015 Check-out: Sep 18, 2015

Alexis Inn and Suites, Nashville Airport - Opryland

3 stars
View map of 600 Ermac Drive, Nashville, TN 37214

Hotel Overview

Reviewer score
3.8
out of 5
393 reviews
Great stay!

Overall great experience. Property was very clean. Staff was friendly and informative. Rooms were... See full review

  • Elizabeth r.
  • Aug 4, 2015
Great place to stay near Downtown Nashville

Loved that the hotel had a shuttle/taxi for 5$ a person take you to and from Nashville. They had a... See full review

  • Penelope Jeli
  • Jun 20, 2015

Conveniently adjacent to Nashville International Airport, the Alexis Inn & Suites Nashville Airport - Opryland hotel offers the comfort guests want and service they deserve. Ideal for business and vacation travelers, the hotel is near all of Nashville's most popular attractions, as well as shopping, golf, fishing and local entertainment. For no additional charge, guests enjoy a complimentary daily breakfast bar, airport transportation and wireless Internet -- just a few of the perks of staying at one of Nashville's most hospitable hotels.

Rooms

Oversized guest rooms and suites at Alexis Inn & Suites Nashville Airport - Opryland hotel feature one king bed or two queen beds, and the family room offers two queen beds and two bunk-style beds. All rooms and suites include complimentary wireless Internet and premium channels, in-room coffee and a work desk with ergonomic chair. For the ultimate convenience for all guests, voicemail and data port phones provide one-touch connection to pizza delivery, local time and temperature, massage therapy and more -- everything needed for a stress-free stay. Guests staying in the hotel's suites enjoy a separate living room area, refrigerator and complimentary weekday newspaper.

Property features

Because guest comfort is the number-one priority, complimentary services include a fitness room, wakeup calls, airport shuttle service and parking. A deluxe continental breakfast buffet also is included, so guests can start their busy days with the energy they need for a full day of work or play.

Highlights
  • Adjacent to Nashville International Airport
  • Located in the center of Nashville's hotspots
  • Complimentary breakfast bar, airport transportation and wireless Internet
Nearby attractions
  • Opryland Mills Mall (3 mi./4.8 km)
  • Grand Ole Opry (3 mi./4.8 km)
  • The Hermitage (3 mi./4.8 km)
  • Nashville Zoo at Grassmere (3 mi./4.8 km)
  • Nashville Shores (4 mi./6.4 km)
  • Country Music Hall of Fame (5 mi./7 km)
  • The Coliseum (5 mi./8 km)
  • Downtown Nashville (5 mi./8 km)
  • Music Row (5 mi./8 km)
Business
  • Conference room
  • In-room wireless Internet
Transportation
  • Nashville International Airport (1.5 mi./2.4 km)
  • Complimentary airport shuttle

Top hotels

Recommendations for you

Customers who viewed Alexis Inn and Suites, Nashville Airport - Opryland also booked these hotels.

★★★
$84
4.0 / 5 573 reviews
★★★
$30
3.7 / 5 388 reviews
★★★
$82
3.5 / 5 164 reviews
★★
$71
3.0 / 5 23 reviews
★★
$79
3.6 / 5 59 reviews
★★
$119
4.6 / 5 18 reviews
★★★
$96
3.6 / 5 57 reviews

Alexis Inn and Suites, Nashville Airport - Opryland Rooms

Standard Room
This nonsmoking oversized guest room features one king bed or two queen beds, self closing doors, work desk with ergonomic chair, exterior vanity area, refrigerator, four cup coffee maker, in room iron, and ironing board, and hair drier. The voicemail and data port telephone features one touch connects to pizza delivery, local time & temperature, massage therapy, speakerphone and hold feature.
Suite
One King or Two Queen beds, Desk, Complimentary wireless Internet access (network cards available), Voice mail and complimentary local calls, Cable TV with Showtime, Clock radio, Complimentary weekday newspaper, Refrigerator and coffee/tea maker, Hair dryer, Iron/ironing board and Air conditioning.

Amenities

  • WiFi
  • Airport shuttle
  • Free parking
Activities
Fitness Center
Services
Business center
Conference facilities
Internet
WiFi
Transportation
Airport shuttle
Parking
Free parking
Accessibility
Accessible Rooms/Facilities

Nearby points of interest

  • Shelby Park: 2.6 mi
  • Lane Motor Museum: 2.8 mi
  • Grand Ole Opry: 3.8 mi
  • Opryland Hotel Gardens: 4.1 mi
  • The Hermitage: 4.7 mi
  • LP Field: 4.8 mi
  • Fort Negley Park: 4.8 mi
  • Schermerhorn Symphony Center: 4.9 mi
  • Adventure Science Center: 4.9 mi
  • Country Music Hall of Fame: 5 mi
  • Nashville Zoo: 5 mi
  • Gaylord Entertainment Center: 5.1 mi
  • Bridgestone Arena: 5.1 mi
  • Ryman Auditorium: 5.1 mi
  • Riverfront Park: 5.2 mi
  • Shelby Park: 2.6 mi
  • Lane Motor Museum: 2.8 mi
  • Grand Ole Opry: 3.8 mi
  • Opryland Hotel Gardens: 4.1 mi
  • The Hermitage: 4.7 mi
  • LP Field: 4.8 mi
  • Fort Negley Park: 4.8 mi
  • Schermerhorn Symphony Center: 4.9 mi
  • Adventure Science Center: 4.9 mi
  • Country Music Hall of Fame: 5 mi
  • Nashville Zoo: 5 mi
  • Gaylord Entertainment Center: 5.1 mi
  • Bridgestone Arena: 5.1 mi
  • Ryman Auditorium: 5.1 mi
  • Riverfront Park: 5.2 mi
  • Tennessee State Museum: 5.3 mi
  • Tennessee Performing Arts Center: 5.3 mi
  • Frist Center for Visual Arts: 5.4 mi
  • Bicentennial Capitol Mall State Park: 5.6 mi
  • RCA Studio B: 5.9 mi
  • Belmont mansion: 6.1 mi
  • Music Row: 6.1 mi
  • Curb Event Center: 6.2 mi
  • Vanderbilt University: 6.4 mi
  • Travellers Rest Plantation and Museum: 7 mi
  • Centennial Park: 7 mi
  • Radnor Lake State Park: 8.8 mi
  • Belle Meade Plantation: 10.4 mi
  • Fontanel Mansion: 10.8 mi
  • Cheekwood Botanical Gardnes & Museum of Art: 11.4 mi
  • Edwin and Percy Warner parks: 13.9 mi
  • Memorial Gymnasium: 680.2 mi
  • Allen Arena: 683.3 mi
  • Gentry Complex: 1,762.2 mi

Hotel Policies

Check-in:
3:00 PM
Check-out:
12:00 PM

Terms and conditions

Rates quoted in currencies other than the hotel's base currency are subject to the rate of the international exchange. Rate may change throughout stay. Rate may reflect average nightly rate. Extra charges may apply. Incidental charges, such as room service, are not included in the rate.

The amenities and/or facilities may not be located at the hotel, but within a reasonable distance, and additional charges may apply for use.

Ratings and reviews for Alexis Inn and Suites, Nashville Airport - Opryland

Overall score

3.8 / 5
5.01.0
66 out of 393
Amenities:
3.7
Cleanliness:
4.3
Hotel staff:
4.2
Comfort:
4.2
Location:
4.5
Value:
4.3

85% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Alexis Inn and Suites, Nashville Airport - Opryland

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Kimberly C.
Family
N/A
Jul 6, 2015

Clean and comfortable

The room was bigger than i thought it would be. Clean. Allowed us to check in early.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Family

Review of Alexis Inn and Suites, Nashville Airport - Opryland

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Taylor H.
Family
Caledonia
Jun 7, 2015

Vacation

Great place to stay for a couple of nights! Great breakfast and rooms.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Family

Review of Alexis Inn and Suites, Nashville Airport - Opryland

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Pamela B.
Family
N/A
Jan 26, 2015

Relocation trip

We have stayed several times at this location, always great

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Family

Review of Alexis Inn and Suites, Nashville Airport - Opryland

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Clifford D.
Family
Trussville
Jan 6, 2015

Had a great time

Hotel was older but clean and the staff was very accommodating. Would stay in this hotel again. Great room for the money.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Family

Review of Alexis Inn and Suites, Nashville Airport - Opryland

Reviewer score

2
5.01.0
Cri6ty
Family
Orange County, Ca
Jun 12, 2014

Booked too early

The hotel was fine, but , I booked on Sunday thru O....z & by Monday the price had dropped to $66,

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
2
Trip purpose:

Family

Review of Alexis Inn and Suites, Nashville Airport - Opryland

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Couple of couples
Family
4 some from Kentucky
Apr 2, 2014

Quick in and out

The hotel iwas ia 5 minute drive to the airport. That's why we stayed with Alexis. Our room was so-so. Bed was comfortable. The bathroom was tiny. When on the toilet, your body was leaning against the toilet paper roll. Towels were scratchy, scratchy! But the Free, breakfast was plentiful and hot! Loved it. For the price, this would be a hotel that I will stay with in the future.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
2
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Family

Review of Alexis Inn and Suites, Nashville Airport - Opryland

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Mz Tee
Family
from Memphis, TN
Dec 30, 2013

Awesome mom and daughter getaway

Everything was awesome! Inexpensive. Perfect location. Friendly staff and late check out. Rooms were very spacious. The breakfast was phenomenal. Only thing I wish we had was a jacuzzi somewhere on the premises. It would've been perfect! I will be back!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Family

Dining tip: Short drive from hotel

Not far at all from Famous Dave's BBQ restaurant. You would love it there!

Review of Alexis Inn and Suites, Nashville Airport - Opryland

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Shakey Britches
Family
Morristown, TN, USA
Nov 26, 2013

Great place to go

We enjoyed the hotel and the comfort of the room and being close to town, dining and shopping. It had all we could ask for in a room. The breakfast was a great meal. I don"t like to get up and have to rush out for breakfast.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Family

Review of Alexis Inn and Suites, Nashville Airport - Opryland

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
princessc
Family
Lancaster, PA
Nov 13, 2013

Great hotel for a Great Price

The staff was very friendly we had a problem with our room and the front desk lady upgraded us to a suite. The room was very clean and comfortable. Hotel was in a good location to the airport and downtown. Overall we enjoyed our stay

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Family

Review of Alexis Inn and Suites, Nashville Airport - Opryland

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Disco Greg
Family
Belleville IL
Nov 10, 2013

Very good breakfast

The free breakfast was a pleasant surprise in terms of quality. Would recommended hotel.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Family

Back to menu Return to top