$83 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Sep 1, 2015 Check-out: Sep 4, 2015

Alexis Inn and Suites, Nashville Airport - Opryland

3 stars
View map of 600 Ermac Drive, Nashville, TN 37214

Hotel Overview

Ratings and reviews for Alexis Inn and Suites, Nashville Airport - Opryland

Overall score

3.8 / 5
5.01.0
393 out of 393
Amenities:
3.6
Cleanliness:
4.2
Hotel staff:
4.2
Comfort:
4.1
Location:
4.2
Value:
4.3

88% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Alexis Inn and Suites, Nashville Airport - Opryland

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Nick RK
Single
Chattanooga, TN
May 17, 2013

Good location, clean, nice rooms

The room was clean and spacious and the bed was comfortable. Great stop if heading to the airport.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Single

Review of Alexis Inn and Suites, Nashville Airport - Opryland

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Tom Sabc
Couples
SLC, UT
May 9, 2013

Fair Room at a Fair Price

The price and location were fine. Breakfast is included, though it is nothing fancy. My wife really liked the Green Tea shampoo and conditioner in the room. My only complaint is we had reserved a king room but were given two queen beds. Since it was only one night and we had dinner plans, we didn't complain to change rooms.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
3
Location:
4
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Couples

Dining tip: Short drive from hotel

Darfon's restaurant just up the road is excellent.

Review of Alexis Inn and Suites, Nashville Airport - Opryland

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Joe Jack
Couples
Rancho Mirage, CA
Apr 24, 2013

Perfect for early morning flights

We checked in late, had a comfortable sleep, and left early in the morning to catch a flight. This is a perfect location at a good location for getting in and out of BNA.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
3
Location:
4
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Couples

Dining tip: Short drive from hotel

Monelle's has the best family style dining anywhere.

Review of Alexis Inn and Suites, Nashville Airport - Opryland

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
upland
Business
Tenn
Apr 21, 2013

good travelling value

No problems checking in and getting info needed from staff. Quick checkout

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
3
Location:
5
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Alexis Inn and Suites, Nashville Airport - Opryland

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
SouthernB
Business
NY
Apr 13, 2013

Quick stop

Great location Good breakfast Free airport transportation Staff needs to work on better consumer service.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
2
Comfort:
3
Location:
4
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Alexis Inn and Suites, Nashville Airport - Opryland

Reviewer score

1
5.01.0
walou1
Couples
memphis, tn
Apr 8, 2013

weekend to nashville

This hotel is awful. Took 3 showers while there and not one with hot water. The breakfast bar was stocked only once it seemed. I was sat for 30 minutes thinking someone would replenish the food never happened. Not worth the money.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
1
Cleanliness:
1
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
1
Location:
3
Value:
1
Trip purpose:

Couples

Review of Alexis Inn and Suites, Nashville Airport - Opryland

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
KYSuperMom
Family
Lexington, KY
Apr 6, 2013

good value

The hotel location is good that it is close to highway 40, easy to go places. Hot breakfast, clean room. Enjoy the staying!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Family

Review of Alexis Inn and Suites, Nashville Airport - Opryland

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Country Newbe
Friends
Lambertville Michigan
Apr 4, 2013

Nice Spring-break

Very nice hotel. Staff was very helpful. We enjoyed our stay. Breakfast was excellent and everything nicely stocked. The only negative was that we didn't check before booking there was no pool or hot tub. Even missing those 2 amenities it was a very nice experience and enjoyable place to clean.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
4
Location:
3
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Friends

Sightseeing tip: Short drive from hotel

Great location for vacation in Nashville.

Review of Alexis Inn and Suites, Nashville Airport - Opryland

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Mark V.
Couples
Salisbury MD
Mar 27, 2013

Nashville stopover

The staff were very pleasant and the value for a clean hotel room was good. The fitness center was not much after reading what it was supposed to be

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
3
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Couples

Entertainment tip: Short drive from hotel

Downtown Nashville was loaded with bars and clubs.

Review of Alexis Inn and Suites, Nashville Airport - Opryland

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Hoosier68
Single
Carmel, IN
Mar 14, 2013

pleasure trip

Great value for the price. More than I expected. It had been updated. Very clean and comfortable. I felt safe. Easy on and off Briley Parkway and easy to get anywhere. The one downer was able to hear water running loudly in other rooms.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Single

Sightseeing tip: Short drive from hotel

You must visit the Gaylord Opryland Hotel. Lush gardens and flowers, waterfalls, shopping, and amazing atriums!

Back to menu Return to top