$95 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Aug 28, 2014 Check-out: Aug 30, 2014

Alexis Inn and Suites, Nashville Airport - Opryland

3 stars
600 Ermac Drive, Nashville, TN 37214
Hotel Overview
Reviewer score
3.8
out of 5
430 reviews
Great Stay

I have stayed at this hotel before and it is a very nice and comfortable hotel. The breakfast is... See full review

  • Steve K.
  • Jul 17, 2014
Great stay for touring Nashville

Room was a little small, but comfortable and clean. Did not hear any noise from traffic or other... See full review

  • Huntsvillian
  • Jun 8, 2014
Comfort and convenience in the heart of Nashville

Conveniently adjacent to Nashville International Airport, the Alexis Inn & Suites Nashville Airport - Opryland hotel offers the comfort guests want and service they deserve. Ideal for business and vacation travelers, the hotel is near all of Nashville's most popular attractions, as well as shopping, golf, fishing and local entertainment. For no additional charge, guests enjoy a complimentary daily breakfast bar, airport transportation and wireless Internet -- just a few of the perks of staying at one of Nashville's most hospitable hotels.

Highlights
  • Adjacent to Nashville International Airport
  • Located in the center of Nashville's hotspots
  • Complimentary breakfast bar, airport transportation and wireless Internet
Rooms

Oversized guest rooms and suites at Alexis Inn & Suites Nashville Airport - Opryland hotel feature one king bed or two queen beds, and the family room offers two queen beds and two bunk-style beds. All rooms and suites include complimentary wireless Internet and premium channels, in-room coffee and a work desk with ergonomic chair. For the ultimate convenience for all guests, voicemail and data port phones provide one-touch connection to pizza delivery, local time and temperature, massage therapy and more -- everything needed for a stress-free stay. Guests staying in the hotel's suites enjoy a separate living room area, refrigerator and complimentary weekday newspaper.

Features

Because guest comfort is the number-one priority, complimentary services include a fitness room, wakeup calls, airport shuttle service and parking. A deluxe continental breakfast buffet also is included, so guests can start their busy days with the energy they need for a full day of work or play.

Transportation
  • Nashville International Airport (1.5 mi./2.4 km)
  • Complimentary airport shuttle
Attractions
  • Opryland Mills Mall (3 mi./4.8 km)
  • Grand Ole Opry (3 mi./4.8 km)
  • The Hermitage (3 mi./4.8 km)
  • Nashville Zoo at Grassmere (3 mi./4.8 km)
  • Nashville Shores (4 mi./6.4 km)
  • Country Music Hall of Fame (5 mi./7 km)
  • The Coliseum (5 mi./8 km)
  • Downtown Nashville (5 mi./8 km)
  • Music Row (5 mi./8 km)
Business
  • Conference room
  • In-room wireless Internet

Hotel Map

36.1526 -86.6874
Area served
Nashville, TN
Nearby airports
Nashville International Airport - 1.5 miles NE
Area description
The Alexis Inn & Suites Nashville Airport ~ Opryland is near Country Music Hall of Fame & Museum, Titans NFL Stadium, Grand Ole Opry, First Center for the Visual Arts, Opry Mills, Trevecca University, Vanderbilt University, Bridgestone, Dupont, TVA, Tennessee Valley authority, UPS, FedEx, Thomas Nelson Publishing, Strayer University and much more...

Recommendations for you

Customers who viewed Alexis Inn and Suites, Nashville Airport - Opryland also booked these hotels.

Reviewer score 4.0 out of 5
Reviewer score 3.5 out of 5

Alexis Inn and Suites, Nashville Airport - Opryland Rooms

Standard Room
This nonsmoking oversized guest room features one king bed or two queen beds, self closing doors, work desk with ergonomic chair, exterior vanity area, refrigerator, four cup coffee maker, in room iron, and ironing board, and hair drier. The voicemail and data port telephone features one touch connects to pizza delivery, local time & temperature, massage therapy, speakerphone and hold feature.
Suite
One King or Two Queen beds, Desk, Complimentary wireless Internet access (network cards available), Voice mail and complimentary local calls, Cable TV with Showtime, Clock radio, Complimentary weekday newspaper, Refrigerator and coffee/tea maker, Hair dryer, Iron/ironing board and Air conditioning.

Amenities

  • WiFi
  • Airport shuttle
  • Free parking
Activities
Fitness Center
Services
Business center
Conference facilities
Internet
WiFi
Transportation
Airport shuttle
Parking
Free parking
Accessibility
Handicapped rooms/facilities

Nearby points of interest

  • Shelby Park: 2.6 mi
  • Lane Motor Museum: 2.8 mi
  • Grand Ole Opry: 3.8 mi
  • Opryland Hotel Gardens: 4.1 mi
  • The Hermitage: 4.7 mi
  • LP Field: 4.8 mi
  • Fort Negley Park: 4.8 mi
  • Schermerhorn Symphony Center: 4.9 mi
  • Adventure Science Center: 4.9 mi
  • Country Music Hall of Fame: 5 mi
  • Nashville Zoo: 5 mi
  • Gaylord Entertainment Center: 5.1 mi
  • Bridgestone Arena: 5.1 mi
  • Ryman Auditorium: 5.1 mi
  • Riverfront Park: 5.2 mi
  • Shelby Park: 2.6 mi
  • Lane Motor Museum: 2.8 mi
  • Grand Ole Opry: 3.8 mi
  • Opryland Hotel Gardens: 4.1 mi
  • The Hermitage: 4.7 mi
  • LP Field: 4.8 mi
  • Fort Negley Park: 4.8 mi
  • Schermerhorn Symphony Center: 4.9 mi
  • Adventure Science Center: 4.9 mi
  • Country Music Hall of Fame: 5 mi
  • Nashville Zoo: 5 mi
  • Gaylord Entertainment Center: 5.1 mi
  • Bridgestone Arena: 5.1 mi
  • Ryman Auditorium: 5.1 mi
  • Riverfront Park: 5.2 mi
  • Tennessee State Museum: 5.3 mi
  • Tennessee Performing Arts Center: 5.3 mi
  • Frist Center for Visual Arts: 5.4 mi
  • Bicentennial Capitol Mall State Park: 5.6 mi
  • RCA Studio B: 5.9 mi
  • Belmont mansion: 6.1 mi
  • Music Row: 6.1 mi
  • Curb Event Center: 6.2 mi
  • Vanderbilt University: 6.4 mi
  • Travellers Rest Plantation and Museum: 7 mi
  • Centennial Park: 7 mi
  • Radnor Lake State Park: 8.8 mi
  • Belle Meade Plantation: 10.4 mi
  • Fontanel Mansion: 10.8 mi
  • Cheekwood Botanical Gardnes & Museum of Art: 11.4 mi
  • Edwin and Percy Warner parks: 13.9 mi
  • Memorial Gymnasium: 680.2 mi
  • Allen Arena: 683.3 mi
  • Gentry Complex: 1,762.2 mi

Hotel Policies

Check-in:
1500
Check-out:
1200

Terms and conditions

Rates quoted in currencies other than the hotel's base currency are subject to the rate of the international exchange. Rate may change throughout stay. Rate may reflect average nightly rate. Extra charges may apply. Incidental charges, such as room service, are not included in the rate.

The amenities and/or facilities may not be located at the hotel, but within a reasonable distance, and additional charges may apply for use.

Back to menu Return to top

Guest Reviews (430)

Ratings and reviews for Alexis Inn and Suites, Nashville Airport - Opryland

Overall score

3.8 / 5
5.01.0
430 out of 430
Amenities:
3.6
Room cleanliness:
4.2
Hotel staff:
4.2
Room comfort:
4.1
Location:
4.2
Value:
4.3

89% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Alexis Inn and Suites, Nashville Airport - Opryland

Reviewer score

1
5.01.0
walou1
memphis, tn
Apr 8, 2013

weekend to nashville

This hotel is awful. Took 3 showers while there and not one with hot water. The breakfast bar was stocked only once it seemed. I was sat for 30 minutes thinking someone would replenish the food never happened. Not worth the money.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
1
Room cleanliness:
1
Hotel staff:
3
Room comfort:
1
Location:
3
Value:
1
Review of Alexis Inn and Suites, Nashville Airport - Opryland

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
KYSuperMom
Lexington, KY
Apr 6, 2013

good value

The hotel location is good that it is close to highway 40, easy to go places. Hot breakfast, clean room. Enjoy the staying!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
5
Review of Alexis Inn and Suites, Nashville Airport - Opryland

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Country Newbe
Lambertville Michigan
Apr 4, 2013

Nice Spring-break

Very nice hotel. Staff was very helpful. We enjoyed our stay. Breakfast was excellent and everything nicely stocked. The only negative was that we didn't check before booking there was no pool or hot tub. Even missing those 2 amenities it was a very nice experience and enjoyable place to clean.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
3
Room comfort:
4
Location:
3
Value:
4
Sightseeing tip: Short drive from hotel

Great location for vacation in Nashville.

Review of Alexis Inn and Suites, Nashville Airport - Opryland

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Mark V.
Salisbury MD
Mar 27, 2013

Nashville stopover

The staff were very pleasant and the value for a clean hotel room was good. The fitness center was not much after reading what it was supposed to be

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
4
Location:
3
Value:
5
Entertainment tip: Short drive from hotel

Downtown Nashville was loaded with bars and clubs.

Review of Alexis Inn and Suites, Nashville Airport - Opryland

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Hoosier68
Carmel, IN
Mar 14, 2013

pleasure trip

Great value for the price. More than I expected. It had been updated. Very clean and comfortable. I felt safe. Easy on and off Briley Parkway and easy to get anywhere. The one downer was able to hear water running loudly in other rooms.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Sightseeing tip: Short drive from hotel

You must visit the Gaylord Opryland Hotel. Lush gardens and flowers, waterfalls, shopping, and amazing atriums!

Review of Alexis Inn and Suites, Nashville Airport - Opryland

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Katie X
Cincinnati, OH
Mar 11, 2013

Why is this place so inexpensive?

I don't know why this place is so inexpensive, but I'm glad it is. This is my official place to stay in Nashville. Right of the highway and easy to get to. Nice, clean rooms (cleaner than many fancy hotels I've been in - super important for me). Nice breakfast with eggs and meat (so nice for this low-carber). Love it! My one wish (if I'm being picky): I wish they had adjustable showerheads so I could turn it to "high power"

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Review of Alexis Inn and Suites, Nashville Airport - Opryland

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Kelsie3434
Bloomington, in
Mar 8, 2013

Park and fly

The best staff! So friendly and helpful! The workout room wasn't much but the room was clean and spacious.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
4
Review of Alexis Inn and Suites, Nashville Airport - Opryland

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Miller25
Nashville, Tennessee
Mar 4, 2013

Clean

The room was very clean. The staff were polite. Very short distance from the Opry Mills Mall.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
4
Location:
3
Value:
5
Review of Alexis Inn and Suites, Nashville Airport - Opryland

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Bluegrass Fan
Plainfield, Indiana
Feb 11, 2013

Same Place Every Year

I have stayed at this hotel for several years, since the first year after they renovated. The hotel is starting to show a little age but still in good shape. The front desk has always been very helpful and friendly. Breakfast is included and good selection of hot and cold food as well as fruits and pasteries.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
5
Review of Alexis Inn and Suites, Nashville Airport - Opryland

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
TravlingGman
Waverly, TN
Jan 29, 2013

Good location

This was a very good location with clean rooms and helpful staff.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
3
Location:
4
Value:
4
Back to menu Return to top

Change search