$99 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Jul 28, 2015 Check-out: Jul 31, 2015

Alexis Inn and Suites, Nashville Airport - Opryland

3 stars
View map of 600 Ermac Drive, Nashville, TN 37214

Hotel Overview

Ratings and reviews for Alexis Inn and Suites, Nashville Airport - Opryland

Overall score

3.8 / 5
5.01.0
487 out of 487
Amenities:
3.6
Cleanliness:
4.2
Hotel staff:
4.2
Comfort:
4.1
Location:
4.2
Value:
4.3

89% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Alexis Inn and Suites, Nashville Airport - Opryland

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
APSU grad
Business
Baltimore, MD
Nov 8, 2013

Comfortable and close to main highways

This was a one-night stay. We wanted to stay at someplace that was convenient to other places we wanted to visit in the Nashville are and this filled the bill. Clean, quiet. The room was a little on the small side, but for one night it was fine. Extremely comfortable bed.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Alexis Inn and Suites, Nashville Airport - Opryland

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Amy inlove
Business
Nashville, tn
Oct 28, 2013

Great getaway

Clean room. Breakfast smelled great but didnt try.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
3
Location:
3
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Alexis Inn and Suites, Nashville Airport - Opryland

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
MrsGuy12
Business
Memphis, TN
Sep 26, 2013

One night

My husband and I stayed here for one night before catching a flight. It was close to Opry land, clean and very comfortable. The staff was helpful! We would definitely stay here again and recommend it to others.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Alexis Inn and Suites, Nashville Airport - Opryland

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Dannie Taylor
Business
Skaneateles, NY
Sep 23, 2013

Perfect Place

One of the best hotels I have ever stayed in... and one of the cheapest!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Alexis Inn and Suites, Nashville Airport - Opryland

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Carlos the man
Business
Atlanta GA
Sep 12, 2013

Nice pas by Nashville

the stay was good and the beds are comfortable and clean

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Alexis Inn and Suites, Nashville Airport - Opryland

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
chuck3119
Business
cleveland, oh
Sep 9, 2013

Good get away

The place was clean had a good staff. There was a good breakfast in the morning and it was easy to get around. One issue we had was the had no drapes in the front so the sun cam in a day break and were not that kind of people.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Alexis Inn and Suites, Nashville Airport - Opryland

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Jess from California
Business
San Diego, CA
Sep 4, 2013

Great location

This place was great! Super close to the hotel and the Grand Ole Opry, right off the highway. Clean and comfortable and really nice staff!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Alexis Inn and Suites, Nashville Airport - Opryland

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Country fax
Business
Abingdon, VA
Sep 3, 2013

Fun trip to Nashville

Room was an amazing value. It is a short taxi ride to downtown. Beds were very comfortable. Only 1 hint, call your own taxi. It costs about $15-16 for 4, but if the hotel arranges transportation, it cost $22.00 for 4, not to mention that it is a shuttle service. The shuttle that picked us up, already had passengers on it and we had to make 2 more stops before he dropped us off. Our 15 trip took us 45 monutes becasue of the stops. That is the only thing I have to complain about this hotel. It is great. I took the business card and we will stay there each night we travel to Nashville.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Time-saving tip: Not Applicable

Call your own taxi. It is cheaper and faster. Yellow Cab services the entire area.

Review of Alexis Inn and Suites, Nashville Airport - Opryland

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Chuck and Angie
Business
Hopkinsville, KY
Sep 2, 2013

Great place to stay, inexpensive, easy to get around

Had a nice room, nice and cool, clean. Small bathroom, but the room was very nice. Comfortable bed, nice easy chair to relax in, staff was very helpful. Easy check in/check out. Easy to get on the interstate and get around.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short drive from hotel

Had the restaurant Darfong's (I think that's correct) suggested to us. Not a bad place, food was good, but service was less than stellar. Price of the meal wouldnt be as much of an issue if service had been ANY kind of helpful.

Review of Alexis Inn and Suites, Nashville Airport - Opryland

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Sports fanatic 01
Business
Lexington
Sep 2, 2013

Very accommodating

We were traveling to Nashville for sporting event and we were not able to check in until very late. This was not a problem.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Back to menu Return to top