$103 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Apr 27, 2015 Check-out: Apr 30, 2015

Alexis Inn and Suites, Nashville Airport - Opryland

3 stars
View map of 600 Ermac Drive, Nashville, TN 37214

Hotel Overview

Ratings and reviews for Alexis Inn and Suites, Nashville Airport - Opryland

Overall score

3.8 / 5
5.01.0
440 out of 440
Amenities:
3.6
Cleanliness:
4.2
Hotel staff:
4.2
Comfort:
4.1
Location:
4.2
Value:
4.3

88% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Alexis Inn and Suites, Nashville Airport - Opryland

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
dlwaddill
Business
Austin, Texas
Dec 28, 2013

Great for the basics!

The staff was helpful and nice, room clean, bed comfortable, everything necessary was more than adequate. The breakfast, however, was only okay at best. None of it tasted good--most of it was bland, mostly from mixes. Other than that, we had no complaints!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
3
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Alexis Inn and Suites, Nashville Airport - Opryland

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Shakey Britches
Business
Morristown, TN, USA
Nov 26, 2013

Great place to go

We enjoyed the hotel and the comfort of the room and being close to town, dining and shopping. It had all we could ask for in a room. The breakfast was a great meal. I don"t like to get up and have to rush out for breakfast.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Alexis Inn and Suites, Nashville Airport - Opryland

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
princessc
Business
Lancaster, PA
Nov 13, 2013

Great hotel for a Great Price

The staff was very friendly we had a problem with our room and the front desk lady upgraded us to a suite. The room was very clean and comfortable. Hotel was in a good location to the airport and downtown. Overall we enjoyed our stay

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Alexis Inn and Suites, Nashville Airport - Opryland

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Pianomanjohnny
Business
Lexington, KY
Nov 12, 2013

Birthday weekend getaway

This is a good hotel for the money. It's a few miles from downtown Nashville but close enough to drive downtown. It's close to the airport and to Opry Mills Mall. There aren't many restaurants in the immediate vicinity but there are several within about three miles. The hotel itself is clean and comfortable. The complimentary breakfast is typical but good. The staff is friendly and helpful. We recommended this hotel to some close friends who are travlling to Nashville.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
3
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Alexis Inn and Suites, Nashville Airport - Opryland

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Disco Greg
Business
Belleville IL
Nov 10, 2013

Very good breakfast

The free breakfast was a pleasant surprise in terms of quality. Would recommended hotel.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Alexis Inn and Suites, Nashville Airport - Opryland

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
BCSTAY
Business
MEMPHIS,TN
Nov 8, 2013

IT WAS GREAT FOR THE LOCATION AND MONEY.

GREAT CHEAP PLACE TO STAY ALOT OF DIFFERENT FOOD PLACES IN A REAL CLOSE AREA.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Alexis Inn and Suites, Nashville Airport - Opryland

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
APSU grad
Business
Baltimore, MD
Nov 8, 2013

Comfortable and close to main highways

This was a one-night stay. We wanted to stay at someplace that was convenient to other places we wanted to visit in the Nashville are and this filled the bill. Clean, quiet. The room was a little on the small side, but for one night it was fine. Extremely comfortable bed.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Alexis Inn and Suites, Nashville Airport - Opryland

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Amy inlove
Business
Nashville, tn
Oct 28, 2013

Great getaway

Clean room. Breakfast smelled great but didnt try.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
3
Location:
3
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Alexis Inn and Suites, Nashville Airport - Opryland

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
MrsGuy12
Business
Memphis, TN
Sep 26, 2013

One night

My husband and I stayed here for one night before catching a flight. It was close to Opry land, clean and very comfortable. The staff was helpful! We would definitely stay here again and recommend it to others.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Alexis Inn and Suites, Nashville Airport - Opryland

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Dannie Taylor
Business
Skaneateles, NY
Sep 23, 2013

Perfect Place

One of the best hotels I have ever stayed in... and one of the cheapest!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Back to menu Return to top