$101 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: May 25, 2015 Check-out: May 27, 2015

Alexis Inn and Suites, Nashville Airport - Opryland

3 stars
View map of 600 Ermac Drive, Nashville, TN 37214

Hotel Overview

Ratings and reviews for Alexis Inn and Suites, Nashville Airport - Opryland

Overall score

3.8 / 5
5.01.0
485 out of 485
Amenities:
3.6
Cleanliness:
4.2
Hotel staff:
4.2
Comfort:
4.1
Location:
4.2
Value:
4.3

89% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Alexis Inn and Suites, Nashville Airport - Opryland

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
CT Travis
Business
Michigan
May 21, 2014

Good experience

Helpful front desk employees. No refrigerator in room and the king room was a bit tight otherwise it was very clean and the breakfast was okay -- biscuit and gravy, etc. - no yogurt but it was good. It was crowded when we went down for breakfast @ 7:15 and the front desk employee opened a conference room for us to sit.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Alexis Inn and Suites, Nashville Airport - Opryland

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Easy Peasey
Business
Reston, VA
May 6, 2014

Clean affordable accomodations convenient to airport

Reservations and check -in very smooth and professional. No frills hotel but nice clean room with friendly staff. Enjoyed our stay.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Alexis Inn and Suites, Nashville Airport - Opryland

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Stromberg
Business
Milpitas, CA
May 1, 2014

Good Deal

Hotel was very good, especially for the money. Location not good if you do not have a car, no restaurants within walking distance. All in all, a good value.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
3
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Alexis Inn and Suites, Nashville Airport - Opryland

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
ramprat
Business
greenfield, ohio
Apr 21, 2014

good value

very nice, clean and good value. close to where we wanted to go. we would stay again

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Alexis Inn and Suites, Nashville Airport - Opryland

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Couple of couples
Business
4 some from Kentucky
Apr 2, 2014

Quick in and out

The hotel iwas ia 5 minute drive to the airport. That's why we stayed with Alexis. Our room was so-so. Bed was comfortable. The bathroom was tiny. When on the toilet, your body was leaning against the toilet paper roll. Towels were scratchy, scratchy! But the Free, breakfast was plentiful and hot! Loved it. For the price, this would be a hotel that I will stay with in the future.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
2
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Alexis Inn and Suites, Nashville Airport - Opryland

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Scottdh
Business
Grand junction Colorado
Mar 28, 2014

Very Good Place to Stay

This Place Was Excellent all around. Comfortable room and plenty pillow. Best complementary hotel breakfast I have had. the neighbors were real loud, but it was taken care of immediately This place is top notch in my opinion.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short walk from hotel

the holiday INN has good food

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Alexis Inn and Suites, Nashville Airport - Opryland

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Ricorenz
Business
Doswell, Va
Mar 21, 2014

Nice

Good hotel. Good value. Very nice complimentary hot breakfast. Staff all vet nice. Bed was great

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
3
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short drive from hotel

Ellendales which is very close is a good restaurant. Have eaten there many times. Check it out

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Alexis Inn and Suites, Nashville Airport - Opryland

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
mtlee85
Business
Tennessee
Mar 13, 2014

A great place!

The room was very comfy. The breakfast was okay. Very convenient to city attractions. The only thing I didn't like was that sometimes it can be very hard to get onto the main street if you are making a left turn because of the traffic and where the hotel is situated.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
3
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Alexis Inn and Suites, Nashville Airport - Opryland

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Kris10John
Business
Bellville, Ohio
Mar 9, 2014

Best Hotel In Nashville For Price

My family loves this hotel. It's clean and up to date. Awesome rooms with kitchen. Best breakfast you've ever seen at a hotel. Will always stay here when in Nashville. Cost is unreal for what your getting. Love it.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Alexis Inn and Suites, Nashville Airport - Opryland

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Sean IL
Business
IL
Mar 5, 2014

Good in general

In general, our stay here was good. However, our room (the staff claimed to be a good one) window was by the parking spaces. The window screen does not block headlight or keep our privacy.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
3
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Back to menu Return to top