$98 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Jul 30, 2014 Check-out: Jul 31, 2014

Alexis Inn and Suites, Nashville Airport - Opryland

3 stars
600 Ermac Drive, Nashville, TN 37214
Hotel Overview
Reviewer score
3.8
out of 5
667 reviews
Great Stay

I have stayed at this hotel before and it is a very nice and comfortable hotel. The breakfast is... See full review

  • Steve K.
  • Jul 17, 2014
Great stay for touring Nashville

Room was a little small, but comfortable and clean. Did not hear any noise from traffic or other... See full review

  • Huntsvillian
  • Jun 8, 2014
Comfort and convenience in the heart of Nashville

Conveniently adjacent to Nashville International Airport, the Alexis Inn & Suites Nashville Airport - Opryland hotel offers the comfort guests want and service they deserve. Ideal for business and vacation travelers, the hotel is near all of Nashville's most popular attractions, as well as shopping, golf, fishing and local entertainment. For no additional charge, guests enjoy a complimentary daily breakfast bar, airport transportation and wireless Internet -- just a few of the perks of staying at one of Nashville's most hospitable hotels.

Highlights
  • Adjacent to Nashville International Airport
  • Located in the center of Nashville's hotspots
  • Complimentary breakfast bar, airport transportation and wireless Internet
Rooms

Oversized guest rooms and suites at Alexis Inn & Suites Nashville Airport - Opryland hotel feature one king bed or two queen beds, and the family room offers two queen beds and two bunk-style beds. All rooms and suites include complimentary wireless Internet and premium channels, in-room coffee and a work desk with ergonomic chair. For the ultimate convenience for all guests, voicemail and data port phones provide one-touch connection to pizza delivery, local time and temperature, massage therapy and more -- everything needed for a stress-free stay. Guests staying in the hotel's suites enjoy a separate living room area, refrigerator and complimentary weekday newspaper.

Features

Because guest comfort is the number-one priority, complimentary services include a fitness room, wakeup calls, airport shuttle service and parking. A deluxe continental breakfast buffet also is included, so guests can start their busy days with the energy they need for a full day of work or play.

Transportation
  • Nashville International Airport (1.5 mi./2.4 km)
  • Complimentary airport shuttle
Attractions
  • Opryland Mills Mall (3 mi./4.8 km)
  • Grand Ole Opry (3 mi./4.8 km)
  • The Hermitage (3 mi./4.8 km)
  • Nashville Zoo at Grassmere (3 mi./4.8 km)
  • Nashville Shores (4 mi./6.4 km)
  • Country Music Hall of Fame (5 mi./7 km)
  • The Coliseum (5 mi./8 km)
  • Downtown Nashville (5 mi./8 km)
  • Music Row (5 mi./8 km)
Business
  • Conference room
  • In-room wireless Internet

Alexis Inn and Suites, Nashville Airport - Opryland Rooms

Standard Room
This nonsmoking oversized guest room features one king bed or two queen beds, self closing doors, work desk with ergonomic chair, exterior vanity area, refrigerator, four cup coffee maker, in room iron, and ironing board, and hair drier. The voicemail and data port telephone features one touch connects to pizza delivery, local time & temperature, massage therapy, speakerphone and hold feature.
Suite
One King or Two Queen beds, Desk, Complimentary wireless Internet access (network cards available), Voice mail and complimentary local calls, Cable TV with Showtime, Clock radio, Complimentary weekday newspaper, Refrigerator and coffee/tea maker, Hair dryer, Iron/ironing board and Air conditioning.

Amenities

  • WiFi
  • Airport shuttle
  • Free parking
Activities
Fitness Center
Services
Business center
Conference facilities
Internet
WiFi
Transportation
Airport shuttle
Parking
Free parking
Accessibility
Handicapped rooms/facilities

Recommendations for you

Customers who viewed Alexis Inn and Suites, Nashville Airport - Opryland also booked these hotels.

Reviewer score 4.0 out of 5
Reviewer score 3.5 out of 5

Hotel Map

36.1526 -86.6874
Area served
Nashville, TN
Nearby airports
Nashville International Airport - 1.5 miles NE
Area description
The Alexis Inn & Suites Nashville Airport ~ Opryland is near Country Music Hall of Fame & Museum, Titans NFL Stadium, Grand Ole Opry, First Center for the Visual Arts, Opry Mills, Trevecca University, Vanderbilt University, Bridgestone, Dupont, TVA, Tennessee Valley authority, UPS, FedEx, Thomas Nelson Publishing, Strayer University and much more...

Nearby points of interest

  • Shelby Park: 2.6 mi
  • Lane Motor Museum: 2.8 mi
  • Grand Ole Opry: 3.8 mi
  • Opryland Hotel Gardens: 4.1 mi
  • The Hermitage: 4.7 mi
  • LP Field: 4.8 mi
  • Fort Negley Park: 4.8 mi
  • Schermerhorn Symphony Center: 4.9 mi
  • Adventure Science Center: 4.9 mi
  • Country Music Hall of Fame: 5 mi
  • Nashville Zoo: 5 mi
  • Gaylord Entertainment Center: 5.1 mi
  • Bridgestone Arena: 5.1 mi
  • Ryman Auditorium: 5.1 mi
  • Riverfront Park: 5.2 mi
  • Shelby Park: 2.6 mi
  • Lane Motor Museum: 2.8 mi
  • Grand Ole Opry: 3.8 mi
  • Opryland Hotel Gardens: 4.1 mi
  • The Hermitage: 4.7 mi
  • LP Field: 4.8 mi
  • Fort Negley Park: 4.8 mi
  • Schermerhorn Symphony Center: 4.9 mi
  • Adventure Science Center: 4.9 mi
  • Country Music Hall of Fame: 5 mi
  • Nashville Zoo: 5 mi
  • Gaylord Entertainment Center: 5.1 mi
  • Bridgestone Arena: 5.1 mi
  • Ryman Auditorium: 5.1 mi
  • Riverfront Park: 5.2 mi
  • Tennessee State Museum: 5.3 mi
  • Tennessee Performing Arts Center: 5.3 mi
  • Frist Center for Visual Arts: 5.4 mi
  • Bicentennial Capitol Mall State Park: 5.6 mi
  • RCA Studio B: 5.9 mi
  • Belmont mansion: 6.1 mi
  • Music Row: 6.1 mi
  • Curb Event Center: 6.2 mi
  • Vanderbilt University: 6.4 mi
  • Travellers Rest Plantation and Museum: 7 mi
  • Centennial Park: 7 mi
  • Radnor Lake State Park: 8.8 mi
  • Belle Meade Plantation: 10.4 mi
  • Fontanel Mansion: 10.8 mi
  • Cheekwood Botanical Gardnes & Museum of Art: 11.4 mi
  • Edwin and Percy Warner parks: 13.9 mi
  • Memorial Gymnasium: 680.2 mi
  • Allen Arena: 683.3 mi
  • Gentry Complex: 1,762.2 mi

Hotel Policies

Check-in:
1500
Check-out:
1200

Terms and conditions

Rates quoted in currencies other than the hotel's base currency are subject to the rate of the international exchange. Rate may change throughout stay. Rate may reflect average nightly rate. Extra charges may apply. Incidental charges, such as room service, are not included in the rate.

The amenities and/or facilities may not be located at the hotel, but within a reasonable distance, and additional charges may apply for use.

Back to menu Return to top

Guest Reviews (667)

Ratings and reviews for Alexis Inn and Suites, Nashville Airport - Opryland

Overall score

3.8 / 5
5.01.0
667 out of 667
Amenities:
3.6
Room cleanliness:
4.3
Hotel staff:
4.3
Room comfort:
4.1
Location:
4.3
Value:
4.3

88% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Alexis Inn and Suites, Nashville Airport - Opryland

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Mz Tee
from Memphis, TN
Dec 30, 2013

Awesome mom and daughter getaway

Everything was awesome! Inexpensive. Perfect location. Friendly staff and late check out. Rooms were very spacious. The breakfast was phenomenal. Only thing I wish we had was a jacuzzi somewhere on the premises. It would've been perfect! I will be back!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Dining tip: Short drive from hotel

Not far at all from Famous Dave's BBQ restaurant. You would love it there!

Review of Alexis Inn and Suites, Nashville Airport - Opryland

Reviewer score

1
5.01.0
Wetravelling2
Ex Western Australia
Dec 28, 2013

Far from friendly

Mostly indifferent welcomes ,too far from any locations of interests have to take cabs everywhere if you have no car It's cost us $15/20 at least to get one way. Only 2 food outlets (limited menu)within walk distance had to cross busy road no where to even walk safely. Front desk had no information or were uninterested. We were there for Xmas there was no housekeeping or comp breakfast place Don't go there and stay more than overnight we had 5 wasted days there Everything else booked worked out well

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
1
Room cleanliness:
1
Hotel staff:
1
Room comfort:
1
Location:
1
Value:
1
Review of Alexis Inn and Suites, Nashville Airport - Opryland

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
dlwaddill
Austin, Texas
Dec 28, 2013

Great for the basics!

The staff was helpful and nice, room clean, bed comfortable, everything necessary was more than adequate. The breakfast, however, was only okay at best. None of it tasted good--most of it was bland, mostly from mixes. Other than that, we had no complaints!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
3
Value:
5
Review of Alexis Inn and Suites, Nashville Airport - Opryland

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Shakey Britches
Morristown, TN, USA
Nov 26, 2013

Great place to go

We enjoyed the hotel and the comfort of the room and being close to town, dining and shopping. It had all we could ask for in a room. The breakfast was a great meal. I don"t like to get up and have to rush out for breakfast.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
5
Review of Alexis Inn and Suites, Nashville Airport - Opryland

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
princessc
Lancaster, PA
Nov 13, 2013

Great hotel for a Great Price

The staff was very friendly we had a problem with our room and the front desk lady upgraded us to a suite. The room was very clean and comfortable. Hotel was in a good location to the airport and downtown. Overall we enjoyed our stay

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Review of Alexis Inn and Suites, Nashville Airport - Opryland

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Pianomanjohnny
Lexington, KY
Nov 12, 2013

Birthday weekend getaway

This is a good hotel for the money. It's a few miles from downtown Nashville but close enough to drive downtown. It's close to the airport and to Opry Mills Mall. There aren't many restaurants in the immediate vicinity but there are several within about three miles. The hotel itself is clean and comfortable. The complimentary breakfast is typical but good. The staff is friendly and helpful. We recommended this hotel to some close friends who are travlling to Nashville.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
5
Location:
3
Value:
4
Review of Alexis Inn and Suites, Nashville Airport - Opryland

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Disco Greg
Belleville IL
Nov 10, 2013

Very good breakfast

The free breakfast was a pleasant surprise in terms of quality. Would recommended hotel.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
5
Review of Alexis Inn and Suites, Nashville Airport - Opryland

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
BCSTAY
MEMPHIS,TN
Nov 8, 2013

IT WAS GREAT FOR THE LOCATION AND MONEY.

GREAT CHEAP PLACE TO STAY ALOT OF DIFFERENT FOOD PLACES IN A REAL CLOSE AREA.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Review of Alexis Inn and Suites, Nashville Airport - Opryland

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
APSU grad
Baltimore, MD
Nov 8, 2013

Comfortable and close to main highways

This was a one-night stay. We wanted to stay at someplace that was convenient to other places we wanted to visit in the Nashville are and this filled the bill. Clean, quiet. The room was a little on the small side, but for one night it was fine. Extremely comfortable bed.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Review of Alexis Inn and Suites, Nashville Airport - Opryland

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Amy inlove
Nashville, tn
Oct 28, 2013

Great getaway

Clean room. Breakfast smelled great but didnt try.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
3
Room comfort:
3
Location:
3
Value:
3
Back to menu Return to top