$102 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Jul 12, 2015 Check-out: Jul 15, 2015

Alexis Inn and Suites, Nashville Airport - Opryland

3 stars
View map of 600 Ermac Drive, Nashville, TN 37214

Hotel Overview

Ratings and reviews for Alexis Inn and Suites, Nashville Airport - Opryland

Overall score

3.8 / 5
5.01.0
487 out of 487
Amenities:
3.6
Cleanliness:
4.2
Hotel staff:
4.2
Comfort:
4.1
Location:
4.2
Value:
4.3

89% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Alexis Inn and Suites, Nashville Airport - Opryland

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Katie X
Business
Cincinnati, OH
Mar 11, 2013

Why is this place so inexpensive?

I don't know why this place is so inexpensive, but I'm glad it is. This is my official place to stay in Nashville. Right of the highway and easy to get to. Nice, clean rooms (cleaner than many fancy hotels I've been in - super important for me). Nice breakfast with eggs and meat (so nice for this low-carber). Love it! My one wish (if I'm being picky): I wish they had adjustable showerheads so I could turn it to "high power"

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Alexis Inn and Suites, Nashville Airport - Opryland

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Kelsie3434
Business
Bloomington, in
Mar 8, 2013

Park and fly

The best staff! So friendly and helpful! The workout room wasn't much but the room was clean and spacious.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Alexis Inn and Suites, Nashville Airport - Opryland

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Miller25
Business
Nashville, Tennessee
Mar 4, 2013

Clean

The room was very clean. The staff were polite. Very short distance from the Opry Mills Mall.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
3
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Alexis Inn and Suites, Nashville Airport - Opryland

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Bluegrass Fan
Business
Plainfield, Indiana
Feb 11, 2013

Same Place Every Year

I have stayed at this hotel for several years, since the first year after they renovated. The hotel is starting to show a little age but still in good shape. The front desk has always been very helpful and friendly. Breakfast is included and good selection of hot and cold food as well as fruits and pasteries.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Alexis Inn and Suites, Nashville Airport - Opryland

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
TravlingGman
Business
Waverly, TN
Jan 29, 2013

Good location

This was a very good location with clean rooms and helpful staff.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
3
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Alexis Inn and Suites, Nashville Airport - Opryland

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
The mixter
Business
Anchorage
Jan 27, 2013

Great location

Very clean room. Breakfast lacking but good. Staff was wonderful

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Shopping tip: Short drive from hotel

Opry Mills Mall

Review of Alexis Inn and Suites, Nashville Airport - Opryland

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
regular O
Business
Florida
Dec 29, 2012

What I was looking for

I had a 5:30 am flight and this was a good choice for an airport close by. The shuttle left right on time for the quick ride to the airport. The staff at the desk even called our room shortly before to make sure we were up. The rooms could use some updating, but I wasn't really concerned about that.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
2
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
3
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Alexis Inn and Suites, Nashville Airport - Opryland

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
debnaf
Business
FRESNO,CA
Dec 15, 2012

Close to freeway

The older lady that works nights she also does payroll. Was very friendly and helpful....the other employees were just ok

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
2
Comfort:
3
Location:
3
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short drive from hotel

Close to airport and Dining. Close to freeways

Review of Alexis Inn and Suites, Nashville Airport - Opryland

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
pyroscan
Business
Yakima, WA, USA
Nov 1, 2012

traveling thru

the room was good, small but clean, the bed was good and the pillows were okay. the lobby was okay but the breakfast area and staff could be better and the elevator needs some cleaning and maybe some renavation. the price was okay but when i can get the same price at Opryland i would likly stay at Operyland next time.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Alexis Inn and Suites, Nashville Airport - Opryland

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
piruli
Business
New York, NY, USA
Oct 12, 2012

good for business trip

it was good because is close to the airport and convenient

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
4
Location:
3
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Back to menu Return to top