$107 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Apr 27, 2015 Check-out: Apr 30, 2015

Alexis Inn and Suites, Nashville Airport - Opryland

3 stars
View map of 600 Ermac Drive, Nashville, TN 37214

Hotel Overview

Ratings and reviews for Alexis Inn and Suites, Nashville Airport - Opryland

Overall score

3.8 / 5
5.01.0
440 out of 440
Amenities:
3.6
Cleanliness:
4.2
Hotel staff:
4.2
Comfort:
4.1
Location:
4.2
Value:
4.3

88% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Alexis Inn and Suites, Nashville Airport - Opryland

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
TravlingGman
Business
Waverly, TN
Jan 29, 2013

Good location

This was a very good location with clean rooms and helpful staff.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
3
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Alexis Inn and Suites, Nashville Airport - Opryland

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
The mixter
Business
Anchorage
Jan 27, 2013

Great location

Very clean room. Breakfast lacking but good. Staff was wonderful

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Shopping tip: Short drive from hotel

Opry Mills Mall

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Alexis Inn and Suites, Nashville Airport - Opryland

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
regular O
Business
Florida
Dec 29, 2012

What I was looking for

I had a 5:30 am flight and this was a good choice for an airport close by. The shuttle left right on time for the quick ride to the airport. The staff at the desk even called our room shortly before to make sure we were up. The rooms could use some updating, but I wasn't really concerned about that.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
2
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
3
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Alexis Inn and Suites, Nashville Airport - Opryland

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
debnaf
Business
FRESNO,CA
Dec 15, 2012

Close to freeway

The older lady that works nights she also does payroll. Was very friendly and helpful....the other employees were just ok

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
2
Comfort:
3
Location:
3
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short drive from hotel

Close to airport and Dining. Close to freeways

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Alexis Inn and Suites, Nashville Airport - Opryland

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
pyroscan
Business
Yakima, WA, USA
Nov 1, 2012

traveling thru

the room was good, small but clean, the bed was good and the pillows were okay. the lobby was okay but the breakfast area and staff could be better and the elevator needs some cleaning and maybe some renavation. the price was okay but when i can get the same price at Opryland i would likly stay at Operyland next time.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Alexis Inn and Suites, Nashville Airport - Opryland

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
piruli
Business
New York, NY, USA
Oct 12, 2012

good for business trip

it was good because is close to the airport and convenient

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
4
Location:
3
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Alexis Inn and Suites, Nashville Airport - Opryland

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Minni Mike
Business
Minnesota
Oct 4, 2012

business stay

This hotel gave me what I needed for my trip. Good contnentel breakfast. Wi-fi was good, able to do my work when I got up in the morning and get ready for the day. My room was great, nice bed, nice work table and chair. Had a nice chair to just sit and relax also. Room was clean and neat. I would stay here again convient access to residential roads, or quick access to major hubs into the city.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short drive from hotel

Check out Barb-B-Cuties, good food, good price and wonderful service.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Alexis Inn and Suites, Nashville Airport - Opryland

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Moving daughter to TN
Business
Phoenix
Sep 20, 2012

Convenient location

The hotel was a good value for the money. It had easy access to where I wanted to go. The room was comfortable and clean, nothing spectacular but a good deal for the price. The breakfast was very good and I would come back again.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Sightseeing tip: Short drive from hotel

Enjoyed going to the Hermitage. Lovely grounds and they have done a very nice job of restoring the house to the way it would have looked in Andrew Jackson's time. A lovely and peaceful way to spend an afternoon.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Alexis Inn and Suites, Nashville Airport - Opryland

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Reviewer 845
Business
Evansville, Indiana
Sep 3, 2012

Okay stay

The good: Clean bed and bathroom, free wi-fi, good location, courteous staff. And the bed is very comfortable. The bad: The room was musty and damp smelling. I think they must not keep the A/C on in rooms that aren't being used. Neither my husband's towel nor mine dried over night. Rooms that are damp kinda creep me out and lead me to not want to walk on the carpeting. The ugly: Their breakfast is very minimal and they had first, politics (not the news), then evangelical preaching playing on the television (huge flatscreen loud enough to not be able to escape) while we were sitting down there. We left.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Alexis Inn and Suites, Nashville Airport - Opryland

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
happydan
Business
Soddy Daisy, Tennessee
Aug 30, 2012

Good and Clean

The hotel was a value for the price I paid! The breakfast was good and the room was clean. I was a bit suprised when I walked in and saw that the rooms had been upgraded. I will be staying at the same hotel the next time I travel to Nashville!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
4
Location:
3
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Shopping tip: Short drive from hotel

Opry Mills is only 3 miles away!

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Back to menu Return to top