$64 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Apr 25, 2014 Check-out: Apr 27, 2014

Super 8 Murfreesboro

2 stars
127 Chaffin Place, Murfreesboro, TN 37129
Hotel Overview
Reviewer score
3.4
out of 5
16 reviews
Great Value

We were amazed at how nice the rooms were.You generally don't see sitting areas with leather... See full review

  • Anonymous
  • Jan 29, 2010
Great Motel, clean, new looking,

Had a good nights rest. Bed was very comfy. Very clean room. Price was right. Will stay again when... See full review

  • Nummy
  • Jun 9, 2009
Welcome to the Super 8 in Murfreesboro, TN with easy access to Interstate 24. We are less than 30 miles from (BNA) Nashville International Airport and all of the best attractions that Nashville has to offer. We are conveniently located near all of the major restaurants and Historic Downtown Murfreesboro, TN. Our friendly staff is waiting to accommodate your lodging needs. We provide Complimentary SuperStart Breakfast, Free High Speed Wireless Internet Access, Micro Fridges and in room Coffee Makers are available also. The Super 8 Murfreesboro is the perfect choice for all of your travel needs.

Amenities

  • High-speed internet
  • Outdoor pool
  • No smoking rooms/facilities
General
Air conditioned
No smoking rooms/facilities
Free local telephone calls
Ice machine
Activities
Outdoor pool
Dining
Coffee maker in room
Services
Security
Internet
High-speed internet
Parking
Parking
Accessibility
Accessible facilities
Wheel chair access
Accessible parking
Room
AM/FM alarm clock
Desk with lamp
Microwave
Over sized rooms
TV remote control
Cribs available
Ironing board

Recommendations for you

Customers who viewed Super 8 Murfreesboro also booked these hotels.

Reviewer score 3.0 out of 5
Reviewer score 3.5 out of 5
Reviewer score 2.8 out of 5

Hotel Map

35.8456 -86.4302
Area description
Shopping district

Nearby points of interest

  • Murphy Center: 769.1 mi

Hotel Policies

Check-in:
03:00 PM
Check-out:
11:00 AM

Terms and conditions

Rates quoted in currencies other than the hotel's base currency are subject to the rate of the international exchange. Rate may change throughout stay. Rate may reflect average nightly rate. Extra charges may apply. Incidental charges, such as room service, are not included in the rate.

The amenities and/or facilities may not be located at the hotel, but within a reasonable distance, and additional charges may apply for use. All information has been provided by this hotel and not by Orbitz

Back to menu Return to top

Guest Reviews (16)

Ratings and reviews for Super 8 Murfreesboro

Overall score

3.4 / 5
16 out of 16
Amenities:
3.1
Room cleanliness:
3.5
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
3.8
Location:
4.3
Value:
3.9

69% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Super 8 Murfreesboro

Reviewer score

5
Anonymous
Seminole,Fl
Jan 29, 2010

Great Value

We were amazed at how nice the rooms were.You generally don't see sitting areas with leather couches and large flat screen T.V.'s as well as refrigerators and Microwaves at this price level. The bathroom was huge.The staff were all very friendly and efficient.As we were checking out the staff also made sure we were aware of a weather alert. We felt that was above and beyond the normal. The only problem we had was that the road name was not marked on the interstate exit, only the route number. We ended up passing up the hotel and had to double back to find it. All in all the Hotel was excellent.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
5
Review of Super 8 Murfreesboro

Reviewer score

4
GoStLouisCards
Springfield, IL
Oct 5, 2009

Excellent surroundings for the cost!

Very unexpected Fire Alarm the 1st nite! But otherwise a great and somewhat peaceful stay...my room was close to the front of the hotel, so probably got a tad more noise from late nite check in customers. Was kinda surprised that there was no kleenex in the room and the water presure in the shower was a tad lack-luster. Nice & clean place tho and awesome flat screen tv!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Review of Super 8 Murfreesboro

Reviewer score

4
Anonymous
Fairfield, CT
Aug 11, 2009

Good value

Clean & well furnished. Very close to restaurants & stores.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Review of Super 8 Murfreesboro

Reviewer score

3
Anonymous
Dallas, GA
Jul 20, 2009

Good cheap place to stay.

We just needed a place to stay for one night for a wedding, and we did not want to spend much. This hotel fulfilled those two needs, but not much else. They did have a nice flatscreen television, and the continental breakfast was sufficient. More light in the room would have been nice and newer wall paper and bedding would have made the room appear cleaner.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Room cleanliness:
2
Hotel staff:
3
Room comfort:
3
Location:
4
Value:
4
Review of Super 8 Murfreesboro

Reviewer score

5
Nummy
The Villages Fl
Jun 9, 2009

Great Motel, clean, new looking,

Had a good nights rest. Bed was very comfy. Very clean room. Price was right. Will stay again when we travel that way. 5 stars all the way.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Review of Super 8 Murfreesboro

Reviewer score

5
kennyhighwater
Chattanooga, TN
Jun 1, 2009

Very Nice

The room was much bigger than expected, and very clean. It had a sitting area with a leather couch, coffee table, and desk. The king bed was very comfortable and the sheets were surprisingly soft. The flat screen tv on the was was very nice too. The colors of the room were a little dated, but for a young couple on a budget it was just fine. The shower had plenty of hot water and the water pressure was good too. Breakfast consisted of waffles, muffins, hot/cold cereal. The room also had a pretty large fridge with a microwave. No complaints- a great stay.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Shopping tip: Short walk from hotel

This is near everything. Target and Walmart are very close so you can pick up anything you forgot. 2 malls are 5 minutes away by car, and there are plenty of restaurants.

Back to menu Return to top