Sleep Inn Murfreesboro ★★

Best price guarantee!

Find a lower price somewhere else and we'll pay 100% of the difference in Orbucks, plus up to $100 in additional Orbucks for Orbitz Rewards members Learn more

$81
avg/night
Rate based on
Check-in: Feb 28, 2016 Check-out: Feb 29, 2016
4.1 /5
Overall score
100%
Would recommend
Amenities:
3.7
Cleanliness:
4.4
Hotel staff:
4.5
Comfort:
4.1
Location:
4.5
Value:
3.9
1 2 3 4 5

Select your room

Overview

Middle Tennessee State University 5 miles. Stone River National Battlefield, Nissan Company, and Nashville Superspeedway 12 miles.

Recommendations for you

Guest score 3.4 / 5
$79
Guest score 3.6 / 5
$74
Guest score 3.2 / 5
$51
Guest score 3.9 / 5
$85
Guest score 4.3 / 5
$85
Guest score 3.9 / 5
$98

Amenities

Featured

  • Free Wi-Fi in Room
  • Outdoor pool
  • No smoking rooms/facilities

General

  • No smoking rooms/facilities
  • Elevators
  • Ice machine

Activities

  • Outdoor pool
  • Exercise gym

Dining

  • Coffee maker in room

Services

  • Guest laundromat
  • FAX

Internet

  • Free Wi-Fi in Room

Parking

  • Parking
  • Outdoor parking
  • Bus parking

Room

  • Television with cable
  • Radio
  • Telephone
  • AM/FM alarm clock
  • Hairdryer in room
  • Microwave
  • Iron

Reviews

4.1 /5 Overall score

100% Would recommend

  • Amenities: 3.7/5
  • Cleanliness: 4.4/5
  • Hotel staff: 4.5/5
  • Comfort: 4.1/5
  • Location: 4.5/5
  • Value: 3.9/5

Sleep Innerpeace

Would recommend Mon, Sep 8, 2014
I experienced the sense of inner peace and serenity at this hotel.

| quechee, vermont Business

4 /5

Overall score
  • Amenities: 3 /5
  • Cleanliness: 3 /5
  • Hotel staff: 5 /5
  • Comfort: 3 /5
  • Location: 3 /5
  • Value: 3 /5

Ok for the price

Would recommend Tue, Aug 12, 2014
We got there on a busy night when there was a somewhat loud, boisterous party group in the lobby waiting for their party bus. The desk clerk was professional and courteous, however we had to wait ten to fifteen minutes to check in, as he was occupied elsewhere. He gave us the choice of which floor we would like, which was nice. The hotel itself is decent, but had some room doors with gouges in the wood, and various other wear and tear on the trim. The rooms are small, as are the shower/toilet rooms. The A/C worked great. Overall I would say the price was somewhat near what I felt it should be at $84 a night, although I would say the quality of the facilities knocks it down to a $69 a night room at best. As other reviewers have said, the shower was hot and had fantastic water pressure, and the free breakfast was as should be expected at a hotel in this price range.

Shopping hint

If you love craft beer, hit up the Old Fort liquor store on 96 across the bridge over the expressway. They have a great selection of Tennessee craft beer, as well as other brewers like Terrapin that you can't necessarily get in other states.

| Chicago, IL Couples

3 /5

Overall score
  • Amenities: 2 /5
  • Cleanliness: 3 /5
  • Hotel staff: 4 /5
  • Comfort: 3 /5
  • Location: 4 /5
  • Value: 2 /5

Outstanding

Would recommend Thu, Nov 14, 2013
I am suprised that the national hotel reviewers give this hotel 2 stars. I gave it a 5 star rating. We have cruised and traveledd all over the world and this was exceptional in every catagory of the review. Breafast was very good and would have cost at least $20.00 any were else. We had a van and trailer and the hotel was easy to access and park our vehicles.

Dining

food to the right of the light antiques across the street from hotel

| Tennessee, USA Business

5 /5

Overall score
  • Amenities: 5 /5
  • Cleanliness: 5 /5
  • Hotel staff: 5 /5
  • Comfort: 5 /5
  • Location: 5 /5
  • Value: 5 /5

Nice Hotel

Would recommend Mon, Jul 22, 2013
No complaints. Everything we could expect from a mid level hotel. Well run.

Time saver

Close to freeway and access to a multitude of shopping locations and the town.

| Atlanta, GA, USA Business

4 /5

Overall score
  • Amenities: 4 /5
  • Cleanliness: 4 /5
  • Hotel staff: 4 /5
  • Comfort: 4 /5
  • Location: 4 /5
  • Value: 3 /5

business trip

Would recommend Tue, Mar 26, 2013
good breakfast area, nice clean room but small, I had an end of the hallway room and it was very small but still ok for one person.

| lakeland, fl Business

4 /5

Overall score
  • Amenities: 4 /5
  • Cleanliness: 4 /5
  • Hotel staff: 3 /5
  • Comfort: 3 /5
  • Location: 4 /5
  • Value: 4 /5

graduation

Would recommend Mon, Dec 17, 2012
Very smooth checkin @ 9:30pm. Overall experience much better than it's 2-star rating would indicate. Luggage carts were in excellent shape and always available. Breakfast area kept clean by helpful staff. Would stay again but everyone has now graduated.

Shopping hint

Right near the business/shopping center for Murfreesboro

| South Louisiana Family

4 /5

Overall score
  • Amenities: 4 /5
  • Cleanliness: 5 /5
  • Hotel staff: 5 /5
  • Comfort: 4 /5
  • Location: 5 /5
  • Value: 5 /5

Expect the expected

Would recommend Sun, Aug 19, 2012
Nice room for great price. Beds are firm, bedding is not fancy. Showers are very nice.

| Starke, FL Family

4 /5

Overall score
  • Amenities: 4 /5
  • Cleanliness: 5 /5
  • Hotel staff: 5 /5
  • Comfort: 4 /5
  • Location: 4 /5
  • Value: 5 /5

Great mid level hotel

Would recommend Mon, Jul 23, 2012
The hotel is recommended in all aspects. One small problem. No toiletries re-filled.

Shopping hint

just ask at the desk. Almost anything available at malls and box stores.

| Atlanta, GA, USA Business

4 /5

Overall score
  • Amenities: 4 /5
  • Cleanliness: 4 /5
  • Hotel staff: 4 /5
  • Comfort: 4 /5
  • Location: 5 /5
  • Value: 3 /5

Overnight Stay

Would recommend Tue, Jul 17, 2012
The room was clean and the staff were friendly. It was a great place to stay for the night on our way through town.

| Idaho Couples

5 /5

Overall score
  • Amenities: 4 /5
  • Cleanliness: 5 /5
  • Hotel staff: 4 /5
  • Comfort: 4 /5
  • Location: 5 /5
  • Value: 4 /5

Clean and convenient location

Would recommend Mon, Oct 5, 2009
Hotel was clean, staff friendly and close to shops.

| Grantville, GA Family

3 /5

Overall score
  • Amenities: 3 /5
  • Cleanliness: 4 /5
  • Hotel staff: 4 /5
  • Comfort: 4 /5
  • Location: 4 /5
  • Value: 4 /5

Top hotels

Nearby points of interest

Murphy Center 769.1 mi

Hotel Policies

  • Check-in: 02:00 PM
  • Check-out: 11:00 AM

Terms and conditions

Rates quoted in currencies other than the hotel's base currency are subject to the rate of the international exchange. Rate may change throughout stay. Rate may reflect average nightly rate. Extra charges may apply. Incidental charges, such as room service, are not included in the rate.

The amenities and/or facilities may not be located at the hotel, but within a reasonable distance, and additional charges may apply for use. All information has been provided by this hotel and not by Orbitz

$81
avg/night
Choose dates
Rate based on Check-in: Feb 28, 2016 Check-out: Feb 29, 2016