$39 Avg/night
Rate based on Check-in: May 29, 2015 Check-out: May 31, 2015

Parkway Inn Morristown

1 star
View map of 5362 S. Davy Crockett Parkway, Morristown, TN 37813

Hotel Overview

Reviewer score
2.4
out of 5
5 reviews
weekend stay

It was ok for the value it did need some updates and minor repair. See full review

  • tcowboy6969
  • May 14, 2015
Good for the price

Clean & updated. Good place for a one stay/cheap hotel. Best for the money ! See full review

  • Fisherman Michael
  • Jun 15, 2014

Top hotels

Recommendations for you

Customers who viewed Parkway Inn Morristown also booked these hotels.

Reviewer score 2.6 out of 5
Reviewer score 3.6 out of 5
Reviewer score 1.6 out of 5

Parkway Inn Morristown Rooms

1 King Bed Nonsmoking
Free continental breakfast, free high speed wireless internet access, air conditioning, alarm clock, cable TV with extra stations, free local calls, microwave, mini-fridge, room service and wakeup service. Coffee maker, hair dryer, iron, ironing board and smoking rooms may be available upon request. Requests are not guaranteed, and will be granted based on availability at check-in. NO Pets are Allowed.
2 Double Beds Nonsmoking
Free continental breakfast, free high speed wireless internet access, air conditioning, alarm clock, cable TV with extra stations, free local calls, microwave, mini-fridge, room service and wakeup service. Coffee maker, hair dryer, iron, ironing board and smoking rooms may be available upon request. Requests are not guaranteed, and will be granted based on availability at check-in. NO Pets are Allowed.

Amenities

  • Free continental breakfast
  • Free internet
  • Free parking
Dining
Free continental breakfast
Services
Laundry service
Internet
Free internet
Parking
Free parking
Accessibility
Wheel chair access

Hotel Policies

Check-in:
12:00 PM
Check-out:
11:00 AM

Terms and conditions

Rates quoted in currencies other than the hotel's base currency are subject to the rate of the international exchange. Rate may change throughout stay. Rate may reflect average nightly rate. Extra charges may apply. Incidental charges, such as room service, are not included in the rate.

The amenities and/or facilities may not be located at the hotel, but within a reasonable distance, and additional charges may apply for use. All information has been provided by this hotel and not by Orbitz

Ratings and reviews for Parkway Inn Morristown

Overall score

2.4 / 5
5.01.0
5 out of 5
Amenities:
2.2
Cleanliness:
2.6
Hotel staff:
2.4
Comfort:
2.6
Location:
2.6
Value:
3.2

60% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Parkway Inn Morristown

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
tcowboy6969
Business
N/A
May 14, 2015

weekend stay

It was ok for the value it did need some updates and minor repair.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Parkway Inn Morristown

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Fisherman Michael
Business
Knoxville TN
Jun 15, 2014

Good for the price

Clean & updated. Good place for a one stay/cheap hotel. Best for the money !

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
4
Location:
2
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Parkway Inn Morristown

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
horntown1
Business
Gatlinburg Tn
May 27, 2014

fun stuff

It was a great getaway the staff was really nice...

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
3
Location:
3
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Parkway Inn Morristown

Reviewer score

1
5.01.0
Suoer Awful Hotel !!!
Business
morristown TN
Feb 14, 2011

Tha bad tha worst and tha really ugly...

Me and my friends traveled from Flordia to attend a funeral for a very close relative... When we arrived at The Parkway Inn we were greeted by a more then a not so friendly guy ! We arrived at 9 o'clock and tried to get setteled in... We were trying to get showers and get ready for bed at 11 o'clock there were only 2 towels when we called the front desk we were told he had now towels we also asked for extra pillows for my boyfriend who has major breathing problems we were then told again they had no extra pillows.... At 4 o'clock my sister arrived trying to get a room because they advertised great room prices 29.95 for one person when she went to the front desk to check in the guy working told her the rates no longer applied for the night his boss said NO but he could give her the room for 29.95 at 11 o'clock in tha morning... At 4 o'clock She then woke us up crying sayin she didnt mean to wake us but she didnt know wat to do because she only had enough money for the trip back and a cheap room so we then decided to wake up and get our day started we then went to the front desk and asked for more towels the guy greeted us at the door with no shoes and a very disturbed look on his face he told us we didnt need towels we should be sleeping... He said it was 4 in the morning and he was sleeping like normal people ya know !!! The service was the worst I have ever experienced... There was no second security lock we were scared to leave the room we didnt know if our valuables would be safe !!! Also the room was filthy there was mold on our walls and the bath tub was so slick i had to go up the road to walmart and buy cleaning supplies before we could even take a shower...Buy far tha worst place ive ever stayed !!!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
1
Cleanliness:
1
Hotel staff:
1
Comfort:
1
Location:
1
Value:
1
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short drive from hotel

NEVER STAY HERE !!!!

Review of Parkway Inn Morristown

Reviewer score

1
5.01.0
bmxracerva
Business
va
Nov 29, 2010

Less than pleasant

I made my reservation about a month ago, specified NON-SMOKING. When I arrived, the front desk tries to tell me that I reserved a smoking room. [...] After a bit of back and forth and after demanding a discount, I did eventually get a non-smoking room. However, the room left A LOT to be desired.The room was good sized... and that's the high point. The clock did not work. There were only two power receptacles for the t.v., the mini-fridge and the microwave; make your choice. Although the sign on the door said non-smoking, there were cigarettes burns on the tub, the toilet and in the ice bucket... in the ice bucket for heaven's sakes! The ice machine was not working. There were not enough parking spaces and there was no secondary lock on my door. There may have been at one point in time, as I could see where there was still parts left over from what was once a secondary lock. Remnants can't help protect you nor your property unfortunately.If I would need to stay here again, I would rather sleep in my car.Try the Super-8 across the parking lot.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
1
Cleanliness:
1
Hotel staff:
1
Comfort:
1
Location:
3
Value:
2
Trip purpose:

Business

Back to menu Return to top