$79 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Jan 9, 2015 Check-out: Jan 10, 2015

Courtyard by Marriott Memphis East/Lenox Corporate Park

3 stars
3076 Kirby Parkway, 3076 Kirby Pkwy, Memphis, TN 38115
Hotel Overview
Reviewer score
3.5
out of 5
15 reviews
Every staff person was VERY accommodating!

Everyone was so nice. They were helpful and went out of their way to make sure we were comfortable... See full review

  • Mitchell E
  • Jul 29, 2013
Excellent Hotel

The Courtyard Memphis East/Lenox Corporate Park provided excellent accommodations for my friend and... See full review

  • Anonymous
  • May 8, 2008
Break away from business as usual at the Courtyard Memphis East/Bill Morris Parkway. Our hotel makes it easy for you to relax, refresh, and be successful - whether you're here in Germantown, TN for work or play. Our hotel rooms are loaded with helpful amenities, including free wireless Internet access and a spacious work desk. Keep up with your favorite shows on your flat-screen TV, or simply relax on your deluxe bedding after a busy day in East Memphis. Start your morning with a delicious breakfast at The Bistro in the hotel lobby, or enjoy a workout in our onsite fitness center. In the evening, gather with friends or colleagues at The Bistro, and unwind with dinner and drinks. Doing business in East Memphis? We offer a flexible meeting room venue at the hotel, as well as copy and fax services. And our convenient location in Germantown, TN puts the airport and downtown Memphis attractions well within your reach. For a hotel that works the way you do, choose the Courtyard Memphis East/Bill Morris Parkway.

Recommendations for you

Customers who viewed Courtyard by Marriott Memphis East/Lenox Corporate Park also booked these hotels.

Reviewer score 4.2 out of 5
Reviewer score 3.7 out of 5

Amenities

  • High-speed internet
  • Free airport shuttle
  • Free parking
  • Outdoor pool
  • Non Smoking
General
Air conditioned
Non Smoking
Free local telephone calls
Elevators
Ice machine
Activities
Outdoor pool
Fitness center or spa
Fitness Center
Exercise gym
Jacuzzi
Picnic area/tables
Horseback riding
Dining
Restaurant
Coffee maker in room
Vending machines
Services
24 hour front desk
Business center
Maid service
Laundry service
Express check in
Guest laundromat
Express checkout
Laundry/Valet services
ATM/Cash machine
Security
Wake-up service
In-Room Safe
Meeting/Banquet facilities
Car rental desk
Barber/Beauty shop
FAX
Drugstore
Florist
Internet
High-speed internet
Transportation
Free airport shuttle
Parking
Free parking
Parking
Accessibility
Accessible facilities
Accessible parking
Room
Television with cable
Radio
Phone with speaker
Telephone
AM/FM alarm clock
Free newspaper
Hairdryer in room
Microwave
Cribs available
Sofa bed
Temperature control
Shower
Iron
Ironing board
Bath tub

Nearby points of interest

  • Liberty Bowl Memorial Stadium: 8.5 mi
  • Beale Street: 12.5 mi
  • FedEx Forum: 12.8 mi

Dining

The Bistro – Eat. Drink. Connect.®
Your food and beverage destination for refreshing breakfast choices in the morning, and a variety of dinner and cocktail options in the evening. The Bistro also offers specialty beverages made with Starbucks® coffee to help you get a jump on the day.

Hotel Policies

Check-in:
04:00 PM
Check-out:
12:00 PM

Terms and conditions

Rates quoted in currencies other than the hotel's base currency are subject to the rate of the international exchange. Rate may change throughout stay. Rate may reflect average nightly rate. Extra charges may apply. Incidental charges, such as room service, are not included in the rate.

The amenities and/or facilities may not be located at the hotel, but within a reasonable distance, and additional charges may apply for use. All information has been provided by this hotel and not by Orbitz

Back to menu Return to top

Guest Reviews (15)

Ratings and reviews for Courtyard by Marriott Memphis East/Lenox Corporate Park

Overall score

3.5 / 5
5.01.0
15 out of 15
Amenities:
3.5
Room cleanliness:
4.1
Hotel staff:
4.1
Room comfort:
3.9
Location:
3.8
Value:
3.8

73% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Courtyard by Marriott Memphis East/Lenox Corporate Park

Reviewer score

1
5.01.0
the queen of inventory
Business
union, nj
Mar 9, 2013

I do not recommend

Lobby presents well- however, the room needs updating! Stained couch, broken down mattress, showe r was dirty and rusted among other things! They DON'T have a restaurant- it's more like Flo's grill. The only thing they had going for them was that the staff was super nice! You know it's bad when co-workers tell you NOT to venture out at night!!! I checked out and went to the Embassy Suites!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
1
Room cleanliness:
1
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
1
Location:
1
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Courtyard by Marriott Memphis East/Lenox Corporate Park

Reviewer score

1
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Chicago, IL
Jun 27, 2011

Not so great

I got in late in late around 1am. At 7:30am I was awoken by constructions vehicles beeping and ladders hitting the wall. Fire alarms were set off twice in the next hours. No high speed internet for free. When I complained to the front desk about the morning events and asked if my next morning would be the same the lady said no we got the side of the building painted. No apologies and they really lacked customer service. Business center only one computer would print.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Room cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
1
Room comfort:
1
Location:
3
Value:
1
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Courtyard by Marriott Memphis East/Lenox Corporate Park

Reviewer score

2
5.01.0
bpreachm
Business
west point,ms
Jul 21, 2009

bad weekend stay

when i checked in the clerk got a smart- aleck attitude with me. the breastfast was not good and too expense for what they served. they had a continental breakfast but charged $10+ for it! the guests staying at the hotel keep up a lot of noise unlike my previous stay.the air conditioner would not maintain the temperature at a comfortable level.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
2
Room comfort:
3
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Courtyard by Marriott Memphis East/Lenox Corporate Park

Reviewer score

2
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
memphis tn
Feb 22, 2011

nice hotel but paid to much for location

i like the service but i paid to much for the location

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
4
Location:
1
Value:
2
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Courtyard by Marriott Memphis East/Lenox Corporate Park

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Super Navy Fam
Business
denver, co
Jun 15, 2009

Good location for my needs

Worked at a golf event and spent very little time at the hotel.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
2
Hotel staff:
3
Room comfort:
3
Location:
4
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Courtyard by Marriott Memphis East/Lenox Corporate Park

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
San Francisco, CA
Jun 9, 2011

OK for short business stay

Pretty much what you'd expect from a place of this kind. Convenient location close to several business parks and reasonably close to airport. I was told it's a safe neighborhood, but the multi-lane roads and freeways around the are don't exactly invite you to walk anywhere. Free internet in the room and use of PC/printer at business center is a plus. Breakfast was $10 for a pretty good buffet.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
3
Room comfort:
3
Location:
4
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Courtyard by Marriott Memphis East/Lenox Corporate Park

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
ASimpleGuy
Business
Washington DC
Feb 26, 2013

A GREAT room for an even GREATER rate!!!

This is great location!!!! Only five minutes from downtown/ night life/ restaurants. I was far enough to relax and close enough to get where I needed to be in a matter of moments!!!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Courtyard by Marriott Memphis East/Lenox Corporate Park

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Mitchell E
Business
Memphis
Jul 29, 2013

Every staff person was VERY accommodating!

Everyone was so nice. They were helpful and went out of their way to make sure we were comfortable and were happy. The express bar had a great breakfast that was reasonable priced.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Sightseeing tip: Short drive from hotel

To the airport, Grand Ole Opry, and Beale Street

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Courtyard by Marriott Memphis East/Lenox Corporate Park

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Florence, MS
Jun 21, 2010

Weekend away

We found several shopping centers to shop at during the day and a great nightlife.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
4
Location:
3
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Courtyard by Marriott Memphis East/Lenox Corporate Park

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
First lady T
Business
Farmington Hills, MI
Nov 14, 2009

courtyard memphis

enjoyable staff was very helpful

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Back to menu Return to top