$85 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Aug 2, 2014 Check-out: Aug 4, 2014

Courtyard by Marriott Memphis East/Lenox Corporate Park

3 stars
3076 Kirby Parkway, 3076 Kirby Pkwy, Memphis, TN 38115
Hotel Overview
Reviewer score
3.5
out of 5
27 reviews
Every staff person was VERY accommodating!

Everyone was so nice. They were helpful and went out of their way to make sure we were comfortable... See full review

  • Mitchell E
  • Jul 29, 2013
A GREAT room for an even GREATER rate!!!

This is great location!!!! Only five minutes from downtown/ night life/ restaurants. I was far... See full review

  • ASimpleGuy
  • Feb 26, 2013
Whether you're traveling to East Memphis or Germantown, TN for business or leisure, you'll love our hotel. The Courtyard by Marriott Memphis East/Bill Morris Parkway features a wide range of hotel rooms and suites with 32" flat-screen TVs and alarm clocks, and a spacious and welcoming lobby with media pod booths, a business library, and a 52" GoBoard touch-screen TV. Our hotel restaurant, The Bistro - Eat. Drink. Connect, offers delicious dining options, as well as a full bar and beverages from Starbucks. Stay productive with free Wi-Fi and a 24-hour business center, or relax in our outdoor pool, whirlpool, and fitness room, as well as around our cozy hotel patio. Planning an event in Germantown or East Memphis, TN? Let us know – our meeting space hosts up to 45. And our hotel's location off I-240 and Bill Morris Parkway, minutes from Poplar Avenue, puts Memphis's finest dining and shopping at your doorstep. Book your next stay or event at the Courtyard by Marriott Memphis East/Bill Morris Parkway today.

Amenities

  • High-speed internet
  • Free airport shuttle
  • Free parking
  • Outdoor pool
  • Non Smoking
General
Air conditioned
Non Smoking
Free local telephone calls
Elevators
Ice machine
Activities
Outdoor pool
Fitness center or spa
Fitness Center
Exercise gym
Jacuzzi
Picnic area/tables
Horseback riding
Dining
Restaurant
Coffee maker in room
Vending machines
Services
24 hour front desk
Business center
Maid service
Laundry service
Express check in
Guest laundromat
Express checkout
Laundry/Valet services
ATM/Cash machine
Security
Wake-up service
In-Room Safe
Meeting/Banquet facilities
Car rental desk
Barber/Beauty shop
FAX
Drugstore
Florist
Internet
High-speed internet
Transportation
Free airport shuttle
Parking
Free parking
Parking
Accessibility
Accessible facilities
Accessible parking
Room
Television with cable
Radio
Phone with speaker
Telephone
AM/FM alarm clock
Free newspaper
Hairdryer in room
Microwave
Cribs available
Sofa bed
Temperature control
Shower
Iron
Ironing board
Bath tub

Recommendations for you

Customers who viewed Courtyard by Marriott Memphis East/Lenox Corporate Park also booked these hotels.

Reviewer score 4.2 out of 5
Reviewer score 3.7 out of 5

Hotel Map

35.0646 -89.8436
Area served
Midtown
Nearby airports
Memphis International Airport, (MEM), 11.70, MI, W; Olive Branch Airport, (OLV), 8.00, MI, W;
Area description
Suburban, Location Type: Suburban

Nearby points of interest

  • Liberty Bowl Memorial Stadium: 8.5 mi
  • Beale Street: 12.5 mi
  • FedEx Forum: 12.8 mi

Dining

The Bistro – Eat. Drink. Connect.®
Your food and beverage destination for refreshing breakfast choices in the morning, and a variety of dinner, beer and wine options in the evening. The Bistro also offers specialty beverages made with Starbucks® coffee to help you get a jump on the day.

Hotel Policies

Check-in:
04:00 PM
Check-out:
12:00 PM

Terms and conditions

Rates quoted in currencies other than the hotel's base currency are subject to the rate of the international exchange. Rate may change throughout stay. Rate may reflect average nightly rate. Extra charges may apply. Incidental charges, such as room service, are not included in the rate.

The amenities and/or facilities may not be located at the hotel, but within a reasonable distance, and additional charges may apply for use. All information has been provided by this hotel and not by Orbitz

Back to menu Return to top

Guest Reviews (27)

Ratings and reviews for Courtyard by Marriott Memphis East/Lenox Corporate Park

Overall score

3.5 / 5
5.01.0
27 out of 27
Amenities:
3.5
Room cleanliness:
4.1
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
3.9
Location:
3.9
Value:
3.7

74% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Courtyard by Marriott Memphis East/Lenox Corporate Park

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Florence, MS
Jun 21, 2010

Weekend away

We found several shopping centers to shop at during the day and a great nightlife.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
4
Location:
3
Value:
4
Review of Courtyard by Marriott Memphis East/Lenox Corporate Park

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
First lady T
Farmington Hills, MI
Nov 14, 2009

courtyard memphis

enjoyable staff was very helpful

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Review of Courtyard by Marriott Memphis East/Lenox Corporate Park

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
First lady T
Farmington Hills, MI
Nov 14, 2009

courtyard memphis

enjoyable staff was very helpful

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Review of Courtyard by Marriott Memphis East/Lenox Corporate Park

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
The Unofficial Travel Agent
Nashville, TN
Oct 19, 2009

A One Night Stay

This was the host hotel of a roller skating skate jam event and we stayed here for one night. The rooms were clean and comfortable. Unfortunately, we didn't have a microwave or fridge, but there are a lot a good places nearby (within a mile or so) to eat. Overall, this hotel was as comfortable and clean as your average hotel is supposed to be.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
5
Location:
3
Value:
3
Review of Courtyard by Marriott Memphis East/Lenox Corporate Park

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
The Unofficial Travel Agent
Nashville, TN
Oct 19, 2009

A One Night Stay

This was the host hotel of a roller skating skate jam event and we stayed here for one night. The rooms were clean and comfortable. Unfortunately, we didn't have a microwave or fridge, but there are a lot a good places nearby (within a mile or so) to eat. Overall, this hotel was as comfortable and clean as your average hotel is supposed to be.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
5
Location:
3
Value:
3
Review of Courtyard by Marriott Memphis East/Lenox Corporate Park

Reviewer score

2
5.01.0
bpreachm
west point,ms
Jul 21, 2009

bad weekend stay

when i checked in the clerk got a smart- aleck attitude with me. the breastfast was not good and too expense for what they served. they had a continental breakfast but charged $10+ for it! the guests staying at the hotel keep up a lot of noise unlike my previous stay.the air conditioner would not maintain the temperature at a comfortable level.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
2
Room comfort:
3
Location:
5
Value:
4
Review of Courtyard by Marriott Memphis East/Lenox Corporate Park

Reviewer score

2
5.01.0
bpreachm
west point,ms
Jul 21, 2009

bad weekend stay

when i checked in the clerk got a smart- aleck attitude with me. the breastfast was not good and too expense for what they served. they had a continental breakfast but charged $10+ for it! the guests staying at the hotel keep up a lot of noise unlike my previous stay.the air conditioner would not maintain the temperature at a comfortable level.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
2
Room comfort:
3
Location:
5
Value:
4
Review of Courtyard by Marriott Memphis East/Lenox Corporate Park

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Super Navy Fam
Business
denver, co
Jun 15, 2009

Good location for my needs

Worked at a golf event and spent very little time at the hotel.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
2
Hotel staff:
3
Room comfort:
3
Location:
4
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Courtyard by Marriott Memphis East/Lenox Corporate Park

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Super Navy Fam
Business
denver, co
Jun 15, 2009

Good location for my needs

Worked at a golf event and spent very little time at the hotel.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
2
Hotel staff:
3
Room comfort:
3
Location:
4
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Courtyard by Marriott Memphis East/Lenox Corporate Park

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Palm Harbor, FL
May 8, 2008

Excellent Hotel

The Courtyard Memphis East/Lenox Corporate Park provided excellent accommodations for my friend and I during our week stay. The hotel staff were all VERY friendly and wanted to make sure everything was ok. The breakfast assortment was unbelieveable - including waffles, biscuits & gravy, sausage or bacon, eggs & even an omlet with your choice of extras. The location was perfect for our visit to Graceland as the interstate was one block away. The hotel was actually closer to all the shopping needs one could ever need. It is also close to the Memphis airport. We made sure we informed the hotel staff that we were VERY pleased with our stay. Our only minor disappointment was the fact that we were not permitted to use the swimming pool or spa because it was 2 weeks before Memorial Day and the pool was not officially opened yet. Other than that, I would highly recommend this hotel and stay there again on my next visit.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Shopping tip: Short drive from hotel

There are tons of stores and restaurants just up the street on Winchester Road.

Back to menu Return to top