$79 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Dec 19, 2014 Check-out: Dec 21, 2014

Courtyard by Marriott Memphis East/Lenox Corporate Park

3 stars
3076 Kirby Parkway, 3076 Kirby Pkwy, Memphis, TN 38115
Hotel Overview
Reviewer score
3.5
out of 5
15 reviews
Every staff person was VERY accommodating!

Everyone was so nice. They were helpful and went out of their way to make sure we were comfortable... See full review

  • Mitchell E
  • Jul 29, 2013
Excellent Hotel

The Courtyard Memphis East/Lenox Corporate Park provided excellent accommodations for my friend and... See full review

  • Anonymous
  • May 8, 2008
Break away from business as usual at the Courtyard Memphis East/Bill Morris Parkway. Our hotel makes it easy for you to relax, refresh, and be successful - whether you're here in Germantown, TN for work or play. Our hotel rooms are loaded with helpful amenities, including free wireless Internet access and a spacious work desk. Keep up with your favorite shows on your flat-screen TV, or simply relax on your deluxe bedding after a busy day in East Memphis. Start your morning with a delicious breakfast at The Bistro in the hotel lobby, or enjoy a workout in our onsite fitness center. In the evening, gather with friends or colleagues at The Bistro, and unwind with dinner and drinks. Doing business in East Memphis? We offer a flexible meeting room venue at the hotel, as well as copy and fax services. And our convenient location in Germantown, TN puts the airport and downtown Memphis attractions well within your reach. For a hotel that works the way you do, choose the Courtyard Memphis East/Bill Morris Parkway.

Hotel Map

35.0646 -89.8436
Area served
Midtown
Nearby airports
Memphis International Airport, (MEM), 11.70, MI, W; Olive Branch Airport, (OLV), 8.00, MI, W;
Area description
Suburban, Location Type: Suburban

Recommendations for you

Customers who viewed Courtyard by Marriott Memphis East/Lenox Corporate Park also booked these hotels.

Reviewer score 4.2 out of 5
Reviewer score 3.7 out of 5

Amenities

  • High-speed internet
  • Free airport shuttle
  • Free parking
  • Outdoor pool
  • Non Smoking
General
Air conditioned
Non Smoking
Free local telephone calls
Elevators
Ice machine
Activities
Outdoor pool
Fitness center or spa
Fitness Center
Exercise gym
Jacuzzi
Picnic area/tables
Horseback riding
Dining
Restaurant
Coffee maker in room
Vending machines
Services
24 hour front desk
Business center
Maid service
Laundry service
Express check in
Guest laundromat
Express checkout
Laundry/Valet services
ATM/Cash machine
Security
Wake-up service
In-Room Safe
Meeting/Banquet facilities
Car rental desk
Barber/Beauty shop
FAX
Drugstore
Florist
Internet
High-speed internet
Transportation
Free airport shuttle
Parking
Free parking
Parking
Accessibility
Accessible facilities
Accessible parking
Room
Television with cable
Radio
Phone with speaker
Telephone
AM/FM alarm clock
Free newspaper
Hairdryer in room
Microwave
Cribs available
Sofa bed
Temperature control
Shower
Iron
Ironing board
Bath tub

Nearby points of interest

  • Liberty Bowl Memorial Stadium: 8.5 mi
  • Beale Street: 12.5 mi
  • FedEx Forum: 12.8 mi

Dining

The Bistro – Eat. Drink. Connect.®
Your food and beverage destination for refreshing breakfast choices in the morning, and a variety of dinner and cocktail options in the evening. The Bistro also offers specialty beverages made with Starbucks® coffee to help you get a jump on the day.

Hotel Policies

Check-in:
04:00 PM
Check-out:
12:00 PM

Terms and conditions

Rates quoted in currencies other than the hotel's base currency are subject to the rate of the international exchange. Rate may change throughout stay. Rate may reflect average nightly rate. Extra charges may apply. Incidental charges, such as room service, are not included in the rate.

The amenities and/or facilities may not be located at the hotel, but within a reasonable distance, and additional charges may apply for use. All information has been provided by this hotel and not by Orbitz

Back to menu Return to top

Guest Reviews (15)

Ratings and reviews for Courtyard by Marriott Memphis East/Lenox Corporate Park

Overall score

3.5 / 5
5.01.0
15 out of 15
Amenities:
3.5
Room cleanliness:
4.1
Hotel staff:
4.1
Room comfort:
3.9
Location:
3.8
Value:
3.8

73% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Courtyard by Marriott Memphis East/Lenox Corporate Park

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Super Navy Fam
Business
denver, co
Jun 15, 2009

Good location for my needs

Worked at a golf event and spent very little time at the hotel.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
2
Hotel staff:
3
Room comfort:
3
Location:
4
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Courtyard by Marriott Memphis East/Lenox Corporate Park

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Palm Harbor, FL
May 8, 2008

Excellent Hotel

The Courtyard Memphis East/Lenox Corporate Park provided excellent accommodations for my friend and I during our week stay. The hotel staff were all VERY friendly and wanted to make sure everything was ok. The breakfast assortment was unbelieveable - including waffles, biscuits & gravy, sausage or bacon, eggs & even an omlet with your choice of extras. The location was perfect for our visit to Graceland as the interstate was one block away. The hotel was actually closer to all the shopping needs one could ever need. It is also close to the Memphis airport. We made sure we informed the hotel staff that we were VERY pleased with our stay. Our only minor disappointment was the fact that we were not permitted to use the swimming pool or spa because it was 2 weeks before Memorial Day and the pool was not officially opened yet. Other than that, I would highly recommend this hotel and stay there again on my next visit.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Shopping tip: Short drive from hotel

There are tons of stores and restaurants just up the street on Winchester Road.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Courtyard by Marriott Memphis East/Lenox Corporate Park

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Chicago, IL
May 4, 2008

Exactly What One Expects

Hotel rooms were clean. Staff was professional and curteous. Neighborhood was very safe. Nothing is really walkable, but downtown was less than 15 minute drive of all expressway. I would stay there again without a doubt.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Courtyard by Marriott Memphis East/Lenox Corporate Park

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
USA
Sep 30, 2007

very clean

This hotel was very clean and comfortable. The staff was very helpful and friendly. The breakfast buffet was delicious with a great selection of food, and was very reasonably priced.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Money-saving tip: Short drive from hotel

Short drive from downtown Memphis.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Courtyard by Marriott Memphis East/Lenox Corporate Park

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
USA
Jul 7, 2007

Enjoyed the stay

This Courtyard Marriott was in a quiet location near the freeway. It was gated for safety. The rooms were large and decorated well. The breakfast,included in the price, was wonderful. It included the typical waffles, but also had eggs, bacon, sausage, biscuits, grits, cereal, pastries, etc. We thought it was a great value.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Shopping tip: Short drive from hotel

It was near Germantown with easy access to the freeway. Germantown has excellent shopping and dining. Corky's famous barbeque is 7 minutes away.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Back to menu Return to top