$89 Avg/night
Rate based on Check-in: Aug 7, 2014 Check-out: Aug 10, 2014

Fairfield Inn & Suites by Marriott Sevierville Kodak

3 stars
3620 Outdoor Sportsman Place, 3620 Outdoor Sportsman Place, Kodak, TN 37764
Hotel Overview
Reviewer score
4.6
out of 5
17 reviews
Great hotel

This is the 2nd year in a row that we have stayed here. We love the location and the staff is very... See full review

  • AW nascar fan
  • Mar 23, 2010
Great hotel

This is the 2nd year in a row that we have stayed here. We love the location and the staff is very... See full review

  • AW nascar fan
  • Mar 23, 2010
The Fairfield Inn & Suites by Marriott Sevierville Kodak is located at I-40 exit 407 at the Bass Pro Shop, Uncle Bucks, and the Chop House Restaurant, just across from the Tennessee Smokies Baseball Stadium. A short drive to the Sevierville Events Center, the Tanger Retail Outlet, Pigeon Forge, Dollywood Amusement Park, Dollywood Splash Country, Gatlinburg, the Great Smoky Mountains National Park, Ripley's Aquarium of the Smokies, Knoxville, and the University of Tennessee. The Fairfield Inn & Suites by Marriott Sevierville Kodak offers the beautiful Green Tea decor package. Your hotel experience will be what you want - a clean, comfortable guest room and friendly service. Enjoy the complimentary breakfast, indoor pool, outdoor whirlpool and free high-speed Internet access. Make your reservations now and earn Marriott Rewards. See a Virtual Tour of the Fairfield Inn and Suites by Marriott Sevierville Kodak and our area at sevierville407.com today.

Hotel Map

35.9857 -83.611
Area served
Sevierville
Nearby airports
Knoxville McGhee Tyson Airport, (TYS), 32.80, MI, NE;
Area description
Oceanfront

Recommendations for you

Customers who viewed Fairfield Inn & Suites by Marriott Sevierville Kodak also booked these hotels.

Amenities

  • High-speed internet
  • Free parking
  • Indoor pool
  • No smoking rooms/facilities
General
Air conditioned
No smoking rooms/facilities
Free local telephone calls
Elevators
Ice machine
Activities
Indoor pool
Fitness center or spa
Fitness Center
Exercise gym
Water skiing
Horseback riding
Dining
Continental breakfast
Coffee maker in room
Meal plan - continental
Vending machines
Services
24 hour front desk
Business center
Maid service
Laundry service
Express check in
Guest laundromat
Express checkout
Laundry/Valet services
Security
Wake-up service
In-Room Safe
Car rental desk
Barber/Beauty shop
FAX
Gift shop
Drugstore
Florist
Internet
High-speed internet
Parking
Free parking
Parking
Accessibility
Accessible facilities
Accessible parking
Room
Television with cable
Radio
Phone with speaker
Telephone
AM/FM alarm clock
Free newspaper
Hairdryer in room
Microwave
Bathroom telephone
Cribs available
Sofa bed
Temperature control
Iron
Ironing board

Hotel Policies

Check-in:
03:00 PM
Check-out:
12:00 PM

Terms and conditions

Rates quoted in currencies other than the hotel's base currency are subject to the rate of the international exchange. Rate may change throughout stay. Rate may reflect average nightly rate. Extra charges may apply. Incidental charges, such as room service, are not included in the rate.

The amenities and/or facilities may not be located at the hotel, but within a reasonable distance, and additional charges may apply for use. All information has been provided by this hotel and not by Orbitz

Back to menu Return to top

Guest Reviews (17)

Ratings and reviews for Fairfield Inn & Suites by Marriott Sevierville Kodak

Overall score

4.6 / 5
5.01.0
17 out of 17
Amenities:
4.5
Room cleanliness:
4.7
Hotel staff:
4.7
Room comfort:
4.1
Location:
3.8
Value:
4.2

100% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Fairfield Inn & Suites by Marriott Sevierville Kodak

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Traveling C. Family
Lexington, KY
Jul 18, 2012

Good night's rest...

We stayed there for 1 night on short notice. Hotel is newer and has modern decor. Rooms were nice enough and clean. Continental breakfast was included but was crowded and nothing special. Location was convenient and we enjoyed our stay. Would stay there again if passing through the area.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
3
Location:
3
Value:
4
Review of Fairfield Inn & Suites by Marriott Sevierville Kodak

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Traveling C. Family
Lexington, KY
Jul 17, 2012

Nice road trip stop over...

My wife, five month old twins, and I stopped here for one night on our way back from visiting family friends. The hotel seemed fairly new and had a modern decor. The room was clean, but beds were a little firm for our tastes. It's location right off the interstate was convenient and only about 10 mile from Pigeon Forge. Continental breakfast was included, but it was crowded and nothing special. Overall, we were pleased with our stay, got a good night's rest, and would stay there again.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
3
Location:
3
Value:
4
Dining tip: Short drive from hotel

Applebarn in Pigeon Forge wasn't quite as good as we had remembered. :)

Review of Fairfield Inn & Suites by Marriott Sevierville Kodak

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Haleeb bobo
Nashville, TN
Jun 26, 2012

very nice

loved it, clean, friendly staff. Great location. Very central. Nice breakfast.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Review of Fairfield Inn & Suites by Marriott Sevierville Kodak

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Mom2BK
Kilgore, TX 75662, USA
Aug 29, 2011

Perfect Place to Spend the night

On our recent family vacation we choose to stay at this hotel based on its price and location. After being in the car all day we were able to get cleaned up and walk over to the Bass Pro Shops and have dinner at Uncle Bucks located inside the BPS. There was also a nice little strip mall in the parking lot too.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
3
Location:
5
Value:
4
Review of Fairfield Inn & Suites by Marriott Sevierville Kodak

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Mom2BK
Kilgore, TX 75662, USA
Aug 29, 2011

Perfect Place to Spend the night

On our recent family vacation we choose to stay at this hotel based on its price and location. After being in the car all day we were able to get cleaned up and walk over to the Bass Pro Shops and have dinner at Uncle Bucks located inside the BPS. There was also a nice little strip mall in the parking lot too.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
3
Location:
5
Value:
4
Review of Fairfield Inn & Suites by Marriott Sevierville Kodak

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Peaceful Harmony
Dayton, Ohio
Jan 1, 2011

Gatlinburg Stay

It was a very nice and clean hotel. Enjoyed the stay. Breakfast could have been better, having more options to pick from and more seating but overall, I would definitely stay there again.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Sightseeing tip: Short drive from hotel

Even though you are about 15 minutes to Gatlinburg, the site of everything that Sevierville and Pigeon Forge has to offer that you get to see on the way gives so many more options of fun things to do while down there.

Review of Fairfield Inn & Suites by Marriott Sevierville Kodak

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Peaceful Harmony
Dayton, Ohio
Jan 1, 2011

Gatlinburg Stay

It was a very nice and clean hotel. Enjoyed the stay. Breakfast could have been better, having more options to pick from and more seating but overall, I would definitely stay there again.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Sightseeing tip: Short drive from hotel

Even though you are about 15 minutes to Gatlinburg, the site of everything that Sevierville and Pigeon Forge has to offer that you get to see on the way gives so many more options of fun things to do while down there.

Review of Fairfield Inn & Suites by Marriott Sevierville Kodak

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
AW nascar fan
Anderson, IN
Mar 23, 2010

Great hotel

This is the 2nd year in a row that we have stayed here. We love the location and the staff is very friendly. Rooms are clean. Love that it is close to Bass Pro Shop. Great parking.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
5
Review of Fairfield Inn & Suites by Marriott Sevierville Kodak

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
AW nascar fan
Anderson, IN
Mar 23, 2010

Great hotel

This is the 2nd year in a row that we have stayed here. We love the location and the staff is very friendly. Rooms are clean. Love that it is close to Bass Pro Shop. Great parking.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
5
Review of Fairfield Inn & Suites by Marriott Sevierville Kodak

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Fairmount, Ga
Oct 12, 2009

Great Time in the Smokie Mountains

The hotel was great and the staff was very friendly. It was one of the best hotel stays I've had in a while. The only thing that we might say bad, is that the location was not anywhere close to what we read in the discription.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
4
Location:
2
Value:
4
Back to menu Return to top