$89 Avg/night
Rate based on Check-in: Jul 13, 2014 Check-out: Jul 15, 2014

Comfort Suites Kodak

2 stars
161 West Dumplin Valley Rd, Kodak, TN 37764
Hotel Overview
Reviewer score
4.3
out of 5
67 reviews
Comfort Suites Kodak,TN, excellent hotel

This is the first time we've stayed at Comfort Suites. We were really impressed with the comfort... See full review

  • Tennesee Travelar
  • Jul 20, 2011
Comfort Suites Kodak,TN, excellent hotel

This is the first time we've stayed at Comfort Suites. We were really impressed with the comfort... See full review

  • Tennesee Travelar
  • Jul 20, 2011
100 percent smoke-free and pet-free hotel located at the main gateway to the Great Smoky Mountains off I-40, close to all the excitement in Pigeon Forge, Gatlinburg and Knoxville, including Dollywood, Dixie Stampede, Smokies Park, Sevierville Events Center, Tanger Outlet Mall and University of Tennessee. Guests enjoy waking up in our well-appointed guest suites featuring contemporary furnishings and LCD televisions, starting their day with our free Your Morning Breakfast, and relaxing in our indoor pool, hot tub and exercise room. Try the Your Suite Success Marketplace for your savory snacks. The hotel is less than 1/2 mile from The Chop House, Uncle Bucks Restaurant, fast food restaurants and Bass Pro Shops.

Hotel Map

35.9811 -83.6115
Nearby airports
McGhee Tyson Airport, (TYS), 25.00, MI, W; Tri-City Regional Airport, (TRI), 75.00, MI, NE;
Area description
City Center, Sevierville

Recommendations for you

Customers who viewed Comfort Suites Kodak also booked these hotels.

Amenities

  • WiFi
  • Indoor pool
  • Non Smoking
General
Non Smoking
Elevators
Activities
Indoor pool
Exercise gym
Dining
Coffee maker in room
Vending machines
Services
Business center
Guest laundromat
In-Room Safe
FAX
Internet
WiFi
Parking
Outdoor parking
Bus parking
Accessibility
Ramp access to buildings
Brailled elevators
Room
Television with cable
Safe
Telephone
AM/FM alarm clock
Hairdryer in room
Microwave
In room movies
Sofa bed
Iron

Hotel Policies

Check-in:
03:00 PM
Check-out:
11:00 AM

Terms and conditions

Rates quoted in currencies other than the hotel's base currency are subject to the rate of the international exchange. Rate may change throughout stay. Rate may reflect average nightly rate. Extra charges may apply. Incidental charges, such as room service, are not included in the rate.

The amenities and/or facilities may not be located at the hotel, but within a reasonable distance, and additional charges may apply for use. All information has been provided by this hotel and not by Orbitz

Back to menu Return to top

Guest Reviews (67)

Ratings and reviews for Comfort Suites Kodak

Overall score

4.3 / 5
5.01.0
67 out of 67
Amenities:
4.4
Room cleanliness:
4.7
Hotel staff:
4.6
Room comfort:
4.7
Location:
4.3
Value:
4.6

97% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Comfort Suites Kodak

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Plainville Ga
Jun 20, 2011

Great place

Went for the weekend just to relax

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
3
Room comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
5
Dining tip: Short drive from hotel

Slower pace but covenient to nice restaurants

Review of Comfort Suites Kodak

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
kingsport, tn
Jun 10, 2011

good experience

The motel was conviniently located for our purpose and the room was clean and comfortable.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
5
Review of Comfort Suites Kodak

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
kingsport, tn
Jun 10, 2011

good experience

The motel was conviniently located for our purpose and the room was clean and comfortable.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
5
Review of Comfort Suites Kodak

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Cary, NC
Jun 5, 2011

Clean and comfortable

We found both the public areas and our guest room to be perfectly clean. The staff at the front desk and the breakfast attendant were very friendly and helpful. The bed was very comfortable, although the pillows could have been bigger. The room was quiet, despite the hotel being filled with little league baseball players and their families. I would recommend this hotel to others.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Comfort Suites Kodak

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
ohio
Jun 5, 2011

great family stay

this was a much better trip then my last trip

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
5
Shopping tip: Short drive from hotel

factory outlet store

Review of Comfort Suites Kodak

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Cary, NC
Jun 5, 2011

Clean and comfortable

We found both the public areas and our guest room to be perfectly clean. The staff at the front desk and the breakfast attendant were very friendly and helpful. The bed was very comfortable, although the pillows could have been bigger. The room was quiet, despite the hotel being filled with little league baseball players and their families. I would recommend this hotel to others.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Comfort Suites Kodak

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Dee WonderWoman
Marietta, GA
May 31, 2011

Great Location and Reasonable Pricing!

This trip was all about getting to spend some quality time together! We visited the Smokey Mtn. National Park, toured the Falls in the Park, Hiked and of course spent some time shopping. This was by far at the top of the list for trips we've taken. The only thing that might have improved this trip would have been cooler temps during the day otherwise it was perfect.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
5
Shopping tip: Short drive from hotel

Be sure to visit the various outlet malls, there products vary widely and the bargain pricing is just as varied.

Review of Comfort Suites Kodak

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Dee WonderWoman
Marietta, GA
May 31, 2011

Great Location and Reasonable Pricing!

This trip was all about getting to spend some quality time together! We visited the Smokey Mtn. National Park, toured the Falls in the Park, Hiked and of course spent some time shopping. This was by far at the top of the list for trips we've taken. The only thing that might have improved this trip would have been cooler temps during the day otherwise it was perfect.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
5
Shopping tip: Short drive from hotel

Be sure to visit the various outlet malls, there products vary widely and the bargain pricing is just as varied.

Review of Comfort Suites Kodak

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Memphis, TN
May 29, 2011

Comfort Suites

Loved the granite countertops in the bathroom. Very classy suite/bedroom. Super comfy beds. The staff was very pleasant to deal with.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Review of Comfort Suites Kodak

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Memphis, TN
May 29, 2011

Comfort Suites

Loved the granite countertops in the bathroom. Very classy suite/bedroom. Super comfy beds. The staff was very pleasant to deal with.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Back to menu Return to top