$65 Avg/night
Rate based on Check-in: Jun 8, 2015 Check-out: Jun 10, 2015

Quality Inn & Suites West Waterpark

2 stars
View map of 317 N. Cedar Bluff Rd., 321 North Cedar Bluff Rd, Knoxville, TN 37923

Hotel Overview

Reviewer score
3.0
out of 5
21 reviews
Just wonderful!

We only stayed here for one night and it was the perfect fit for us :-) everything was clean and... See full review

  • Kertreener15
  • Nov 17, 2014
Great Family Getaway

Wonderful place to take your children... super clean and everyone was friendly! See full review

  • Kertreener15
  • Jan 24, 2015
The Quality Inn and Suites West Waterpark hotel features an indoor pool and water park, and daily hot breakfast. The hotel is conveniently located near shopping, dining and all Knoxville's major attractions, including the Knoxville Convention Center, Neyland Stadium and Thompson Boiling Area.

Top hotels

Recommendations for you

Customers who viewed Quality Inn & Suites West Waterpark also booked these hotels.

Reviewer score 3.4 out of 5
Reviewer score 2.9 out of 5

Amenities

  • Free breakfast
  • WiFi
  • Free parking
  • Indoor pool
  • Non Smoking
General
Non Smoking
Pet friendly
Activities
Indoor pool
Dining
Free breakfast
Coffee maker in room
Vending machines
Services
Business center
Laundry service
Guest laundromat
FAX
Internet
WiFi
Parking
Free parking
Parking
Outdoor parking
Truck parking
Bus parking
Accessibility
Ramp access to buildings
Room
Television with cable
AM/FM alarm clock
Hairdryer in room
Microwave
Sofa bed
Iron

Nearby points of interest

  • Neyland Stadium: 9.7 mi

Hotel Policies

Check-in:
03:00 PM
Check-out:
11:00 AM

Terms and conditions

Rates quoted in currencies other than the hotel's base currency are subject to the rate of the international exchange. Rate may change throughout stay. Rate may reflect average nightly rate. Extra charges may apply. Incidental charges, such as room service, are not included in the rate.

The amenities and/or facilities may not be located at the hotel, but within a reasonable distance, and additional charges may apply for use. All information has been provided by this hotel and not by Orbitz

Ratings and reviews for Quality Inn & Suites West Waterpark

Overall score

3 / 5
5.01.0
21 out of 21
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
3.4
Hotel staff:
3.8
Comfort:
3.1
Location:
3.4
Value:
3.4

62% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Quality Inn & Suites West Waterpark

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
SlaterDana
Business
Lawrenceburg, TN
Nov 7, 2011

Great family place to stay

It was perfect for a trip with small children. They loved the water slide, pool & hot tube.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: In Hotel

Good hot breakfast, waffles, sausage, biscuts, gravy, cereals, fruit, juice, coffee, toast, begals, etc.

Review of Quality Inn & Suites West Waterpark

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
charles and ashley brown
Business
london,ky
Jun 29, 2013

great place for family

Me and my wife really enjoy this hotel, it was great for our small 3 children ,they loved the water park and we enjoy it too, also the staff was really friendly. we plan on coming back soon.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Quality Inn & Suites West Waterpark

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Kertreener15
Business
Washington, MI
Nov 17, 2014

Just wonderful!

We only stayed here for one night and it was the perfect fit for us :-) everything was clean and everything was advertised exactly how it was supposed to be!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Quality Inn & Suites West Waterpark

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Murrhead
Business
Dayton, Ohio
Mar 3, 2014

Week end get away

Upon arriving we were greeted at the door by the staff. Checkin went fast. The room was very clean and quite large. Bed was very comfortable. Area access to whatever we wanted was all within a mile radius. Check out was fast. We will be staying there again. Thanks to all.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short drive from hotel

Must eat at Famous Dave's barbaque

Review of Quality Inn & Suites West Waterpark

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
For the pool
Business
Grand Rapids, MI
Mar 9, 2014

Pool-Pool-Pool

Super nice employees. Kids were in heaven at the pool. Breakfast was awesome. Totally recommended.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
3
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Quality Inn & Suites West Waterpark

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
beach vol
Business
Fla
Sep 20, 2011

Family Place

Staff very friendly and helpful. Clean! Indoor pool / water park ......fun! Good deal If you dont know the area could be hard to find and get to. Need better parking spaces

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Nightlife tip: Not Applicable

Visit downtown Knoxville &"Old town" at night esp after a vol football game.

Review of Quality Inn & Suites West Waterpark

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Kertreener15
Business
Washington Two
Jan 24, 2015

Great Family Getaway

Wonderful place to take your children... super clean and everyone was friendly!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
3
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Quality Inn & Suites West Waterpark

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Steve24m
Business
Louisville, ky
Jul 17, 2014

Stopping point on the way to myrtle beach

Great place to stay would love to stay a lot longer however it was time to get back to work.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
3
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Quality Inn & Suites West Waterpark

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
sully2
Business
coventry ct
Sep 8, 2011

average,ordinary

do not understand how there can be a humongous water slide inside the hotel but no mini fridge or microwave in room and only one ice machine . must be new hotel external light on street did not work hard to find in dark. not sure who they are trying to service

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
3
Location:
3
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Quality Inn & Suites West Waterpark

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Nonny Dearest
Business
Hixson TN
Jul 1, 2012

So so, met the need for a place to sleep.

The water playground is Awesome. I plan on recommending it to my son's family for their boys. For myself - well; the bathroom was so small we actually took the toilet paper off the roller because it couldn't be reached while seated without twisting an arm out of socket; the exhaust fan in the restroom did not work; and the shower head was anemic at best. Other than my seeming fascination with the bathroom, the room was fine, but thanks to the 1 1/2 inch gap at the bottom of the door it was very noisy. We heard noises from the water playground although our room was not adjacent to this area. We could also hear everyone coming and going outside the room - some folks get very early starts. The next evening we placed some towels at the bottom of the door. This helped to dampen the outside noises and we actually slept in! Personally, I would have loved a fridge in the room. There was room for one, but we made do without. The staff however was excellent - friendly, helpful, and interested.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
2
Location:
4
Value:
2
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short walk from hotel

Try the Lemon Grass Thai place. Pretty much just across the highway in a strip mall, but the food was fresh and flavorful. The decor was clean and upscale - cloth napkins on a Thursday evening. The staff were happy and helpful.

Back to menu Return to top