$44 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Nov 27, 2014 Check-out: Nov 30, 2014

Knights Inn Knoxville TN

2 stars
722 Brakebill Rd., Knoxville, TN 37924
Hotel Overview
Reviewer score
2.9
out of 5
18 reviews
Nice Hotel to stay.

Breakfast in the hotel is not that great. Also, it is a bit far from Gatlinburg. Apart from those,... See full review

  • GatlinburgVisitor123
  • May 29, 2014
one night stay

The stay was pleasant. Staff was fine and room was simple and clean. Good breakfast. Access to the... See full review

  • skinnyincs
  • Oct 4, 2013
54 rooms. We are only 8 minutes from downtown Knoxville and only a 25 minute drive from Dollywood, Pigeon Forge, Gatlinburg and Great Smoky Mountain National Park. We are within walking distance from McDonalds, Wendys, Cracker Barrel Restaurant, Krystals, and Ruby Tuesdays. We offer Complimentary Deluxe Continental Breakfast Daily. We offer coin laundry for our guests in the vending area. We offer 25 Inch remote color cable TV with HBO, CNN, and many other channels.

Hotel Map

36.0084 -83.7766
Area description
Business district

Recommendations for you

Customers who viewed Knights Inn Knoxville TN also booked these hotels.

Reviewer score 2.4 out of 5
Reviewer score 3.0 out of 5
Reviewer score 3.6 out of 5

Amenities

  • High-speed internet
  • No smoking rooms/facilities
General
Air conditioned
No smoking rooms/facilities
Pet friendly
Free local telephone calls
Ice machine
Dining
Coffee maker in room
Vending machines
Internet
High-speed internet
Parking
Parking
Outdoor parking
RV or truck parking
Bus parking
Room
Safe
AM/FM alarm clock
Microwave
TV remote control
Cribs available
Ironing board

Nearby points of interest

  • Neyland Stadium: 9.1 mi

Hotel Policies

Check-in:
03:00 PM
Check-out:
12:00 PM

Terms and conditions

Rates quoted in currencies other than the hotel's base currency are subject to the rate of the international exchange. Rate may change throughout stay. Rate may reflect average nightly rate. Extra charges may apply. Incidental charges, such as room service, are not included in the rate.

The amenities and/or facilities may not be located at the hotel, but within a reasonable distance, and additional charges may apply for use. All information has been provided by this hotel and not by Orbitz

Back to menu Return to top

Guest Reviews (18)

Ratings and reviews for Knights Inn Knoxville TN

Overall score

3.2 / 5
5.01.0
5 out of 18
Amenities:
3.2
Room cleanliness:
3.4
Hotel staff:
3.8
Room comfort:
4
Location:
3.4
Value:
4.2

80% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Knights Inn Knoxville TN

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
GatlinburgVisitor123
Business
Lexington
May 29, 2014

Nice Hotel to stay.

Breakfast in the hotel is not that great. Also, it is a bit far from Gatlinburg. Apart from those, everything else is good.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
4
Location:
2
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Knights Inn Knoxville TN

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
GatlinburgVisitor123
Business
Lexington
May 27, 2014

Nice hotel, but far from Gatlinburg.

Hotel is far from Gatlinburg. Complementary breakfast is not at all good. Overall nice pricing for a hotel which is far from Gatlinburg.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
4
Location:
2
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Knights Inn Knoxville TN

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Reading Woman
Business
Bluffton, SC
Sep 17, 2012

Good value

Friendly staff. The room was clean and no problems with my reservation, esp. during a busy football season. Good value for the money.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Knights Inn Knoxville TN

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
2 Sue's
Business
NC
Jul 27, 2009

Great Centralized Location

Great central location to Knoxville, Sevierville, Pigeon Forge and Gatlinburg. Gas stations, restaurants and liquor store; at same exit. Continental breakfast very minimal amount & waffle batter smelled really bad! Room card repeatedly stopped working. Air freshener excessive and very chemical, had to leave door open before we could stay in room after housekeeping was there.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Entertainment tip: Short drive from hotel

Great location to get to American Quilter's Show in Knoxville. Then: to Craftman's Show in Gatlinburg. Bunches of quilt shops in the area.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Knights Inn Knoxville TN

Reviewer score

2
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
USA
Oct 26, 2008

I have two compliments ...

I have two compliments and two complaints. My first compliment was the ease of check-in. We checked in fairly late yet still received good service. Our room was pretty comfortable. It included a fridge and microwave. The A/C worked well. The beds were pretty decent. They did not fully clean our room. There was still a dirty towel hanging on the bathroom door. The breakfast was a joke. They were out of waffle batter and milk. The cereal bowls were more like saucers, but we couldn't even use them becuase there was no milk. For gameday, it was ok. I would not want to stay here two nights in a row, though.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
1
Hotel staff:
3
Room comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Back to menu Return to top