$94 Avg/night
Rate based on Check-in: Aug 25, 2014 Check-out: Aug 26, 2014

Comfort Suites Knoxville

2 stars
811 N. Campbell Station Rd., Knoxville, TN 37932
Hotel Overview
Reviewer score
4.0
out of 5
5 reviews
Great sleeping. Rooms were very quiet.

We were there for a show at the Convention Center in Knoxville. We needed a good nights sleep... See full review

  • Anonymous
  • Jul 16, 2011
We had a quiet stay at this Hotel.

We enjoyed our stay. Being able to sleep at night without a big party down the hall or children... See full review

  • Anonymous
  • Jul 25, 2009
Total renovation was completed in January 2011. Located in the West Knox/Farragut area with easy access to I 40/75 and Turkey Creek Shopping Center; within minutes to great restaurants and theatres. Just a short drive to Downtown, Knoxville Convention Center, University of TN and Oak Ridge. All guest rooms feature a microwave, refrigerator, coffee maker, 2 speaker phones w/voicemail, and free High Speed Internet Access. Each room offers a sitting/work area with a sofa sleeper. A complimentary hot breakfast buffet, heated indoor pool and spa, 24 hr fitness room, guest laundry and business center are available for your enjoyment. A meeting room is available.

Hotel Map

35.8999 -84.1747
Nearby airports
McGhee Tyson Airport, (TYS), 20.00, MI, SW;
Area description
Suburban, Knoxville, Ex373

Recommendations for you

Customers who viewed Comfort Suites Knoxville also booked these hotels.

Reviewer score 3.2 out of 5
Reviewer score 4.0 out of 5
Reviewer score 2.8 out of 5

Amenities

  • High-speed internet
  • Indoor pool
  • Non Smoking
General
Air conditioned
Non Smoking
Elevators
Ice machine
Activities
Indoor pool
Exercise gym
Services
Business center
Guest laundromat
FAX
News stand
Internet
High-speed internet
Parking
Truck parking
Bus parking
Room
Television with cable
Telephone
In room movies
Ironing board

Nearby points of interest

  • Neyland Stadium: 14.5 mi

Hotel Policies

Check-in:
03:00 PM
Check-out:
11:00 AM

Terms and conditions

Rates quoted in currencies other than the hotel's base currency are subject to the rate of the international exchange. Rate may change throughout stay. Rate may reflect average nightly rate. Extra charges may apply. Incidental charges, such as room service, are not included in the rate.

The amenities and/or facilities may not be located at the hotel, but within a reasonable distance, and additional charges may apply for use. All information has been provided by this hotel and not by Orbitz

Back to menu Return to top

Guest Reviews (5)

Ratings and reviews for Comfort Suites Knoxville

Overall score

4 / 5
5.01.0
5 out of 5
Amenities:
4.2
Room cleanliness:
4.2
Hotel staff:
4.4
Room comfort:
4.2
Location:
4
Value:
4

80% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Comfort Suites Knoxville

Reviewer score

1
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
memphis, tn
Sep 20, 2009

Knoxville Comfort Suites

unhappy, will not go to another comfort suites sticking to either Holiday Inn Express or Marriott chains

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
2
Hotel staff:
2
Room comfort:
2
Location:
3
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Comfort Suites Knoxville

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Frederick
Ridgeland, MS
Aug 20, 2011

Excellent Value

The motel was obviously renovated recently. The staff at the reception desk were courteous and helpful. The room was a "suite" (sofa and extra chair) and provided sufficient room to sit and relax.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
4
Location:
3
Value:
4
Shopping tip: Short drive from hotel

Short drive to Turkey Creek Shopping Center which has more shopping locations than most moderately- large cities.

Review of Comfort Suites Knoxville

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Medina, TN
Jul 25, 2009

We had a quiet stay at this Hotel.

We enjoyed our stay. Being able to sleep at night without a big party down the hall or children running up and down made for a grown-up expierence. Thank you

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
4
Review of Comfort Suites Knoxville

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Baltimore, MD
Jul 16, 2007

Excellent for the auto traveller

Good location for access to Interstate and nearby restaurants and shopping. Quiet, safe location that is only a few minutes away from downtown. Mini-suites are a good value.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Shopping tip: Short drive from hotel

Malls and restaurants are within 5 minutes drive.

Review of Comfort Suites Knoxville

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Medina, TN
Jul 16, 2011

Great sleeping. Rooms were very quiet.

We were there for a show at the Convention Center in Knoxville. We needed a good nights sleep before and after all that walking at the show. We had stayed here 2 yrs ago but it is even better now that the rooms are quiet so you can rest.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Back to menu Return to top

Change search