$72 Avg/night
Rate based on Check-in: Apr 21, 2015 Check-out: Apr 24, 2015

BEST WESTERN Knoxville Suites

3 stars
View map of 5317 Pratt Road, Knoxville, TN 37912-2706

Hotel Overview

Ratings and reviews for BEST WESTERN Knoxville Suites

Overall score

3.8 / 5
5.01.0
65 out of 65
Amenities:
3.6
Cleanliness:
4.2
Hotel staff:
4.1
Comfort:
4.1
Location:
4.1
Value:
4

89% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of BEST WESTERN Knoxville Suites

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Ray S
Business
Knoxville, TN
Mar 17, 2012

One Night on the road

Very good value. Clean. Breakfast fair. Friendly staff.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of BEST WESTERN Knoxville Suites

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
seniorchoice
Business
Indianapolis, IN
Apr 4, 2012

BW Knoxville

On our trip home from Florida, we had spent the previous night at a Best Western in Lake City. It was an older dump, holes in the bathroom wall, stains on the ceiling, mold along the baseboards so I was dreading our BW in Knoxville. What a nice surprise! This hotel was wonderful. We were pleased. No complaints.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
5
Location:
3
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of BEST WESTERN Knoxville Suites

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Momma Leah
Business
Florida
Aug 3, 2012

Great Family Stay!

We stopped in for 2 days on our way to Michigan. Our kids loved the pool, and all the staff were great. The roomw as great as well, the bed was not too hard or soft and the sofa bed was perfect for the kids. Also, it was only about a 40 minute drive to Gatlinburg, and there are plenty of food places within walking distance. All around we loved it and would stay again.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short walk from hotel

Great dining just behind/beside the hotel

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of BEST WESTERN Knoxville Suites

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
pwagon4x4
Business
Dayton ,Ohio
Jun 20, 2012

weekend getaway

everything was perfect staff was helpful room was clean and comfortable

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of BEST WESTERN Knoxville Suites

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
JMMCMM
Business
Goldsboro, NC
Aug 27, 2012

A comfortable weekend

The Staff was very welcoming and pleasant. the room was really comfortable and clean. And the breakfast has a descent selections from DIY waffles and even sausage, egg, and biscuits. Can't complain at all!!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Entertainment tip: Short drive from hotel

Zuma Fun Center for the kids.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of BEST WESTERN Knoxville Suites

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Mr Cachuchas
Business
Akron, OH, USA
Aug 21, 2012

Very nice

The hotel was very nice and clean, great location close to downtown with a few excellent restaurant close by. For the price, the rooms were huge and definitely better than expected. The staff was friendly. I would recommend this hotel.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of BEST WESTERN Knoxville Suites

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Cowboy Cape
Business
Sandersville, GA
Oct 2, 2012

Great value for the money

My son and I both enjoyed our stay immensely. The breakfast was very good and presented an excellent variety. The night clerk directed us to a nearby locally-owned Italian restaurant.where the food was excellent. When we mentioned Best Western we got a 10% discount.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of BEST WESTERN Knoxville Suites

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Becki41101
Business
Knoxville TN
Sep 29, 2012

Great stopover place

Great overall visit wonderfull room size and quality hotel desk clerk was not friendly too busy talking on the phone the entire time we were ever the lobby

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of BEST WESTERN Knoxville Suites

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Booboo 45
Business
Knoxville, Tenn.
Oct 30, 2012

Nice hotel for the money

We stopped at this hotel on our way back from Savannah, GA. We were heading back to Illinois having just enjoyed a lovely get away trip. We chose the Best Western because it was well reviewed by other travelers. We also liked that the location was just a short distance from the expressway. The staff person who checked us in was competent and pleasant. The room was large and very clean. The bed was comfortable and the TV was large (perfect for watching an important football game.) All in all, this hotel was just what we were looking for to break up our long drive.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of BEST WESTERN Knoxville Suites

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Bigjohn2
Business
Ky, Go Big Blue!!!
Oct 29, 2012

Nice Hotel

One of the better hotels I have stayed at. Room was great, lots of places to eat at within sight. Only neg thing to say about this place is that the pool temp was very cold.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
3
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Back to menu Return to top