$72 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Aug 10, 2015 Check-out: Aug 13, 2015

BEST WESTERN Knoxville Suites

3 stars
View map of 5317 Pratt Road, Knoxville, TN 37912-2706

Hotel Overview

Ratings and reviews for BEST WESTERN Knoxville Suites

Overall score

3.8 / 5
5.01.0
67 out of 67
Amenities:
3.6
Cleanliness:
4.2
Hotel staff:
4.1
Comfort:
4.1
Location:
4.1
Value:
4

90% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of BEST WESTERN Knoxville Suites

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Bigjohn2
Business
Ky, Go Big Blue!!!
Oct 29, 2012

Nice Hotel

One of the better hotels I have stayed at. Room was great, lots of places to eat at within sight. Only neg thing to say about this place is that the pool temp was very cold.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
3
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of BEST WESTERN Knoxville Suites

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Cowboy Cape
Business
Sandersville, GA
Oct 2, 2012

Great value for the money

My son and I both enjoyed our stay immensely. The breakfast was very good and presented an excellent variety. The night clerk directed us to a nearby locally-owned Italian restaurant.where the food was excellent. When we mentioned Best Western we got a 10% discount.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of BEST WESTERN Knoxville Suites

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Becki41101
Business
Knoxville TN
Sep 29, 2012

Great stopover place

Great overall visit wonderfull room size and quality hotel desk clerk was not friendly too busy talking on the phone the entire time we were ever the lobby

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of BEST WESTERN Knoxville Suites

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Checkers488
Business
Washington State
Sep 13, 2012

Met with friends

Good location; easy to find; several restaurants nearby. Had everything we needed.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
3
Location:
3
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of BEST WESTERN Knoxville Suites

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
JMMCMM
Business
Goldsboro, NC
Aug 27, 2012

A comfortable weekend

The Staff was very welcoming and pleasant. the room was really comfortable and clean. And the breakfast has a descent selections from DIY waffles and even sausage, egg, and biscuits. Can't complain at all!!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Entertainment tip: Short drive from hotel

Zuma Fun Center for the kids.

Review of BEST WESTERN Knoxville Suites

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Mr Cachuchas
Business
Akron, OH, USA
Aug 21, 2012

Very nice

The hotel was very nice and clean, great location close to downtown with a few excellent restaurant close by. For the price, the rooms were huge and definitely better than expected. The staff was friendly. I would recommend this hotel.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of BEST WESTERN Knoxville Suites

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Wisconsin ladies
Business
Wisonsin
Aug 19, 2012

Stop over on our way thru the state

We stopped here on our way thru to south Carolina. A nice place to stay for a short trip. Breakfast a little sparce though.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
4
Location:
3
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of BEST WESTERN Knoxville Suites

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Momma Leah
Business
Florida
Aug 3, 2012

Great Family Stay!

We stopped in for 2 days on our way to Michigan. Our kids loved the pool, and all the staff were great. The roomw as great as well, the bed was not too hard or soft and the sofa bed was perfect for the kids. Also, it was only about a 40 minute drive to Gatlinburg, and there are plenty of food places within walking distance. All around we loved it and would stay again.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short walk from hotel

Great dining just behind/beside the hotel

Review of BEST WESTERN Knoxville Suites

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Kevin Family Travelers
Business
Virginia
Jun 27, 2012

Good room at a good price.

Clean room in good repair. Kids enjoyed the pool and the breakfast went well. Compared well to other hotels in the same price range.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
3
Location:
3
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of BEST WESTERN Knoxville Suites

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
pwagon4x4
Business
Dayton ,Ohio
Jun 20, 2012

weekend getaway

everything was perfect staff was helpful room was clean and comfortable

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Back to menu Return to top