$72 Avg/night
Rate based on Check-in: Apr 21, 2015 Check-out: Apr 24, 2015

BEST WESTERN Knoxville Suites

3 stars
View map of 5317 Pratt Road, Knoxville, TN 37912-2706

Hotel Overview

Ratings and reviews for BEST WESTERN Knoxville Suites

Overall score

3.8 / 5
5.01.0
65 out of 65
Amenities:
3.6
Cleanliness:
4.2
Hotel staff:
4.1
Comfort:
4.1
Location:
4.1
Value:
4

89% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of BEST WESTERN Knoxville Suites

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Becki41101
Business
Knoxville TN
Sep 29, 2012

Great stopover place

Great overall visit wonderfull room size and quality hotel desk clerk was not friendly too busy talking on the phone the entire time we were ever the lobby

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of BEST WESTERN Knoxville Suites

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Checkers488
Business
Washington State
Sep 13, 2012

Met with friends

Good location; easy to find; several restaurants nearby. Had everything we needed.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
3
Location:
3
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of BEST WESTERN Knoxville Suites

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
JMMCMM
Business
Goldsboro, NC
Aug 27, 2012

A comfortable weekend

The Staff was very welcoming and pleasant. the room was really comfortable and clean. And the breakfast has a descent selections from DIY waffles and even sausage, egg, and biscuits. Can't complain at all!!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Entertainment tip: Short drive from hotel

Zuma Fun Center for the kids.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of BEST WESTERN Knoxville Suites

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Mr Cachuchas
Business
Akron, OH, USA
Aug 21, 2012

Very nice

The hotel was very nice and clean, great location close to downtown with a few excellent restaurant close by. For the price, the rooms were huge and definitely better than expected. The staff was friendly. I would recommend this hotel.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of BEST WESTERN Knoxville Suites

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Wisconsin ladies
Business
Wisonsin
Aug 19, 2012

Stop over on our way thru the state

We stopped here on our way thru to south Carolina. A nice place to stay for a short trip. Breakfast a little sparce though.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
4
Location:
3
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of BEST WESTERN Knoxville Suites

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Momma Leah
Business
Florida
Aug 3, 2012

Great Family Stay!

We stopped in for 2 days on our way to Michigan. Our kids loved the pool, and all the staff were great. The roomw as great as well, the bed was not too hard or soft and the sofa bed was perfect for the kids. Also, it was only about a 40 minute drive to Gatlinburg, and there are plenty of food places within walking distance. All around we loved it and would stay again.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short walk from hotel

Great dining just behind/beside the hotel

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of BEST WESTERN Knoxville Suites

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Kevin Family Travelers
Business
Virginia
Jun 27, 2012

Good room at a good price.

Clean room in good repair. Kids enjoyed the pool and the breakfast went well. Compared well to other hotels in the same price range.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
3
Location:
3
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of BEST WESTERN Knoxville Suites

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
pwagon4x4
Business
Dayton ,Ohio
Jun 20, 2012

weekend getaway

everything was perfect staff was helpful room was clean and comfortable

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of BEST WESTERN Knoxville Suites

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
seniorchoice
Business
Indianapolis, IN
Apr 4, 2012

BW Knoxville

On our trip home from Florida, we had spent the previous night at a Best Western in Lake City. It was an older dump, holes in the bathroom wall, stains on the ceiling, mold along the baseboards so I was dreading our BW in Knoxville. What a nice surprise! This hotel was wonderful. We were pleased. No complaints.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
5
Location:
3
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of BEST WESTERN Knoxville Suites

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Ray S
Business
Knoxville, TN
Mar 17, 2012

One Night on the road

Very good value. Clean. Breakfast fair. Friendly staff.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Back to menu Return to top