$69 Avg/night
Rate based on Check-in: Mar 30, 2015 Check-out: Apr 1, 2015

BEST WESTERN Knoxville Suites

3 stars
View map of 5317 Pratt Road, Knoxville, TN 37912-2706

Hotel Overview

Ratings and reviews for BEST WESTERN Knoxville Suites

Overall score

3.8 / 5
5.01.0
65 out of 65
Amenities:
3.6
Cleanliness:
4.2
Hotel staff:
4.1
Comfort:
4.1
Location:
4.1
Value:
4

89% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of BEST WESTERN Knoxville Suites

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
mommy chris
Business
Nashviille, TN
Jun 21, 2013

Weekend getaway

The hotel was excellent value! Room was very nice and clean. Comfortable bed and big room with couch. I will definitely stay here again next time.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
3
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of BEST WESTERN Knoxville Suites

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Goose44
Business
Indiana
May 20, 2013

Great Family Reunion Weekend

We've stayed there three times in the last 12 months. Rooms were refurbished in the past year and were very clean and comfortable.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of BEST WESTERN Knoxville Suites

Reviewer score

1
5.01.0
Unhappy Kentuckian
Business
Lexington, KY
Apr 22, 2013

Terrbile Staff

We booked a smoking room. The hotel charged us an additional fee of $150 for smoking in the smoking room. Misleading and unsatisfied stay.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
1
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
1
Comfort:
1
Location:
2
Value:
1
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of BEST WESTERN Knoxville Suites

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
di di duboise
Business
vermont
Mar 2, 2013

hotel stay

hotel was old needs up;dates bed great nice pillows people were nice clean

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of BEST WESTERN Knoxville Suites

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
LollyD
Business
Beavercreek Ohio
Feb 3, 2013

Great Stopover

We always stop at the Best Western Suites in Knoxville enroute to Florida.We were delighted with the new renovation. The staff has always been very courteous and helpful.The following night we stayed in Valdosta at the higher end competition as we did not have such a good experience at their Best Western Inn a couple of years ago.I can tell you that your inn was much better than the high end competition and much more reasonable.We'll definitely be back.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of BEST WESTERN Knoxville Suites

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Droop
Business
Indiana
Dec 30, 2012

Nice but staff needs improvement

Staff not very cordial. Acted like it was an effort to wait on us. Another customer said he thought the customer service was lousy also. Toilet needed flushed. Take away these things and it was a nice stay.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
2
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of BEST WESTERN Knoxville Suites

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Sharon and family
Business
Winston Salem, NC
Nov 24, 2012

Wish we could have stayed longer!

We were visiting family over Thanksgiving and needed a place to stay. We enjoyed our stay at Best Western very much. The beds were very comfortable, with a nice downy comforter as a blanket. The indoor pool looked very inviting, but we just didn't have enough time to swim in it! We would have loved to stay another day to enjoy this hotel further. The hotel was also very convenient to numerous restaurts and shopping. We would definately stay here again.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short walk from hotel

There is an awesome restaurant right across the street call Puleo's Grille. We didn't have time to visit this one, but have tried this restaurant in other locations in Knoxville and enjoyed each time we went. Had it not been Thanksgiving, we would have eatent there for sure! Try it!

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of BEST WESTERN Knoxville Suites

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Booboo 45
Business
Knoxville, Tenn.
Oct 30, 2012

Nice hotel for the money

We stopped at this hotel on our way back from Savannah, GA. We were heading back to Illinois having just enjoyed a lovely get away trip. We chose the Best Western because it was well reviewed by other travelers. We also liked that the location was just a short distance from the expressway. The staff person who checked us in was competent and pleasant. The room was large and very clean. The bed was comfortable and the TV was large (perfect for watching an important football game.) All in all, this hotel was just what we were looking for to break up our long drive.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of BEST WESTERN Knoxville Suites

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Bigjohn2
Business
Ky, Go Big Blue!!!
Oct 29, 2012

Nice Hotel

One of the better hotels I have stayed at. Room was great, lots of places to eat at within sight. Only neg thing to say about this place is that the pool temp was very cold.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
3
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of BEST WESTERN Knoxville Suites

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Cowboy Cape
Business
Sandersville, GA
Oct 2, 2012

Great value for the money

My son and I both enjoyed our stay immensely. The breakfast was very good and presented an excellent variety. The night clerk directed us to a nearby locally-owned Italian restaurant.where the food was excellent. When we mentioned Best Western we got a 10% discount.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Back to menu Return to top