$72 Avg/night
Rate based on Check-in: May 4, 2015 Check-out: May 6, 2015

BEST WESTERN Knoxville Suites

3 stars
View map of 5317 Pratt Road, Knoxville, TN 37912-2706

Hotel Overview

Ratings and reviews for BEST WESTERN Knoxville Suites

Overall score

3.8 / 5
5.01.0
65 out of 65
Amenities:
3.6
Cleanliness:
4.2
Hotel staff:
4.1
Comfort:
4.1
Location:
4.1
Value:
4

89% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of BEST WESTERN Knoxville Suites

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
namanama
Business
Knoxville NC
Apr 23, 2014

Please advise

I would like to let someone know about our stay last night. We were stuck in the I-40 closure for three hours with children, due to a chemical spill. When I made the reservations I specifically inquired about the indoor pool for the children. When we finally arrived the pool was closed as was it this morning due to wet paint. We had plans to go to the zoo and woke up to rain, so everyone decided a morning in the pool would be fun. NOT!!!!! I understand that there are times for maintenance but I think it only fair to patrons to post when amenities are not avaliable. Our kids were sooo disappointed as were we!!! Needless to say we left and paid for another room on our own with an open indoor pool. I would like to think the businesses involved would honor us another nights stay in the future. We have used your services alot in the past and would like to continue. Thanks for your consideration with this matter. K. Boggie

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
1
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
3
Location:
3
Value:
2
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of BEST WESTERN Knoxville Suites

Reviewer score

2
5.01.0
scgirard1974
Business
Saginaw, MI
Feb 11, 2014

Not a 3 star

If this hotel were a 2 star I would've rated it higher. The amenities for a 3 star hotel were not present. Location was in a questionable neighborhood (bars on the window of the gas station next door). At breakfast there was an employee there with her 3 kids eating that were very loud and obnoxious...I found this to be unacceptable...the beds were comfy though.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Cleanliness:
2
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
3
Location:
2
Value:
2
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of BEST WESTERN Knoxville Suites

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
A D Rios
Business
Knoxville, TN
Feb 6, 2014

Great place to stay for a great price!

I was pleasantly surprised when I opened the door to my room. It exceeded my expectations! Room was clean, well layed out and had an executive feel. Overall, price and stay were exceptional. I would stay here again.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short walk from hotel

A variety of restaurants near by. Great options!

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of BEST WESTERN Knoxville Suites

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Jack's family
Business
Middle Georgia
Dec 27, 2013

Great spot to stop

We stay here several times per year while traveling from state to state. The rooms are very clean and nice and staff is friendly. The free breakfast and close proximity to I-75 are the main reasons we initially chose to stay here and we just keep coming back! Breakfast isn't great but at no cost is good enough!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of BEST WESTERN Knoxville Suites

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
derby city girl
Business
Louisville, KY
Dec 27, 2013

Clean, comfortable, basic.

Not opulent but, clean. Newly remodeled. Pleasant staff. Quite a value

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
3
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of BEST WESTERN Knoxville Suites

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Geo3435
Business
Charleston WV
Dec 2, 2013

Best Western Knoxville i75n

Booked in the parking lot. Saved $10 from the desk price. Perfect spot for stopping after driving 600 miles. lots of restaurant choices in the area. Son took advantage of the hot tub.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
3
Location:
5
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of BEST WESTERN Knoxville Suites

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Ccboutique
Business
Alabama
Nov 5, 2013

Great stay

I stayed for business and loved how large our king room was. There was a lot of floor, table and counter space. The staff was nice and the room was clean. Breakfast was pretty good too! Overall a great weekend stay.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
3
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Not Applicable

Have to go to market square for dinner downtown. Everything was good.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of BEST WESTERN Knoxville Suites

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Halfback
Business
Ohio
Sep 22, 2013

one night stay great room, great price

easy check in. Clean lobby, friendly desk staff. Asked immediately for any special requests that I had and informed me that the hotel was sold out for the night ...that helps a guest anticipate breakfast crowds and response time to requests. Room was clean, comfortable updated and spacious. Used the pool/spa area; was well kept and plenty of towels; handicap pool lift was present. Hotel is close to lots of dining, gas and convenience sites. Great bed and linens. Small breakfast area but good selection and helpful staff. Overall great value and a very nice stay in Knoxville. Would rebook this hotel. Pet friendly although we did not take ours this time. That is good to know for those looking for accessibility for animals.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short walk from hotel

Standard chains like Applebee's and O'Charleys were practically in the parking lot.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of BEST WESTERN Knoxville Suites

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Jim aka Prince
Business
Holly, MI
Sep 6, 2013

Nice Stop-over

We enjoyed our stay at this Best Western very much. It seemed to be re-modeled in the last few years and everything was in very good condition. It was a very good value and we would stay here again.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short drive from hotel

The desk clerk gave us a recommendation on a local eatery and we received a 10% discount on our dinner for staying at this Best Western.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of BEST WESTERN Knoxville Suites

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
ellie raccoon
Business
NC
Aug 11, 2013

greatplace to stay

Loved it. Staff was great. Rooms were clean and nice. Beds comfortable.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Back to menu Return to top