$42 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Jul 25, 2014 Check-out: Jul 26, 2014

Knights Inn Jackson

2 stars
2659 North Highland, Jackson, TN 38305
Hotel Overview
Reviewer score
1.9
out of 5
8 reviews
Reasonable price

It was a comfortable stay for the price. I beleive thay the Front desk clerk should smile more... See full review

  • Curious V
  • Aug 5, 2013
Cheap Stay

The mangement was nice and it was a cheap stay. I do have to change rooms because someone had... See full review

  • Basic Jane
  • Jun 8, 2012
The Knights Inn - Jackson TN is conveniently located off of I-40 at Exit 82B and N Highland. The Knights Inn of Jackson is located 2.5 miles from Casey Jones Village Museum, 3.5 miles from historical district, and 10 miles from downtown. We are the Home of Miss Tennessee Pageant - last step before Miss America. Restaurants and Shop/Commercial Services are nearby. You must show a valid photo ID and credit card upon check-in. Please note that all special requests cannot be guaranteed and are subject to availability upon check-in. Additional charges may apply. Unregistered guest maybe fined 50USD to Credit Card if not booked under extra person rate. Rollaway rate is 10USD per night. Now offering Free High Speed Wireless Internet Access in all rooms. All guests also are welcome to our Complimentary Continental Breakfast each morning. Free local phone calls, Shuttle Service, Free Parking and for long term parking too. Just call the Hotel to make arrangements, we offer parking as well for RVs and Trucks. Relax and enjoy our remote control Televisions with Cable, Smoking and Non Smoking rooms available, and pets are allowed efficiency rooms are available, Rooms have interior or exterior corridors, Connection Rooms are available. For the outdoor enthusiast Golf and Fishing are nearby. Handicapped Rooms/Facilities are available as well as Banquet Facilities. Whether you are staying with us on Business or Vacation, we will make Every Knight Just Right. Pets are allowed and ADA defined service animals are also welcome at this hotel.

Hotel Map

35.679 -88.8304
Area description
Downtown

Recommendations for you

Customers who viewed Knights Inn Jackson also booked these hotels.

Reviewer score 2.7 out of 5
Reviewer score 2.3 out of 5
Reviewer score 3.0 out of 5

Amenities

  • High-speed internet
  • No smoking rooms/facilities
General
Air conditioned
No smoking rooms/facilities
Pet friendly
Free local telephone calls
Ice machine
Services
24 hour front desk
Business center
Guest laundromat
Security
Wake-up service
Internet
High-speed internet
Parking
Parking
Outdoor parking
RV or truck parking
Bus parking
Accessibility
Accessible facilities
Wheel chair access
Room
AM/FM alarm clock
Desk with lamp
Microwave
Over sized rooms
Cribs available
Ironing board

Hotel Policies

Check-in:
01:00 PM
Check-out:
11:00 AM

Terms and conditions

Rates quoted in currencies other than the hotel's base currency are subject to the rate of the international exchange. Rate may change throughout stay. Rate may reflect average nightly rate. Extra charges may apply. Incidental charges, such as room service, are not included in the rate.

The amenities and/or facilities may not be located at the hotel, but within a reasonable distance, and additional charges may apply for use. All information has been provided by this hotel and not by Orbitz

Back to menu Return to top

Guest Reviews (8)

Ratings and reviews for Knights Inn Jackson

Overall score

2 / 5
5.01.0
4 out of 8
Amenities:
2.5
Room cleanliness:
1.8
Hotel staff:
3
Room comfort:
1.8
Location:
2
Value:
1.8
Sort by:
Review of Knights Inn Jackson

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Basic Jane
Arkansas
Jun 8, 2012

Cheap Stay

The mangement was nice and it was a cheap stay. I do have to change rooms because someone had smoked in my non smoking room.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
2
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
3
Location:
1
Value:
2
Dining tip: Short drive from hotel

Most of the places to eat were at Exit 80.

Review of Knights Inn Jackson

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Basic Jane
Arkansas
Jun 3, 2012

Cheap stay

I reserved a non-smoking room, but discovered it had been smoked in. The management was nice and moved me to another non-smoking room which was fine. It was just a cheap room and served my purpose.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
2
Location:
1
Value:
3
Dining tip: Short drive from hotel

This motel was not on the main drag. The best variety of dining is at exit 80 A and B.

Review of Knights Inn Jackson

Reviewer score

1
5.01.0
Anonymous
Flower Mound, TX
Aug 4, 2008

A badly maintained low value stay

Even though this was among the cheapest choices, it was not worth the price. The shower didn't work, there were bare light bulbs in the ceiling fixture, and the high-speed internet connection didn't work. As someone said of a similar facility, it's too expensive for a "sleep only" facility, and too run down for a full service facility. The "free continental breakfast" was a joke.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Room cleanliness:
1
Hotel staff:
2
Room comfort:
1
Location:
3
Value:
1
Review of Knights Inn Jackson

Reviewer score

1
5.01.0
Anonymous
Flower Mound, TX
Aug 4, 2008

A badly maintained low value stay

Even though this was among the cheapest choices, it was not worth the price. The shower didn't work, there were bare light bulbs in the ceiling fixture, and the high-speed internet connection didn't work. As someone said of a similar facility, it's too expensive for a "sleep only" facility, and too run down for a full service facility. The "free continental breakfast" was a joke.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Room cleanliness:
1
Hotel staff:
2
Room comfort:
1
Location:
3
Value:
1
Back to menu Return to top