$53 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Jun 20, 2015 Check-out: Jun 22, 2015

Days Inn Jackson

2 stars
View map of 1919 Highway-45 Bypass, Jackson, TN 38305

Hotel Overview

Reviewer score
3.2
out of 5
26 reviews
Perfect for our Family of 8

Moving our family from Texas to Kentucky was quite an adventure. This overnight was just what we... See full review

  • Richard O.
  • Mar 17, 2015
Extremely Well Pleased

We were delighted with our stay at Days Inn in Jackson, Tennessee. They went beyond what is... See full review

  • Momma Drue
  • May 2, 2014
Enjoy our many hotel amenities. The inns location is convenient to sites of interest in and around Jackson. Historical and cultural sites are located within a few minutes to an hour away. An 18 hole golf course is located within the city. Excellent restaurants and shopping are only a walk away. Shiloh National Military Park is an hours drive south of our hotel. This Jackson location is convenient to many fun and interesting activities. We offer a Complimentary Deluxe Continental Breakfast, Free Wireless High Speed Internet, Coffee makers, and Microwaves and Fridges in all of our rooms.

Top hotels

Recommendations for you

Customers who viewed Days Inn Jackson also booked these hotels.

Reviewer score 3.3 out of 5
Reviewer score 2.9 out of 5
Reviewer score 2.5 out of 5

Amenities

  • High-speed internet
  • Outdoor pool
  • No smoking rooms/facilities
General
Air conditioned
No smoking rooms/facilities
Pet friendly
Free local telephone calls
Ice machine
Activities
Outdoor pool
Dining
Coffee maker in room
Vending machines
Services
24 hour front desk
Security
Wake-up service
Internet
High-speed internet
Parking
Parking
Outdoor parking
Bus parking
Accessibility
Accessible parking
Room
AM/FM alarm clock
Desk with lamp
Microwave
TV remote control
Ironing board

Hotel Policies

Check-in:
01:00 PM
Check-out:
11:00 AM

Terms and conditions

Rates quoted in currencies other than the hotel's base currency are subject to the rate of the international exchange. Rate may change throughout stay. Rate may reflect average nightly rate. Extra charges may apply. Incidental charges, such as room service, are not included in the rate.

The amenities and/or facilities may not be located at the hotel, but within a reasonable distance, and additional charges may apply for use. All information has been provided by this hotel and not by Orbitz

Ratings and reviews for Days Inn Jackson

Overall score

3.3 / 5
5.01.0
4 out of 26
Amenities:
3.3
Cleanliness:
4.5
Hotel staff:
4.8
Comfort:
4
Location:
3.5
Value:
3.8
Sort by:
Review of Days Inn Jackson

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
BrownsFan59
Business
San Antonio, Texas
Nov 28, 2012

Nice Place

The staff was very nice and pleasant to deal with, the reservation had me on the 2nd floor and the check in clerk suggested a ground level room that was much more convienent for me. Check in and Check out was smooth and easy. The room was comfortable and clean. I'll stay here again.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Days Inn Jackson

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Fukuoka City, Japan
Jul 21, 2011

Days Inn Jackson, TN

I found my hotel stay enjoyable. The staff was very friendly and helpful. The room was always very clean and well stocked. I had a problem with my door key which should have been corrected but it was not.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
3
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Shopping tip: Short drive from hotel

I shopped at the Old Hickory Mall and found the anchor stores there to meet my expectations, although the food court is sadly lacking for a coffee shop and more healthy choices in food.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Days Inn Jackson

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Fukuoka City, Japan
Jul 21, 2011

Days Inn Jackson, TN

I found my hotel stay enjoyable. The staff was very friendly and helpful. The room was always very clean and well stocked. I had a problem with my door key which should have been corrected but it was not.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
3
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Shopping tip: Short drive from hotel

I shopped at the Old Hickory Mall and found the anchor stores there to meet my expectations, although the food court is sadly lacking for a coffee shop and more healthy choices in food.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Days Inn Jackson

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Kokomo IN
May 19, 2010

Ok place

I had a reservation but got there a day early and they were great about getting me into a room. Other guest were really loud and people kept knocking on the window late at night. It was ok hotel

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
1
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Back to menu Return to top