$99 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Jul 20, 2014 Check-out: Jul 21, 2014

Courtyard by Marriott Jackson

3 stars
200 Campbell Oaks Drive, 200 Campbell Oaks Drive, Jackson, TN 38305
Hotel Overview
Reviewer score
4.3
out of 5
26 reviews
No courtyard meals

This courtyard was severely lacking in the restaurant or breakfast department- mediocre or poor... See full review

  • Mr Teaveloer
  • Jun 7, 2014
family outing

Very comfortable. Staff was friendly and attentive. Hotel was clean. No problems at all. See full review

  • Tlockwood
  • Aug 21, 2013
Located just off Interstate 40, between Nashville and Memphis, the Courtyard Jackson hotel is Jackson's most well appointed hotel designed for business travelers. Guests enjoy small town hospitality with big city amenities at Courtyard Jackson. Our guest rooms and suites offer a 32" flat screen TV, large workspace with ergonomic chair and luxurious bedding. We include complimentary high-speed Internet access throughout the hotel and the on-site Centro Bistro for a hot, made to order breakfast, . Businesses nearby the hotel include Butler Manufacturing, Proctor & Gamble, Quaker Oats and Valspar as well as Jackson Industrial Park, Madison West and Bonwood Industrial Parks. During leisure time shop nearby Old Hickory mall or visit Casey Jones Village, Shiloh National Military Park or golf Hidden Valley Golf Club just 5 minutes from the hotel. You may also want to take in a Diamond Jaxx baseball game. Whether traveling for business or fun, Courtyard by Marriott Jackson hotel provides just what you need.

Hotel Map

35.6754 -88.8363
Area served
Jackson
Nearby airports
McKellar-Sipes Regional Airport, (MKL), 10.00, MI, E; Memphis International Airport, (MEM), 96.00, MI, E; Nashville International Airport, (BNA), 128.00, MI, W;
Area description
Oceanfront

Recommendations for you

Customers who viewed Courtyard by Marriott Jackson also booked these hotels.

Reviewer score 3.9 out of 5
Reviewer score 3.4 out of 5
Reviewer score 2.3 out of 5

Amenities

  • High-speed internet
  • Free parking
  • Indoor pool
  • No smoking rooms/facilities
General
Air conditioned
No smoking rooms/facilities
Pet friendly
Free local telephone calls
Elevators
Ice machine
Activities
Indoor pool
Fitness center or spa
Fitness Center
Exercise gym
Tennis
Water skiing
Horseback riding
Dining
Bar/Lounge
Restaurant
Coffee maker in room
Lounge
Coffee shop
Vending machines
Services
24 hour front desk
Business center
Maid service
Laundry service
Express check in
Guest laundromat
Express checkout
Laundry/Valet services
Security
Wake-up service
In-Room Safe
Meeting/Banquet facilities
Car rental desk
Barber shop
Barber/Beauty shop
FAX
Drugstore
Florist
Internet
High-speed internet
Parking
Free parking
Parking
Accessibility
Accessible facilities
Accessible parking
Room
Television with cable
Radio
Phone with speaker
Telephone
AM/FM alarm clock
Free newspaper
Hairdryer in room
Cribs available
Sofa bed
Temperature control
Iron
Ironing board
Wet bar

Dining

The Bistro – Eat. Drink. Connect.®
Your food and beverage destination for refreshing breakfast choices in the morning, and a variety of dinner, beer and wine options in the evening. The Bistro also offers specialty beverages made with Starbucks® coffee to help you get a jump on the day.

Hotel Policies

Check-in:
03:00 PM
Check-out:
12:00 PM

Terms and conditions

Rates quoted in currencies other than the hotel's base currency are subject to the rate of the international exchange. Rate may change throughout stay. Rate may reflect average nightly rate. Extra charges may apply. Incidental charges, such as room service, are not included in the rate.

The amenities and/or facilities may not be located at the hotel, but within a reasonable distance, and additional charges may apply for use. All information has been provided by this hotel and not by Orbitz

Back to menu Return to top

Guest Reviews (26)

Ratings and reviews for Courtyard by Marriott Jackson

Overall score

4.7 / 5
5.01.0
7 out of 26
Amenities:
4.4
Room cleanliness:
4.9
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
4.7
Value:
3.9

100% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Courtyard by Marriott Jackson

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Henryetta
Oct 14, 2008

Very Clean!!

Our room had beautiful modern decor, very good bed, very clean overall...nice white towels & linens. I loved this place because it was NEW!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Time-saving tip: Not Applicable

When you are trying to make good time on a trip, it was important that this hotel was right on the I-40 interstate.

Review of Courtyard by Marriott Jackson

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Ashwinh
Business
New York
Sep 3, 2012

Great stay!

Excellent location, Courteous and helpful staff, it couldn't be Better!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short drive from hotel

Olive Garden

Review of Courtyard by Marriott Jackson

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
3rdBird
Business
nashville, tn
Feb 20, 2011

Excellent! Always friendly, always clean

My husband & I always stay here when we go to Jackson. Staff is always friendly, and the service is always great. We usually have at least one meal there, and haven't been disappointed. I also love that they serve starbucks coffee. Highly recommend.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Nightlife tip: Short drive from hotel

The downtown tavern is a fun bar.

Review of Courtyard by Marriott Jackson

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Henryetta
Oct 14, 2008

Very Clean!!

Our room had beautiful modern decor, very good bed, very clean overall...nice white towels & linens. I loved this place because it was NEW!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Time-saving tip: Not Applicable

When you are trying to make good time on a trip, it was important that this hotel was right on the I-40 interstate.

Review of Courtyard by Marriott Jackson

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
3rdBird
Business
nashville, tn
Feb 20, 2011

Excellent! Always friendly, always clean

My husband & I always stay here when we go to Jackson. Staff is always friendly, and the service is always great. We usually have at least one meal there, and haven't been disappointed. I also love that they serve starbucks coffee. Highly recommend.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Nightlife tip: Short drive from hotel

The downtown tavern is a fun bar.

Review of Courtyard by Marriott Jackson

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Mr Teaveloer
Business
Hawaii
Jun 7, 2014

No courtyard meals

This courtyard was severely lacking in the restaurant or breakfast department- mediocre or poor food quality. Everything else seemed fine.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Courtyard by Marriott Jackson

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Hectic Traveler
Business
Jackson, Tn
Mar 27, 2013

Clean and comfortable

The room was clean and comfortable. The staff was helpful.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Back to menu Return to top