$99 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Dec 25, 2014 Check-out: Dec 26, 2014

Courtyard by Marriott Jackson

3 stars
200 Campbell Oaks Drive, 200 Campbell Oaks Drive, Jackson, TN 38305
Hotel Overview
Reviewer score
4.3
out of 5
21 reviews
Traveling across country

The hotel was great. The staff was friendly, the room was very clean and spacious. It was very... See full review

  • Adventuring mom
  • Nov 26, 2014
A lovely stopover

Hotel was easy to find and get to from the interstate. We were early and JC got us checked in with... See full review

  • Candylagal
  • Jul 12, 2014
Located just off Interstate 40, between Nashville and Memphis, the Courtyard Jackson hotel is Jackson's most well appointed hotel designed for business travelers. Guests enjoy small town hospitality with big city amenities at Courtyard Jackson. Our guest rooms and suites offer a 32" flat screen TV, large workspace with ergonomic chair and luxurious bedding. We include complimentary high-speed Internet access throughout the hotel and the on-site Centro Bistro for a hot, made to order breakfast, . Businesses nearby the hotel include Butler Manufacturing, Proctor & Gamble, Quaker Oats and Valspar as well as Jackson Industrial Park, Madison West and Bonwood Industrial Parks. During leisure time shop nearby Old Hickory mall or visit Casey Jones Village, Shiloh National Military Park or golf Hidden Valley Golf Club just 5 minutes from the hotel. You may also want to take in a Diamond Jaxx baseball game. Whether traveling for business or fun, Courtyard by Marriott Jackson hotel provides just what you need.

Recommendations for you

Customers who viewed Courtyard by Marriott Jackson also booked these hotels.

Reviewer score 3.5 out of 5
Reviewer score 3.2 out of 5
Reviewer score 2.5 out of 5

Amenities

  • High-speed internet
  • Free parking
  • Indoor pool
  • No smoking rooms/facilities
General
Air conditioned
No smoking rooms/facilities
Pet friendly
Free local telephone calls
Elevators
Ice machine
Activities
Indoor pool
Fitness center or spa
Fitness Center
Exercise gym
Tennis
Water skiing
Horseback riding
Dining
Bar/Lounge
Restaurant
Coffee maker in room
Lounge
Coffee shop
Vending machines
Services
24 hour front desk
Business center
Maid service
Laundry service
Express check in
Guest laundromat
Express checkout
Laundry/Valet services
Security
Wake-up service
In-Room Safe
Meeting/Banquet facilities
Car rental desk
Barber shop
Barber/Beauty shop
FAX
Drugstore
Florist
Internet
High-speed internet
Parking
Free parking
Parking
Accessibility
Accessible facilities
Accessible parking
Room
Television with cable
Radio
Phone with speaker
Telephone
AM/FM alarm clock
Free newspaper
Hairdryer in room
Cribs available
Sofa bed
Temperature control
Iron
Ironing board
Wet bar

Dining

The Bistro – Eat. Drink. Connect.®
Your food and beverage destination for refreshing breakfast choices in the morning, and a variety of dinner, beer and wine options in the evening. The Bistro also offers specialty beverages made with Starbucks® coffee to help you get a jump on the day.

Hotel Policies

Check-in:
03:00 PM
Check-out:
12:00 PM

Terms and conditions

Rates quoted in currencies other than the hotel's base currency are subject to the rate of the international exchange. Rate may change throughout stay. Rate may reflect average nightly rate. Extra charges may apply. Incidental charges, such as room service, are not included in the rate.

The amenities and/or facilities may not be located at the hotel, but within a reasonable distance, and additional charges may apply for use. All information has been provided by this hotel and not by Orbitz

Back to menu Return to top

Guest Reviews (21)

Ratings and reviews for Courtyard by Marriott Jackson

Overall score

4.3 / 5
5.01.0
21 out of 21
Amenities:
4.1
Room cleanliness:
4.8
Hotel staff:
4.6
Room comfort:
4.7
Location:
4.2
Value:
4.1

90% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Courtyard by Marriott Jackson

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Britt2527
Business
Memphis, TN, USA
Mar 12, 2012

Family fun!!!

The overall stay was great!!! The only thing I had a problem w/was the tub/shower temp. You couldn't find a good medium while in the tub it was very hot (Which is nice) or very cold so I ran cold then mixed in hot to make it warm for my boys bath..the shower it took a few minutes to find the right temp it even then it was a lil on the colder side but if you moved up it got way to hot!... But all in all the stay was good..there was a house keeper (woman) that was very sweet and helpful!!!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Courtyard by Marriott Jackson

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
H.A.V.
Business
Nashville, TN
Jun 20, 2012

Unplanned trip

Had a family emergency and stayed in Jackson. Wonderful hotel, very clean, new, and nice.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Courtyard by Marriott Jackson

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Ashwinh
Business
New York
Sep 3, 2012

Great stay!

Excellent location, Courteous and helpful staff, it couldn't be Better!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short drive from hotel

Olive Garden

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Courtyard by Marriott Jackson

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
TNgirl
Business
Clarksville TN
Sep 30, 2012

Good hotel

It was a hotel. It was fine and clean. Throughly enjoyed

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Courtyard by Marriott Jackson

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Louisville, KY
Nov 28, 2010

Clean, spacious rooms & friendly staff

[...] Hotel is brand new; very clean. The staff is very friendly and attentive. We will definitely stay here again.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Courtyard by Marriott Jackson

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
3rdBird
Business
nashville, tn
Feb 20, 2011

Excellent! Always friendly, always clean

My husband & I always stay here when we go to Jackson. Staff is always friendly, and the service is always great. We usually have at least one meal there, and haven't been disappointed. I also love that they serve starbucks coffee. Highly recommend.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Nightlife tip: Short drive from hotel

The downtown tavern is a fun bar.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Courtyard by Marriott Jackson

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Bernice, La.
Jun 15, 2011

Bringing Mama home to see relatives

Came to visit family we haven't seen in awhile. Our stay at this hotel was perfect. Loved the bed and LOVED the spacious bathroom. My mother loved the balcony. She sat out there and enjoyed her morning coffee. Sara at the front desk was a perfect hostess! Made us feel like family. I would definitely stay here again.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Courtyard by Marriott Jackson

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Henryetta
Oct 14, 2008

Very Clean!!

Our room had beautiful modern decor, very good bed, very clean overall...nice white towels & linens. I loved this place because it was NEW!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Time-saving tip: Not Applicable

When you are trying to make good time on a trip, it was important that this hotel was right on the I-40 interstate.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Courtyard by Marriott Jackson

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Candylagal
Business
Louisiana
Jul 12, 2014

A lovely stopover

Hotel was easy to find and get to from the interstate. We were early and JC got us checked in with quick efficiency and friendliness anyway. Our room was well appointed and as expected. Bed was nice and comfortable with plenty of pillows. Towels were full sized. Did not think there was a hair dryer which seemed unusual, finally found it in the closet. Enjoyed having a fridge, that is not always included. Also enjoyed the pool and hot tub. Pool a bit on the small side, but was inside so it did not matter if rain or shine.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Courtyard by Marriott Jackson

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Adventuring mom
Business
Santa Paula, CA
Nov 26, 2014

Traveling across country

The hotel was great. The staff was friendly, the room was very clean and spacious. It was very comfortable, which was a contrast to the previous hotel I was in. I ate at the bistro and my food was very good.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Back to menu Return to top