$54 Avg/night
Rate based on Check-in: May 26, 2015 Check-out: May 29, 2015

All Suites Hotel Jackson

2 stars
View map of 541 Carriage House Drive, 541 Carriage House Drive, Jackson, TN 38305

Hotel Overview

Ratings and reviews for All Suites Hotel Jackson

Overall score

3.5 / 5
5.01.0
36 out of 36
Amenities:
3.4
Cleanliness:
3.9
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4.1
Location:
4.4
Value:
3.6

75% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of All Suites Hotel Jackson

Reviewer score

1
5.01.0
dkohler
Business
Rockport, Texas
Jul 7, 2014

with grandkids

Went to our room turn the TV on for the kids to watch and the TV was out they moved us to another room. Took the kids down to the indoor pool it was so cold they could not swim. Needed to get on road the next morning went down to breakfast at 7:20am and it was not prepared.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
1
Cleanliness:
2
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
2
Location:
3
Value:
1
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of All Suites Hotel Jackson

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Eaglekeeper
Business
Payson, Arizona
Jun 6, 2014

Passing Through

First, it's not, repeat not, a Red Roof Inn. It's an "All Suites Inn". Very nice room. Comfortable and clean. Very large room. Great bed, nice pillows and linens. Great accomodations and really good price. Would definitely stay here again. Need to put a guest information book in the room. Also, a TV channel list. Bathroom fan filter hadn't been cleaned or replaced in a long time. Caulk around tub looked like a 6 year old did it.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short drive from hotel

Casey Jones Museum and country restaurant.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of All Suites Hotel Jackson

Reviewer score

1
5.01.0
Time Lord
Business
Jackson Tn
Apr 28, 2014

The hotel has the potential to be very nice

The hotel is very loud . We heard music blasting all night from a party in the lobby . The fire alarms went off from some one smoking . The hotel employees never tried to quiet anyone down they just let it continue . There were people running up and down the halls and all the tvs in the rooms are severely outdated

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
2
Comfort:
3
Location:
3
Value:
1
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of All Suites Hotel Jackson

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Dmck
Business
tn
Mar 9, 2014

business travel

Overall good experience. Reasonable price . Close to good restaurants

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of All Suites Hotel Jackson

Reviewer score

1
5.01.0
The business guy.
Business
Tuscaloosa AL
Sep 26, 2013

Needs alot of updates. and clening.

I stayed here for few days on a business Trip. They lost my reservation and the front desk clerk didnt seem very helpfull. Did not smile once during the whole entire checking in process. The building looks like an older building nice design but they just let go with the up keep. Doors and furnitures need updates really bad. Carpets need cleaning yet better replacement. I am sure it was a very nice HOTEL at one point of time. Over all the lay out is great. the location is great Needs lots of updates. and also staff could be a little friendlier.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
1
Cleanliness:
1
Hotel staff:
1
Comfort:
3
Location:
4
Value:
1
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of All Suites Hotel Jackson

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Dmck
Business
tn
Jun 9, 2013

comfortable and convenient

I stay here whenever I overnight in Jackson. Always satisfied

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short drive from hotel

Flatiron Grill for wonderful atmosphere and delicious lamb chops

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of All Suites Hotel Jackson

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
John Hoelscher
Business
Canton, MI
Dec 27, 2012

Great Jackson Stay

The facility is a little older but the staff does a good job keeping it clean. The staff was outstanding in responding to any of our needs for the week we were here.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of All Suites Hotel Jackson

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Tayjr
Business
Arkansas
Dec 15, 2012

Fantastic for the value!

Great location off the interstate 40. Good breakfast. We will consider staying here again. We use to stay there every year when it was under another name. I will recommend to friends to stay when they visit or passing through.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of All Suites Hotel Jackson

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
TTCC
Business
Texas
Sep 25, 2012

Excellent

We stayed one night after flying and traveling most of the day… Upon our arrival, we were tired and just wanted to sleep… There were kids loud in the pool and there was a college football team in the hotel. We asked for a room away for both and got it… It was QUIET and we had a great night sleep! Breakfast was great and the hotel was wonderful. Thanks to the staff!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Time-saving tip: Short drive from hotel

A little hard to find... go right off of the southbound interstate / highway (US40) / from Memphis / go left at first traffic light…I cannot remember the street name…. It is a short ways down the street...but worth it!

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of All Suites Hotel Jackson

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
donnyray98
Business
Atlanta, GA
May 29, 2012

Great family trip

We stayed two nights, together with our two sons and their families. Everything was excellent. We didn't try the amenities, but they looked quite satisfactory. The continental breakfast was typical:coffee, juice cereal, bagels, frozen sandwiches, waffles, etc. We had a slight problem; their key-making machine was broken so we only got one key per room. The staff was very friendly and helpful. The Italian restaurant across the street is very good; excellent food, great service, very reasonable prices, and large servings. The location is just off I-40, but far enough away to miss the traffic noise.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Back to menu Return to top