$52 Avg/night
Rate based on Check-in: Jun 23, 2015 Check-out: Jun 26, 2015

All Suites Hotel Jackson

2 stars
View map of 541 Carriage House Drive, 541 Carriage House Drive, Jackson, TN 38305

Hotel Overview

Reviewer score
3.5
out of 5
36 reviews
Great family trip

Visiting family in Jackson. The hotel was in a great location of entertainment and restaurants.... See full review

  • Carter V.
  • Jan 19, 2015
Trail of Fears trip

The people were very friendly & the rooms were super clean! We were there for a trail race and was... See full review

  • Jennifer B.
  • Dec 30, 2014

Top hotels

Recommendations for you

Customers who viewed All Suites Hotel Jackson also booked these hotels.

Reviewer score 3.3 out of 5
Reviewer score 4.0 out of 5
Reviewer score 3.1 out of 5

All Suites Hotel Jackson Rooms

King Bed Nonsmoking
1 king bed, nonsmoking, sofa bed, free high speed wireless internet access, free local calls, microwave, minifridge, coffee maker, alarm clock radio, hairdryer, cable TV with extended stations, individually controlled heat and air conditioning, and electronic door locks.
2 Queen Beds Nonsmoking
2 Queen Beds, nonsmoking, sofa bed, free high speed wireless internet access, free local calls, microwave, minifridge, coffee maker, iron with board, alarm clock radio, hairdryer, cable TV with extended stations, individually controlled heat and air conditioning, and electronic door locks.
ADA Compliant 1 King Bed
1 king bed, handicapped accessible, nonsmoking, sofa bed, free high speed wireless internet access, free local calls, microwave, mini-fridge, coffee maker, alarm clock radio, hairdryer, cable TV with extended stations, individually controlled heat and air conditioning, and electronic door locks.
Executive Double
2 Double Beds, Executive furniture and amenities, nonsmoking, sofa bed, free high speed wireless internet access, free local calls, microwave, mini-fridge, coffee maker, alarm clock radio, hairdryer, cable TV with extended stations, individually controlled heat and air conditioning, and electronic door locks.
2 Beds with Balcony
2 double beds, Deluxe room/amenities, Balcony, nonsmoking, sofa bed, free high speed wireless internet access, free local calls, microwave, mini-fridge, coffee maker, alarm clock radio, hairdryer, cable TV with extended stations, individually controlled heat and air conditioning, and electronic door locks.
ADA Compliant Double
2 double beds, handicapped accessible, nonsmoking, sofa bed, free high speed wireless internet access, free local calls, microwave, mini-fridge, coffee maker, alarm clock radio, hairdryer, cable TV with extended stations, individually controlled heat and air conditioning, and electronic door locks.
Deluxe Double Balcony
2 double beds, Deluxe room, nonsmoking, sofa bed, free high speed wireless internet access, free local calls, microwave, mini-fridge, coffee maker, alarm clock radio, hairdryer, cable TV with extended stations, individually controlled heat and air conditioning, and electronic door locks.
Deluxe 1 King Bed
1 king bed, Deluxe room. nonsmoking, sofa bed, free high speed wireless internet access, free local calls, microwave, mini-fridge, coffee maker, alarm clock radio, hairdryer, cable TV with extended stations, individually controlled heat and air conditioning, and electronic door locks.

Amenities

  • Free continental breakfast
  • Free internet
  • Free parking
Activities
Fitness center or spa
Dining
Free continental breakfast
Bar/Lounge
Services
Business center
Internet
Free internet
Parking
Free parking
Accessibility
Wheel chair access
Handicapped parking

Dining

Celebrations Lounge
Celebrations Lounge - Open 6pm to 12am

Meeting facilities

Meeting Info
7 meeting Rooms; accommodate up to 200 people; catering services available; av equipment available

Hotel Policies

Check-in:
2:00 PM
Check-out:
11:00 AM

Terms and conditions

Rates quoted in currencies other than the hotel's base currency are subject to the rate of the international exchange. Rate may change throughout stay. Rate may reflect average nightly rate. Extra charges may apply. Incidental charges, such as room service, are not included in the rate.

The amenities and/or facilities may not be located at the hotel, but within a reasonable distance, and additional charges may apply for use. All information has been provided by this hotel and not by Orbitz

Ratings and reviews for All Suites Hotel Jackson

Overall score

3.5 / 5
5.01.0
36 out of 36
Amenities:
3.4
Cleanliness:
3.9
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4.1
Location:
4.4
Value:
3.6

75% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of All Suites Hotel Jackson

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Tayjr
Business
Arkansas
Dec 15, 2012

Fantastic for the value!

Great location off the interstate 40. Good breakfast. We will consider staying here again. We use to stay there every year when it was under another name. I will recommend to friends to stay when they visit or passing through.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of All Suites Hotel Jackson

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Kytraveler
Business
N/A
Apr 25, 2015

Great overnight

I would stay here again. I had not planned on staying in Jackson but illness forced me to stop. The staff was great and my room was everything I could have wanted. It is an older property but well maintained.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of All Suites Hotel Jackson

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
brandi k.
Business
Henderson
Mar 3, 2015

could have been better

The indoor pool was out of order and has been for awhile. That was the main reason we chose this hotel and we were not informed ahead of time that iy was closed. The bar was not open the entire weekend. They did have a waffle maker but no plates to put them on. I could have stayed somewhere cheaper and had the same experience.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of All Suites Hotel Jackson

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
D.Whi
Business
N/A
Feb 18, 2015

Just a get away.

I enjoyed just getting away from the normal. Everything was great. Relaxing. Only downside is the TV and taped remotes.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of All Suites Hotel Jackson

Reviewer score

1
5.01.0
Tracy H.
Business
N/A
Feb 10, 2015

Horrible

Advertise wi-fi bit there is NONE,nowhere in hotel, no soap, shampoo, conditioner etc in room. Room smelled like a dog BAD!!! They have a no pet policy however. They were supposed to provide coffee & water at our conference and it was avail 20 of the weekend if that. Minimal parking.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
1
Cleanliness:
1
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
2
Location:
5
Value:
1
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of All Suites Hotel Jackson

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Carter V.
Business
Jackson
Jan 19, 2015

Great family trip

Visiting family in Jackson. The hotel was in a great location of entertainment and restaurants. Hotel staff were very friendly and helpful. Our room was very nice, got a great deal. Very happy with our stay.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of All Suites Hotel Jackson

Reviewer score

2
5.01.0
ccsherrow
Business
N/A
Jan 5, 2015

Family trip

Choose this hotel because of the amenities since we were staying on News Years Eve. Restraint and lounge both were closed because no one wanted to work. The pools heater was broken. Very disappointed because of these things. The desk clerk on the other hand was very happy to assist in way and cheerful. Would not suggest this hotel.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
1
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of All Suites Hotel Jackson

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Jennifer B.
Business
N/A
Dec 30, 2014

Trail of Fears trip

The people were very friendly & the rooms were super clean! We were there for a trail race and was lucky enough to be able to come back and take a shower before we checked out. I wish we could have gotten something to eat before we left that morning before the race but it wasn't ready yet. I would definition stay here again.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of All Suites Hotel Jackson

Reviewer score

2
5.01.0
MTCDVM
Business
Alabama
Oct 20, 2014

Old property; shows it

The motel is showing its age; ice machines don't work on some floors, lots of cosmetic defects but, for the money, is was OK. Prob would not stay there again but we weren't miserable. Parking was excellent and location is excellent.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
3
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short walk from hotel

Old Town Spaghetti Store is across the street and is excellent

Review of All Suites Hotel Jackson

Reviewer score

2
5.01.0
Pooped parents
Business
Virginia Beach, VA
Jul 29, 2014

A bit disappointing

Maybe our first clue should have been the big "for sale" sign on the front lawn. Great bone structure to how this hotel was built , which obviously must be struggling. Front desk staff a bit sullen and could not find our reservation which I had made from the road 3 hours before. Then told us they did not have a nonsmoking room as we had booked on line. Room was fine. Bed was good. The breakfast they served was a real joke. No butter and no cream cream for the toast and bagels they served. When asked for it, I was told they did not serve that! (Say what?) Cereal dispenses did not work at all, and the orange juice was heavily watered down. Front desk person (different person) came running to talk to me at breakfast to say they did not have the reservation; asked how I was going to pay. I explained we had paid on line and gave him the and hotel confirmation number, and he left satisfied. I would not return.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
2
Comfort:
3
Location:
3
Value:
2
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of All Suites Hotel Jackson

Reviewer score

1
5.01.0
Icy b
Business
Drummonds
Jul 21, 2014

Not happy

Got to hotel said they had no record of my stay Did not get the room I paid for I will not stay there again

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
3
Location:
5
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Back to menu Return to top