$52 Avg/night
Rate based on Check-in: Aug 8, 2014 Check-out: Aug 10, 2014

Suburban Extended Stay Hotel Hermitage

2 stars
3910 Central Pike, Hermitage, TN 37076
Hotel Overview
Reviewer score
3.3
out of 5
41 reviews
great!

Very accommodating personnel, rooms were clean, nice, great access to highway, everything was... See full review

  • mrs ovie
  • Jan 8, 2014
excellent!

The staff were courteous and always available, washer and dryer in building, the place was clean... See full review

  • mrs ovie
  • Jan 2, 2014
All rooms have fully equipped kitchens. We offer daily and weekly rates, depending on guest needs. Suburban Extended Stay Hotel is within four miles of Nashville Shores Waterpark, Nashville International Airport and the Hermitage, home of Andrew Jackson. We are within 10 miles of major shopping malls. For meals, several restaurants are less than one mile away. Stay with us and enjoy all the conveniences of home. We are all one big family, so come and join in the fun and relaxation of home away from home. Front Desk Hours:7am-11pm every day. Free local and domestic long distance calling and free high-speed wireless Internet is available to our guests. No Pets Are Allowed.

Amenities

  • WiFi
  • No smoking rooms/facilities
General
Air conditioned
No smoking rooms/facilities
Elevators
Dining
Coffee maker in room
Services
Guest laundromat
In-Room Safe
Meeting/Banquet facilities
FAX
Internet
WiFi
Parking
Parking
Outdoor parking
Accessibility
Ramp access to buildings
Brailled elevators
Room
Telephone
Microwave
Iron

Recommendations for you

Customers who viewed Suburban Extended Stay Hotel Hermitage also booked these hotels.

Reviewer score 3.5 out of 5

Hotel Map

36.1737 -86.6075
Nearby airports
Nashville Int'l. Airport, (BNA), 5.00, MI, W;
Area description
City Center, Summit Medical

Hotel Policies

Check-in:
03:00 PM
Check-out:
11:00 AM

Terms and conditions

Rates quoted in currencies other than the hotel's base currency are subject to the rate of the international exchange. Rate may change throughout stay. Rate may reflect average nightly rate. Extra charges may apply. Incidental charges, such as room service, are not included in the rate.

The amenities and/or facilities may not be located at the hotel, but within a reasonable distance, and additional charges may apply for use. All information has been provided by this hotel and not by Orbitz

Back to menu Return to top

Guest Reviews (41)

Ratings and reviews for Suburban Extended Stay Hotel Hermitage

Overall score

3.3 / 5
5.01.0
41 out of 41
Amenities:
3.1
Room cleanliness:
3.7
Hotel staff:
3.9
Room comfort:
3.6
Location:
3.9
Value:
3.8

76% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Suburban Extended Stay Hotel Hermitage

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
good names all taken
Palm Springs, Ca
Jul 15, 2014

Decent Stay

Good Deal for the price, kinda smells like pets and the manager is not helpful. The rest of the staff was kind, but the manager was not.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
2
Hotel staff:
1
Room comfort:
3
Location:
3
Value:
4
Dining tip: Short drive from hotel

Lots of restaurants within a short distance.

Review of Suburban Extended Stay Hotel Hermitage

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
travelnow89
usa
Jun 1, 2014

one night stay

this was a good hotel for the price. the room had an overwhelming smell of rose cleaner which I could not stand, but otherwise it was great and the check-in woman was very kind.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
3
Location:
3
Value:
4
Review of Suburban Extended Stay Hotel Hermitage

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
The Griff
San Diego
May 7, 2014

Good value for the money

Suburban Extended Stay in Hermitage was average in many ways but a good value for the money. I would stay there again if cost was my main concern. It wasn't great but it isn't on my list of "I'll never stay there again.". It had everything I needed - decent mini fridge freezer with ice trays, stovetop, microwave, coffee maker, flat screen TV. No DVD player and room was kind of small.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
3
Room comfort:
2
Location:
4
Value:
4
Entertainment tip: Short drive from hotel

Lot's to do close within 10 mile radius

Review of Suburban Extended Stay Hotel Hermitage

Reviewer score

2
5.01.0
Weekend Roadtrips 2014
Florence, AL
May 3, 2014

Not bad for the price

The outside of the hotel looks nice, the inside could use a little love. The room did have a flat screen tv with a decent little kitchen setup. The room did however have that church camp dorm feeling which I wasn't fond of this but for the price and location it was great for a 1 night stay or an extended stay if you're not looking for any luxury. I would recommend if you're looking to save some money and just have somewhere to sleep.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Room cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
3
Room comfort:
3
Location:
3
Value:
4
Review of Suburban Extended Stay Hotel Hermitage

Reviewer score

2
5.01.0
Not Again Ever
Blacksburg, VA
Mar 10, 2014

Accomodating but....

easy access to the hotel from I-40....disappointed with no continental breakfast....old carpet in room which needs replaced, dirty bathroom floor, old bathroom sink and kitchen appliances, room chairs and furniture very worn and unappealing, oder in hallways. outside entrance door needing replaced, old charcoal grill outside which needed pitched, old boat and tailer parked in back of hotel which was danagerous for guests. Would not recommend for family with younger childern, Desk manger very kind and helpful. Not worth the $52.00 per night rate. Should have been a $39.95 at best.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Room cleanliness:
2
Hotel staff:
3
Room comfort:
2
Location:
4
Value:
2
Review of Suburban Extended Stay Hotel Hermitage

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Chipper0330
Business
Georgia
Feb 16, 2014

Excellent stay

I'd recommend this hotel to everyone especially students of bakers aeronautical school that drive it's only 15 min to the school very clean and quiet so u can study. At half the price of any other hotel around I paid 29.00 a night but u also have to stay a length of time to get that price that's why I recommend it to the students at bakers I will defiantly stay here gin if I'm ever in this area even though no continental breakfast the room is equip with a kitchenette. Thank you

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Suburban Extended Stay Hotel Hermitage

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
God provides
Corydon, Indiana
Feb 1, 2014

Good solution

The hotel was very conveniently located for our purposes. It was clean and the management team was very accommodating and helpful. We had everything we needed for a great stay, but wish the bed had been more comfortable!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
2
Location:
3
Value:
4
Review of Suburban Extended Stay Hotel Hermitage

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
mrs ovie
Boston
Jan 8, 2014

great!

Very accommodating personnel, rooms were clean, nice, great access to highway, everything was great! Nocomplaints!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Review of Suburban Extended Stay Hotel Hermitage

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
mrs ovie
Boston
Jan 2, 2014

excellent!

The staff were courteous and always available, washer and dryer in building, the place was clean and well kept, nice quiet place. Great place to stay!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Review of Suburban Extended Stay Hotel Hermitage

Reviewer score

2
5.01.0
Traveler xyz
Business
Nashville, TN
Jul 27, 2013

Place is OK

IT is cheap and about what you would expect for the price you pay.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
1
Room cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
3
Room comfort:
3
Location:
3
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Back to menu Return to top