$109 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Jan 2, 2015 Check-out: Jan 4, 2015

Hyatt Place Nashville-Northeast

3 stars
330 East Main St, HENDERSONVILLE, TN 37075
Hotel Overview
Reviewer score
4.5
out of 5
22 reviews
Trip to Nashville

Hotel clean and room very spacious. Breakfast was also good. See full review

  • lomi5
  • Aug 2, 2014
Family meeting

We came to town to visit our son who was in town for business He was staying at another hotel which... See full review

  • Bluepony
  • Jul 21, 2014
Hyatt Place is an exciting and innovative new select service hotel offering more of what is important to todays travelers. Our guests enjoy a spacious guestroom with a 42 inch high-definition flat panel TV, our signature Hyatt Grand Bed, a plush Cozy Corner oversized sofa sleeper that is separated from the sleeping area, and complimentary high-speed Wi-Fi internet access throughout the hotel. The innovation extends beyond the guestroom. Our Gallery is a warm and open area that features an intimate coffee and wine cafe, a TV den and an e-room with free access to a public computer and printer. Enjoy our complimentary a.m. Kitchen Skillet, with hot breakfast items, fresh fruit, oatmeal and plenty more to choose from. Served daily from 6:30am-9:30am (Monday-Friday) and 7:00am-10:00am (Sat-Sun) in our Guest Kitchen and can purchase freshly prepared menu items, premium Starbucks drinks 24 hours a day. Cocktails, beer and wine are available during local serving hours. Pet Policy - 1-6 nights a 75 Non-Refundable fee. 7-30 nights a 75 Non-Refundable fee plus an additional 100 cleaning fee. Maximum of 2 dogs per room are permitted. Weight must be 50 lbs or less max of 75 lbs per room. Fees are in USD. Service Animals are exempt from fees.

Recommendations for you

Customers who viewed Hyatt Place Nashville-Northeast also booked these hotels.

Hyatt Place Nashville-Northeast Rooms

Premier
High Floor Standard with Upcharge
Standard
Signature Hyatt Grand Bed. Room also offers a "Cozy Corner Sofa" that will pull out to a Queen Size Bed

Amenities

  • High-speed internet
  • Free parking
  • Indoor pool
  • Non Smoking
General
Air conditioned
Non Smoking
Pet friendly
Free local telephone calls
Elevators
Executive level
FEMA approved
Activities
Indoor pool
Fitness center or spa
Fitness Center
Exercise gym
Children's activities
Golf
Jogging track
Tennis
Play ground
Boating
Fishing
Dining
Bar/Lounge
Restaurant
Coffee maker in room
Lounge
Coffee shop
Family plan
Services
24 hour front desk
Business center
Maid service
Laundry service
Express check in
Express checkout
Laundry/Valet services
Security
Wake-up service
In-Room Safe
Meeting/Banquet facilities
Porters
Conference facilities
Video checkout
Copy service
Audio visual equipment
Projector
Easel
Internet
High-speed internet
Parking
Free parking
Parking
Accessibility
Accessible facilities
Accessible rooms
Accessible parking
Room
Television with cable
Radio
Cordless phone
Phone with speaker
Telephone
AM/FM alarm clock
Desk with lamp
Free newspaper
Heated guest rooms
Hairdryer in room
Outlet adapters
Fire alarm with light
Cribs available
Sofa bed
Temperature control
Electronic door locks
Iron
Ironing board
International direct dial
Smoke detectors
Sprinklers in rooms
Bath tub
Wet bar

Dining

Cheddar s
Casual Cafe
Black-Eyed Peas
Great American Food & Spirits
Barefoot Charlie s
Island theme restaurant
Steamboat Bill s of Tennesse
Seafood, New Orleans

Hotel Policies

Check-in:
03:00 PM
Check-out:
12:00 PM

Terms and conditions

Rates quoted in currencies other than the hotel's base currency are subject to the rate of the international exchange. Rate may change throughout stay. Rate may reflect average nightly rate. Extra charges may apply. Incidental charges, such as room service, are not included in the rate.

The amenities and/or facilities may not be located at the hotel, but within a reasonable distance, and additional charges may apply for use. All information has been provided by this hotel and not by Orbitz

Back to menu Return to top

Guest Reviews (22)

Ratings and reviews for Hyatt Place Nashville-Northeast

Overall score

4.4 / 5
5.01.0
7 out of 22
Amenities:
4.3
Room cleanliness:
4.9
Hotel staff:
4.6
Room comfort:
4.6
Location:
4
Value:
4.1

100% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Hyatt Place Nashville-Northeast

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
lomi5
Business
Harrisburg PA
Aug 2, 2014

Trip to Nashville

Hotel clean and room very spacious. Breakfast was also good.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Hyatt Place Nashville-Northeast

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Bluepony
Business
Knoxville Temnessee
Jul 30, 2014

Country weekend

Really enjoyed our stay here The hotel room was every thing and more we needed from the layout to amenities We will certainly stay here again when we return

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Entertainment tip: Short drive from hotel

Must see the grand ole ipry

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Hyatt Place Nashville-Northeast

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Bluepony
Business
Knoxville Temnessee
Jul 21, 2014

Family meeting

We came to town to visit our son who was in town for business He was staying at another hotel which was booked We booked here for us because we couldn't stay with him and found we were very pleased so much so that when we come back we will stay here again-great facility and great staff!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Hyatt Place Nashville-Northeast

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
bobtheowl
Business
Memphis
Jul 7, 2014

Great experience

Probably ~20 mins from downtown Nashville, but possibly the best hotel in Hendersonville. Room and all common areas were as clean as possible. Only had King bed room available, but huge pull-out bed available in room too. Pool was nice and not too busy. Breakfast and available bar was a nice touch. We've stayed here before and will probably be back again.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short drive from hotel

Tons of new restaurants and shops to the North on Indian Lake

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Hyatt Place Nashville-Northeast

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Ross
Business
Fort Wayne, IN
May 12, 2012

Great Experience

The room was clean and comfortable. The hotel staff was amazing. The first room we checked into smelled like cigarette smoke (it is a non-smoking hotel) so we called down and told the front desk, they brought a key up to us and moved us to a different room no questions asked.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Hyatt Place Nashville-Northeast

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Loganjones
Business
Chicago, IL, USA
Jan 1, 2012

Great Rooms

The location is a little farther from Nashville than I would have liked but it is very close to a lot of shopping malls. The rooms were nicer than some of the trendiest boutique hotels I've stayed in. Great value without a doubt.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
5
Location:
2
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Time-saving tip: Short drive from hotel

31E is a very slow moving street. Jump on the highway even if it's a little farther out of the way.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Hyatt Place Nashville-Northeast

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
douglasville, GA
Jan 1, 2011

Christmas Family Reunion

Great time with family from TN, MO, and GA. Found a couple of HO Train shops, but most of our time was spent in the home of a family member.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Back to menu Return to top