$85 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Apr 26, 2015 Check-out: Apr 27, 2015

Hyatt Place Nashville-Northeast

3 stars
View map of 330 East Main St, HENDERSONVILLE, TN 37075

Hotel Overview

Reviewer score
4.4
out of 5
23 reviews
Trip to Nashville

Hotel clean and room very spacious. Breakfast was also good. See full review

  • lomi5
  • Aug 2, 2014
Family meeting

We came to town to visit our son who was in town for business He was staying at another hotel which... See full review

  • Bluepony
  • Jul 21, 2014
Hyatt Place is an exciting and innovative new select service hotel offering more of what is important to todays travelers. Our guests enjoy a spacious guestroom with a 42 inch high-definition flat panel TV, our signature Hyatt Grand Bed, a plush Cozy Corner oversized sofa sleeper that is separated from the sleeping area, and complimentary high-speed Wi-Fi internet access throughout the hotel. The innovation extends beyond the guestroom. Our Gallery is a warm and open area that features an intimate coffee and wine cafe, a TV den and an e-room with free access to a public computer and printer. Enjoy our complimentary a.m. Kitchen Skillet, with hot breakfast items, fresh fruit, oatmeal and plenty more to choose from. Served daily from 6:30am-9:30am (Monday-Friday) and 7:00am-10:00am (Sat-Sun) in our Guest Kitchen and can purchase freshly prepared menu items, premium Starbucks drinks 24 hours a day. Cocktails, beer and wine are available during local serving hours. Pet Policy - 1-6 nights a 75 Non-Refundable fee. 7-30 nights a 75 Non-Refundable fee plus an additional 100 cleaning fee. Maximum of 2 dogs per room are permitted. Weight must be 50 lbs or less max of 75 lbs per room. Fees are in USD. Service Animals are exempt from fees.

Recommendations for you

Customers who viewed Hyatt Place Nashville-Northeast also booked these hotels.

Reviewer score 4.0 out of 5
Reviewer score 4.1 out of 5

Hyatt Place Nashville-Northeast Rooms

Premier
High Floor Standard with Upcharge
Standard
Signature Hyatt Grand Bed. Room also offers a "Cozy Corner Sofa" that will pull out to a Queen Size Bed

Amenities

  • High-speed internet
  • Free parking
  • Indoor pool
  • Non Smoking
General
Air conditioned
Non Smoking
Pet friendly
Free local telephone calls
Elevators
Executive level
FEMA approved
Activities
Indoor pool
Fitness center or spa
Fitness Center
Exercise gym
Children's activities
Golf
Jogging track
Tennis
Play ground
Boating
Fishing
Dining
Bar/Lounge
Restaurant
Coffee maker in room
Lounge
Coffee shop
Family plan
Services
24 hour front desk
Business center
Maid service
Laundry service
Express check in
Express checkout
Laundry/Valet services
Security
Wake-up service
In-Room Safe
Meeting/Banquet facilities
Porters
Conference facilities
Video checkout
Copy service
Audio visual equipment
Projector
Easel
Internet
High-speed internet
Parking
Free parking
Parking
Accessibility
Accessible facilities
Accessible rooms
Accessible parking
Room
Television with cable
Radio
Cordless phone
Phone with speaker
Telephone
AM/FM alarm clock
Desk with lamp
Free newspaper
Heated guest rooms
Hairdryer in room
Outlet adapters
Fire alarm with light
Cribs available
Sofa bed
Temperature control
Electronic door locks
Iron
Ironing board
International direct dial
Smoke detectors
Sprinklers in rooms
Bath tub
Wet bar

Dining

Cheddar s
Casual Cafe
Black-Eyed Peas
Great American Food & Spirits
Barefoot Charlie s
Island theme restaurant
Steamboat Bill s of Tennesse
Seafood, New Orleans

Hotel Policies

Check-in:
03:00 PM
Check-out:
12:00 PM

Terms and conditions

Rates quoted in currencies other than the hotel's base currency are subject to the rate of the international exchange. Rate may change throughout stay. Rate may reflect average nightly rate. Extra charges may apply. Incidental charges, such as room service, are not included in the rate.

The amenities and/or facilities may not be located at the hotel, but within a reasonable distance, and additional charges may apply for use. All information has been provided by this hotel and not by Orbitz

Ratings and reviews for Hyatt Place Nashville-Northeast

Overall score

4.4 / 5
5.01.0
23 out of 23
Amenities:
4.4
Cleanliness:
4.8
Hotel staff:
4.6
Comfort:
4.6
Location:
4
Value:
4.4

100% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Hyatt Place Nashville-Northeast

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
awfitzwater
Business
Towson, MD, USA
Oct 26, 2011

Wonderful time

This was a great time. Great hotel good people. Very good hotel.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Time-saving tip: In Hotel

Great for nashville area

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Hyatt Place Nashville-Northeast

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Ross
Business
Fort Wayne, IN
May 12, 2012

Great Experience

The room was clean and comfortable. The hotel staff was amazing. The first room we checked into smelled like cigarette smoke (it is a non-smoking hotel) so we called down and told the front desk, they brought a key up to us and moved us to a different room no questions asked.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Hyatt Place Nashville-Northeast

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Rick from P'cola
Business
Pensacola, Fl
Jul 26, 2012

Great place to stay

Staff was attentive and hotel was clean and well done. We highly recommend this spot as a place to chill in Nashville.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Hyatt Place Nashville-Northeast

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
PleaseChooseAnotherName
Business
Alabama
Jan 3, 2013

Amazing Hotel!

I booked a one night stay at the Hyatt in Hendersonville and I am very happy that I did. The staff was very helpful. I booked my trip through a third party site and everything went well. My trip was mainly centered around exploring Nashville. Some unforeseen events had us running late to check in but I called ahead and the desk clerk was more than happy to help with all arrangements. The hotel has a very clean modern feel. The king bed suite is very nice and very affordable! We loved our stay and I wish it could have lasted longer. I told my family and friends about how wonderful our stay was. My brother informed me that he stays at a Hyatt every chance he gets - he is a mobile electrician and spends about 300 to 350 days a year in a hotel working. Needless to say we approve! Thanks Hyatt Hotels!!! Awesome stay!!!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Hyatt Place Nashville-Northeast

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Area 52 Secretary
Business
Memphis, TN
Feb 5, 2013

Short Trip

This was an enjoyable stay. The front desk clerk was very friendly, and accommodating. The room was great, bed was comfortable. Great flat screen tv - although I never turned it on! Sofa was very comfy. Will stay here again.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
3
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short drive from hotel

There's a Cracker Barrel right around the corner, but there's lots of other places to eat and shop there as well.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Hyatt Place Nashville-Northeast

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
JVoss
Business
Chicago
Mar 15, 2013

Excellent Facility

The hotel staff was very friendly and helpful. The facility was very clean and up to date.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Hyatt Place Nashville-Northeast

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Nashville, TN
Aug 28, 2010

Wish I could've stayed longer

The check-in was wonderful. There was a kiosk in the lobby that let me swipe my card and receive my room keys without waiting in line. The room was perfect with a sitting area, fridge, sink, desk, and separate bedroom area. I wish I could've stayed a few nights to be able to enjoy it longer!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Hyatt Place Nashville-Northeast

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Beaski
Business
Chicago, IL
Jun 23, 2014

Looking for a place to retire.

We were absolutely thrilled with the experience we had at the Hyatt Place. We got a good feeling just walking into the refreshing lobby. The staff was so friendly and accommodating. The work out room was larger than normal and the pool with beautifully kept. The ride into and out of downtown Nashville was quick and not a problem. We found a couple delicious restaurants all within a couple miles of the hotel.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short drive from hotel

No shortage of great places to eat.... from BBQ to meatloaf.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Hyatt Place Nashville-Northeast

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Bluepony
Business
Knoxville Temnessee
Jul 21, 2014

Family meeting

We came to town to visit our son who was in town for business He was staying at another hotel which was booked We booked here for us because we couldn't stay with him and found we were very pleased so much so that when we come back we will stay here again-great facility and great staff!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Hyatt Place Nashville-Northeast

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
lomi5
Business
Harrisburg PA
Aug 2, 2014

Trip to Nashville

Hotel clean and room very spacious. Breakfast was also good.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Back to menu Return to top