$99 Avg/night
Rate based on Check-in: Aug 6, 2014 Check-out: Aug 7, 2014

Clarion Inn & Suites

3 stars
1100 Parkway, Gatlinburg, TN 37738
Hotel Overview
Reviewer score
3.7
out of 5
60 reviews
Had alot of fun

I always stay here, very friendly and clean ! Breakfast was ok . But im not a big breakfast fan... See full review

  • Traveling jane
  • Apr 22, 2013
Great Location

Location of this hotel was perfect. Great breakfast and staff. See full review

  • cozine111
  • Jul 10, 2014
FREE high speed Internet in all rooms and meeting facilities. Now offering a full hot complimentary breakfast with omelet and waffle stations. HD flat panel TV's in all guest rooms and public areas. Great Smokey Mountain National Park within 100 yards. Refrigerator, microwave, coffee maker, iron/board, and hair dryer in all rooms. Enclosed pool with retractable roof. Accessible rooms with roll-in showers. Please do not request connecting rooms. Verify hotel name and address for guest. Others in area. Guest must be 21 years or older to rent room. This hotel imposes a 15.00 USD per day resort fee, payable directly to the hotel upon check out.

Amenities

  • Free breakfast
  • High-speed internet
  • Heated pool
  • Non Smoking
General
Air conditioned
Non Smoking
Ice machine
24 hour security
Activities
Heated pool
Exercise gym
Dining
Free breakfast
Services
In-Room Safe
Meeting/Banquet facilities
Porters
FAX
Internet
High-speed internet
Parking
Parking
Outdoor parking
Room
Television with cable
Telephone
AM/FM alarm clock
Hairdryer in room
Microwave
In room movies
Sofa bed
Iron

Recommendations for you

Customers who viewed Clarion Inn & Suites also booked these hotels.

Reviewer score 3.4 out of 5
Reviewer score 3.2 out of 5

Hotel Map

35.7074 -83.5212
Nearby airports
Mcghee Tyson Arpt., (TYS), 50.00, MI, N;
Area description
City Center, Smokey Mtn Park

Hotel Policies

Check-in:
03:00 PM
Check-out:
11:00 AM

Terms and conditions

Rates quoted in currencies other than the hotel's base currency are subject to the rate of the international exchange. Rate may change throughout stay. Rate may reflect average nightly rate. Extra charges may apply. Incidental charges, such as room service, are not included in the rate.

The amenities and/or facilities may not be located at the hotel, but within a reasonable distance, and additional charges may apply for use. All information has been provided by this hotel and not by Orbitz

Back to menu Return to top

Guest Reviews (60)

Ratings and reviews for Clarion Inn & Suites

Overall score

3.7 / 5
5.01.0
60 out of 60
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
4.2
Hotel staff:
4.2
Room comfort:
3.8
Location:
4.6
Value:
3.8

83% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Clarion Inn & Suites

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Smemom
Virginia
Nov 25, 2009

Excellent!

Our experience was great. The rooms were spotless and we felt comfortable having our children in a clean room!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Review of Clarion Inn & Suites

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Greenville, SC
Jun 10, 2007

Perfect for Location

Very nice and affordable. Our stay was perfect. Room was clean and stocked. Staff was very courteous and friendly.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Shopping tip: Short walk from hotel

No need to drive and pay for parking. The hotel is located in a convenient place for walking to restaurants and shopping and attractions.

Review of Clarion Inn & Suites

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Steve & Sunni
Gatlinburg, TN
Jul 6, 2009

Unbeatable location for the price

We really enjoyed staying at the Clarion Inn & Suites. Rooms were clean and the staff was very friendly and helpful. And best of all location was great. Our guest from out the country was very impressed with Clarion.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
5
Review of Clarion Inn & Suites

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Traveling jane
Ky
Apr 22, 2013

Had alot of fun

I always stay here, very friendly and clean ! Breakfast was ok . But im not a big breakfast fan anyways . But staff was very friendly . Rooms are clean . And the location is perfect for the excitement im downtown gatlinburg !

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Review of Clarion Inn & Suites

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Greenville, SC
Jun 10, 2007

Perfect for Location

Very nice and affordable. Our stay was perfect. Room was clean and stocked. Staff was very courteous and friendly.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Shopping tip: Short walk from hotel

No need to drive and pay for parking. The hotel is located in a convenient place for walking to restaurants and shopping and attractions.

Review of Clarion Inn & Suites

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
lay back boy
Atlanta ,GA
Oct 6, 2009

Nice stay

Was a nice experience, the hotel was nice, the rooms spacious ..... nice location

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Review of Clarion Inn & Suites

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Smemom
Virginia
Nov 25, 2009

Excellent!

Our experience was great. The rooms were spotless and we felt comfortable having our children in a clean room!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Review of Clarion Inn & Suites

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Michigan
Sep 7, 2009

Enjoyed the stay

Good friendly staff, good clean room - a little pricy but worth it.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Review of Clarion Inn & Suites

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Michigan
Sep 7, 2009

Enjoyed the stay

Good friendly staff, good clean room - a little pricy but worth it.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Review of Clarion Inn & Suites

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Steve & Sunni
Gatlinburg, TN
Jul 6, 2009

Unbeatable location for the price

We really enjoyed staying at the Clarion Inn & Suites. Rooms were clean and the staff was very friendly and helpful. And best of all location was great. Our guest from out the country was very impressed with Clarion.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
5
Back to menu Return to top