$65 Avg/night
Rate based on Check-in: May 11, 2014 Check-out: May 14, 2014

La Quinta Inn & Suites Nashville Franklin

2 stars
4207 Franklin Commons Ct, Franklin, TN 37067
Hotel Overview
Reviewer score
2.9
out of 5
28 reviews
Great hotel stay

The hotel location was just perfect for our trip to Nasville. It is right off the highway and about... See full review

  • Country girl going out
  • Sep 3, 2013
road trip!

Very nice! Sad we missed breakfast on Saturday morning, as we left early in the morning. See full review

  • driven to learning
  • Aug 19, 2013
NEW! Samsung Flat-panel TVs with 30 channels of HD programming. Easy-access Plug-and-Play feature makes it simple to connect electronics. The La Quinta Inn & Suites Nashville Franklin is nestled in an area rich with historic Civil War sites, antebellum homes, southern plantations, and La Quinta-style charm. From here, visit Williamson Expo Park for rodeos and the county fair. Reach Grand Ole Opry and the LP Field (Tennessee Titans) in under a half hour. Here for golf? The Legends course is only four miles. Shop at Cool Springs Galleria and in Historic Downtown Franklin. There is a restaurant adjacent to the hotel and others nearby, including Franklin Chop House. Find everything you need for a pleasant extended stay at the La Quinta Inn & Suites Nashville Franklin, including free wireless high-speed Internet access in all rooms and a guest laundry facility. For your enjoyment, we have a refreshing indoor pool and soothing hot tub. Our courteous staff prepares a free Bright Side Breakfast every morning in the lobby. Just off I-65, we are not far from Cool Springs Conference Center. Williamson Medical Center is only half a mile and we are close to such businesses as Saturn, Atmos Energy, and Primus. RV, Bus, and Truck parking available.

La Quinta Inn & Suites Nashville Franklin Rooms

Deluxe
King Room Non-Smoking Relaxing and comfortable room with king bed, recliner, oversized work area and dataport phone with voice mail and free local calls, and 25-inch TV with expanded cable.
Standard
Two Full or Queen Beds Relaxing and comfortable room with two full or queen beds, oversized desk and dataport phone with voice mail and free local calls
Standard
Two Full Non Smoking Relaxing and comfortable room with two full beds, oversized desk and dataport phone with voice mail and free local calls, and 25-inch TV with expanded cable.

Amenities

  • High-speed internet
  • Free parking
  • Indoor pool
  • No smoking rooms/facilities
General
Air conditioned
No smoking rooms/facilities
Pet friendly
Free local telephone calls
Elevators
FEMA approved
Activities
Indoor pool
Fitness center or spa
Exercise gym
Jacuzzi
Children's activities
Game room
Play ground
Boating
Fishing
Dining
Continental breakfast
Coffee maker in room
Meal plan - continental
Family plan
Services
24 hour front desk
Business center
Maid service
Laundry service
Express check in
Guest laundromat
Express checkout
Laundry/Valet services
Security
Wake-up service
In-Room Safe
Conference facilities
Copy service
Internet
High-speed internet
Parking
Free parking
Parking
Accessibility
Accessible facilities
Accessible rooms
Accessible parking
Room
Television with cable
Radio
Telephone
AM/FM alarm clock
Desk with lamp
Heated guest rooms
Hairdryer in room
Microwave
In room movies
Sofa bed
Temperature control
Electronic door locks
Iron
Ironing board
Smoke detectors
Sprinklers in rooms
Bath tub

Recommendations for you

Customers who viewed La Quinta Inn & Suites Nashville Franklin also booked these hotels.

Reviewer score 3.6 out of 5
Reviewer score 4.3 out of 5
Reviewer score 2.9 out of 5

Hotel Map

35.9116 -86.8235
Nearby airports
Nashville Intl Airport, (BNA), 25.00, MI, N;
Area description
Suburban

Hotel Policies

Check-in:
03:00 PM
Check-out:
12:00 PM

Terms and conditions

Rates quoted in currencies other than the hotel's base currency are subject to the rate of the international exchange. Rate may change throughout stay. Rate may reflect average nightly rate. Extra charges may apply. Incidental charges, such as room service, are not included in the rate.

The amenities and/or facilities may not be located at the hotel, but within a reasonable distance, and additional charges may apply for use. All information has been provided by this hotel and not by Orbitz

Back to menu Return to top

Guest Reviews (28)

Ratings and reviews for La Quinta Inn & Suites Nashville Franklin

Overall score

2.9 / 5
12 out of 28
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
3.5
Hotel staff:
3.6
Room comfort:
3.8
Location:
4.3
Value:
3.5

50% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of La Quinta Inn & Suites Nashville Franklin

Reviewer score

1
Great Guru
Bonduel, WI
Mar 17, 2014

Screwed in Franklin Tennessee !!

Called hotel at around 4pm to confirm a late arrival, late arrival noted and was told it would not be a problem. Due to a horrific traffic accident on I65S we were delayed 2 hours more that anticipated. When arriving at the motel at around 11pm we were told the place was sold out...and that they sold our "guaranteed room".....but got us a room at a Best Western a few blocks away.... The change was authorized by MICHELLE ARMOW? general manager...........The room booked at the Best Western was the second worse room we ever had....reeked of cigarette smoke and really too small for any comfort....my wife slept on top of the bed in her street clothes !

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
1
Room cleanliness:
1
Hotel staff:
1
Room comfort:
1
Location:
3
Value:
1
Review of La Quinta Inn & Suites Nashville Franklin

Reviewer score

1
1Flute
Bellingham, WA
Oct 28, 2013

Only tolerable

The elevator was not in service the week prior to our stay. Our room was on the third floor out of four and no considerations or adjustments were made when requested for this inconvenience. The "Breakfast" was very limited and mediocre. Definitely would not consider La Quinta again!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
1
Room cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
1
Room comfort:
3
Location:
2
Value:
1
Review of La Quinta Inn & Suites Nashville Franklin

Reviewer score

5
Country girl going out
Illinois
Sep 3, 2013

Great hotel stay

The hotel location was just perfect for our trip to Nasville. It is right off the highway and about 30 min south of Nashville. The town of Franklin was very cool.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Review of La Quinta Inn & Suites Nashville Franklin

Reviewer score

4
Senior Visitors
Jackson, MI
Apr 2, 2012

Comfortable Overnight Stay

This is our second recent overnight stay at LaQuinta, and both visits have been very satisfying. The rooms were clean, the beds comfortable and the frontdesk personnel courteous and prompt. The breakfast area was well stocked and the attendant kept the tables and dining area clean. We will book this hotel again for future trips.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
5
Dining tip: Short walk from hotel

The Cracker Barrell Restaurant was within walking distrance to the hotel. I was very impressed with the quick service, teriffic food and courteous wait staff.

Review of La Quinta Inn & Suites Nashville Franklin

Reviewer score

4
lastep
Kentucky, USA
Dec 27, 2011

Christmas with our grandson

We enjoyed our stay at LaQuinta Inn and will definately use this motel for all our future visits to see our family. This is a pet friendly, smoking rooms available and I must say you would never know unless you just happen to see a pet in the lobby.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Dining tip: Short walk from hotel

Cracker Barrell, wonderful food just behind the motel in ajoining parking lots. Steak and Shake just a very short drive away.

Review of La Quinta Inn & Suites Nashville Franklin

Reviewer score

2
Anonymous
Franklin, TN
Jun 7, 2011

Not the best experience...

My husband and I stayed at this hotel for a romantic evening "getaway" / anniversary. The room was booked online. When we arrived at the hotel, [...]was VERY fast about getting us to our room. While checking in, we inquired about the indoor pool which he stated was out of order. That was one reason we booked that location. After receiving our room key, we noticed the room provided was not the room requested. After contacting [...], he promptly moved us to the requested room. When we got there, I noticed there was no refrigerator as there was in the previous room. Also, after comming back from dinner, we noticed the tv remote didn't work. [...]was very apologetic the next morning and even offered for us to come back and swim in the pool later that afternoon. Overall, the hotel was clean and well maintained, and the sevice was great. However, between the pool, refrigerator, and tv remote, we were less than impressed.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
1
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
3
Location:
5
Value:
3
Review of La Quinta Inn & Suites Nashville Franklin

Reviewer score

3
Anonymous
Rochester, NY
Apr 25, 2011

Ok hotel

We visited the historic Civil War homes and really enjoyed the presentations at the Caronton and Carter homes. The breakfast at the hotel was not very good the bread was dry and the biscuits and grave were only warm. The room was nice but hadn't been vacuumed very well.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
3
Room comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
3
Review of La Quinta Inn & Suites Nashville Franklin

Reviewer score

5
Anonymous
Lombard, IL
Feb 22, 2011

Great Stay

La Quinta Franklin is in a superb location right next to the highway and so close to Historic and fabulous Franklin. Our room was facing the highway and at first my husband was concerned it would be too noisy but it was just fine. The bed was very comfortable. The pool/hot tub area was good for a little down/chill time. I liked how convenient the location was. We went into downtown Franklin twice during our weekend stay. We also spent a whole day in Nashville which was about 20 min. away and very easy to navigate. The staff was very nice and helpful. The hotel provided a good continental breakfast and there are many restaurants close by to choose from. I have no complaints and will stay here again when we return. You can't beat the cost of this hotel for all you get!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Review of La Quinta Inn & Suites Nashville Franklin

Reviewer score

2
Anonymous
Chicago
Nov 13, 2010

OK for the money

We were passing through the area and just wanted a clean place to spend the night. We arrived late in the evening and as soon as I turned back the bed, I noticed that the blanket on the bed had been soiled; the maid would have easily seen this, but didn't bother to change the blanket. The towels were folded up clean, but quite damp and the wash-cloths were missing. They soon brought up more towels, but that soiled blanket remained, too late to remedy. The rest of the room was clean and pleasant as well as the polite service. Breakfast was fine.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
2
Hotel staff:
3
Room comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
5
Review of La Quinta Inn & Suites Nashville Franklin

Reviewer score

4
Doc Becky
Louisiana
Sep 14, 2010

Nice hotel for price and location

Hotel was quiet and the bed was comfortable. The location was good and there were several restaurants within a close proximity.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Back to menu Return to top