$64 Avg/night
Rate based on Check-in: Oct 20, 2014 Check-out: Oct 23, 2014

La Quinta Inn & Suites Nashville Franklin

2 stars
4207 Franklin Commons Ct, 4207 Franklin Commons Ct, Franklin, TN 37067
Hotel Overview
Reviewer score
2.9
out of 5
30 reviews
Great hotel stay

The hotel location was just perfect for our trip to Nasville. It is right off the highway and about... See full review

  • Country girl going out
  • Sep 3, 2013
road trip!

Very nice! Sad we missed breakfast on Saturday morning, as we left early in the morning. See full review

  • driven to learning
  • Aug 19, 2013
Samsung Flat-panel TVs with 30 channels of HD programming. Easy-access Plug-and-Play feature makes it simple to connect electronics. The La Quinta Inn & Suites Nashville Franklin is nestled in an area rich with historic Civil War sites, antebellum homes, southern plantations, and La Quinta-style charm. From here, visit Williamson Expo Park for rodeos and the county fair. Reach Grand Ole Opry and the LP Field (Tennessee Titans) in under a half hour. Here for golf? The Legends course is only four miles. Shop at Cool Springs Galleria and in Historic Downtown Franklin. There is a restaurant adjacent to the hotel and others nearby, including Franklin Chop House. Find everything you need for a pleasant extended stay at the La Quinta Inn & Suites Nashville Franklin, including free wireless high-speed Internet access in all rooms and a guest laundry facility. For your enjoyment, we have a refreshing indoor pool and soothing hot tub. Our courteous staff prepares a free Bright Side Breakfast every morning in the lobby. Just off I-65, we are not far from Cool Springs Conference Center. Williamson Medical Center is only half a mile and we are close to such businesses as Saturn, Atmos Energy, and Primus. RV, Bus, and Truck parking available.

Hotel Map

35.9116 -86.8235
Nearby airports
Nashville Intl Airport, (BNA), 25.00, MI, N;
Area description
Suburban

Recommendations for you

Customers who viewed La Quinta Inn & Suites Nashville Franklin also booked these hotels.

Reviewer score 3.1 out of 5
Reviewer score 4.3 out of 5
Reviewer score 3.3 out of 5

La Quinta Inn & Suites Nashville Franklin Rooms

Deluxe
King Room Non-Smoking Relaxing and comfortable room with king bed, recliner, oversized work area and dataport phone with voice mail and free local calls, and 25-inch TV with expanded cable.
Standard
Two Full or Queen Beds Relaxing and comfortable room with two full or queen beds, oversized desk and dataport phone with voice mail and free local calls
Standard
Two Full Non Smoking Relaxing and comfortable room with two full beds, oversized desk and dataport phone with voice mail and free local calls, and 25-inch TV with expanded cable.

Amenities

  • High-speed internet
  • Free parking
  • Indoor pool
  • No smoking rooms/facilities
General
Air conditioned
No smoking rooms/facilities
Pet friendly
Free local telephone calls
Elevators
FEMA approved
Activities
Indoor pool
Fitness center or spa
Exercise gym
Jacuzzi
Children's activities
Game room
Play ground
Boating
Fishing
Dining
Continental breakfast
Coffee maker in room
Meal plan - continental
Family plan
Services
24 hour front desk
Business center
Maid service
Laundry service
Express check in
Guest laundromat
Express checkout
Laundry/Valet services
Security
Wake-up service
In-Room Safe
Conference facilities
Copy service
Internet
High-speed internet
Parking
Free parking
Parking
Accessibility
Accessible facilities
Accessible rooms
Accessible parking
Room
Television with cable
Radio
Telephone
AM/FM alarm clock
Desk with lamp
Heated guest rooms
Hairdryer in room
Microwave
In room movies
Sofa bed
Temperature control
Electronic door locks
Iron
Ironing board
Smoke detectors
Sprinklers in rooms
Bath tub

Hotel Policies

Check-in:
03:00 PM
Check-out:
12:00 PM

Terms and conditions

Rates quoted in currencies other than the hotel's base currency are subject to the rate of the international exchange. Rate may change throughout stay. Rate may reflect average nightly rate. Extra charges may apply. Incidental charges, such as room service, are not included in the rate.

The amenities and/or facilities may not be located at the hotel, but within a reasonable distance, and additional charges may apply for use. All information has been provided by this hotel and not by Orbitz

Back to menu Return to top

Guest Reviews (30)

Ratings and reviews for La Quinta Inn & Suites Nashville Franklin

Overall score

2.9 / 5
5.01.0
30 out of 30
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
3.3
Hotel staff:
3.3
Room comfort:
3.5
Location:
4
Value:
3.3

53% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of La Quinta Inn & Suites Nashville Franklin

Reviewer score

1
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
NASHVILLE
Jul 21, 2011

PLEASE DON'T WASTE YOUR MONEY

FOUND BLACK HAIR AND LICE IN THE BED. REPORTED PROBLEM TO MANAGER HE DID GIVE ME ANOTHER ROOM BUT CERTAINLY COULD HAVE CARED LESS. TERRIBLE CUSTOMER SERVICE. TOO MANY OTHER PLACES TO STAY FOR THE SAME MONEY SO DON'T WASTE YOUR MONEY HERE.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
1
Room cleanliness:
1
Hotel staff:
1
Room comfort:
1
Location:
4
Value:
1
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of La Quinta Inn & Suites Nashville Franklin

Reviewer score

1
5.01.0
Anonymous
Jacksonville FL
Aug 21, 2009

Horrible place

You should give us a refund. This place was filthy. Found hairs on my towels, my pillow smelled of smoke. Doors were filthy and half broken. Did not want to touch anything it was so dirty.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
1
Room cleanliness:
1
Hotel staff:
1
Room comfort:
1
Location:
1
Value:
1
Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of La Quinta Inn & Suites Nashville Franklin

Reviewer score

1
5.01.0
1Flute
Bellingham, WA
Oct 28, 2013

Only tolerable

The elevator was not in service the week prior to our stay. Our room was on the third floor out of four and no considerations or adjustments were made when requested for this inconvenience. The "Breakfast" was very limited and mediocre. Definitely would not consider La Quinta again!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
1
Room cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
1
Room comfort:
3
Location:
2
Value:
1
Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of La Quinta Inn & Suites Nashville Franklin

Reviewer score

1
5.01.0
Jill C.
Memphis
Sep 3, 2013

Awful

Have been to several LaQuintas across the east coast.....never been to one this bad. Online pics deceptive; was much smaller than it looked, lobby, rooms, and all. Entire hotel was dirty, with crumbs on floor, room not clean, bathroom not clean, and baseboard tile missing along floor. Booked a non-smoking room, and promptly received a SMOKE-FILLED room. When we asked for a different room, hotel clerk told us no other rooms were available, and that our room was SUPPOSED to be smoke-free. Other patrons told us that their 3rd floor was under construction, with carpet pulled up to reveal concrete floor beneath. Do NOT stay at this hotel!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Room cleanliness:
1
Hotel staff:
1
Room comfort:
1
Location:
3
Value:
1
Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of La Quinta Inn & Suites Nashville Franklin

Reviewer score

1
5.01.0
SteveGo
Sunrise, FL
May 11, 2014

Needs improvement

This hotel definitely needs improvement. The lobby was ok, but once you go in the elevator there's a musky smell. Our bathroom was not up to par, floors were dirty and carpet also, I happened to drop something and saw the bottom of the dresser, which looks like it's never seen a vacuum. The staff was ok but not very helpful or friendly .The coffee maker in our room was missing a part and the only response I received from the front desk was "it's missing and we don't have any more." The bathroom curtain had mold. The pool was ok, but you can tell they don't keep up with it because there was was a band aid there for days. The only positive things I would have to say is that the maintenance guy was nice and curtious, and the surrounding area of the hotel is beautiful.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Room cleanliness:
1
Hotel staff:
2
Room comfort:
3
Location:
4
Value:
2
Dining tip: Short drive from hotel

Jim & Nicks BBQ.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of La Quinta Inn & Suites Nashville Franklin

Reviewer score

1
5.01.0
Great Guru
Bonduel, WI
Mar 17, 2014

Screwed in Franklin Tennessee !!

Called hotel at around 4pm to confirm a late arrival, late arrival noted and was told it would not be a problem. Due to a horrific traffic accident on I65S we were delayed 2 hours more that anticipated. When arriving at the motel at around 11pm we were told the place was sold out...and that they sold our "guaranteed room".....but got us a room at a Best Western a few blocks away.... The change was authorized by MICHELLE ARMOW? general manager...........The room booked at the Best Western was the second worse room we ever had....reeked of cigarette smoke and really too small for any comfort....my wife slept on top of the bed in her street clothes !

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
1
Room cleanliness:
1
Hotel staff:
1
Room comfort:
1
Location:
3
Value:
1
Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of La Quinta Inn & Suites Nashville Franklin

Reviewer score

1
5.01.0
82banana
Alabama
Mar 24, 2014

Disappointing

While the hotel was in a convenient location for my travel the room was very disappointing. There were items in the room left by the previous guest. The room was not very clean. When this information was shared with the hotel staff there was very little concern shown by them as to what there rooms were like

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
1
Hotel staff:
2
Room comfort:
1
Location:
3
Value:
1
Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of La Quinta Inn & Suites Nashville Franklin

Reviewer score

2
5.01.0
Anonymous
Chicago
Nov 13, 2010

OK for the money

We were passing through the area and just wanted a clean place to spend the night. We arrived late in the evening and as soon as I turned back the bed, I noticed that the blanket on the bed had been soiled; the maid would have easily seen this, but didn't bother to change the blanket. The towels were folded up clean, but quite damp and the wash-cloths were missing. They soon brought up more towels, but that soiled blanket remained, too late to remedy. The rest of the room was clean and pleasant as well as the polite service. Breakfast was fine.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
2
Hotel staff:
3
Room comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
5
Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of La Quinta Inn & Suites Nashville Franklin

Reviewer score

2
5.01.0
Anonymous
Mount Vernon
Sep 1, 2008

Not so clean

Hotel's location was fine. Room was dirty, shower dirty, towels old and rough. Most employees smelled like cigarettes. People smoke right outside of the door leading in and out of hotel so you always had to walk through that.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
2
Hotel staff:
2
Room comfort:
3
Location:
4
Value:
3
Shopping tip: Short drive from hotel

Historic Downtown Franklin is minutes away!

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of La Quinta Inn & Suites Nashville Franklin

Reviewer score

2
5.01.0
Zeton
Business
Gvl, SC
Dec 9, 2012

two stars

This hotel has the potential to be a very nice place. It however is in desperate need of someone to clean it properly. I don't know what house keeping is doing but it ain't cleaning these rooms. The bathtub was so dirty that you could see the grime and I could hardly stand in the shower from it being slimy. I had to was my feet after I took a shower. The nooks and crannies all had dirt, crumbs, and dust bunnies in them. Someone could have gotten this up with a little effort on the part of house keeping. These are usually nice places that are kept clean. Very disappointed with this location.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Room cleanliness:
1
Hotel staff:
2
Room comfort:
2
Location:
3
Value:
2
Trip purpose:

Business

Money-saving tip: Short drive from hotel

Find another place to stay if you care about cleanliness .

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Back to menu Return to top

Change search