$82 Avg/night
Rate based on Check-in: Jul 20, 2014 Check-out: Jul 21, 2014

La Quinta Inn & Suites Nashville Franklin

2 stars
4207 Franklin Commons Ct, Franklin, TN 37067
Hotel Overview
Reviewer score
3.0
out of 5
44 reviews
Great hotel stay

The hotel location was just perfect for our trip to Nasville. It is right off the highway and about... See full review

  • Country girl going out
  • Sep 3, 2013
road trip!

Very nice! Sad we missed breakfast on Saturday morning, as we left early in the morning. See full review

  • driven to learning
  • Aug 19, 2013
NEW! Samsung Flat-panel TVs with 30 channels of HD programming. Easy-access Plug-and-Play feature makes it simple to connect electronics. The La Quinta Inn & Suites Nashville Franklin is nestled in an area rich with historic Civil War sites, antebellum homes, southern plantations, and La Quinta-style charm. From here, visit Williamson Expo Park for rodeos and the county fair. Reach Grand Ole Opry and the LP Field (Tennessee Titans) in under a half hour. Here for golf? The Legends course is only four miles. Shop at Cool Springs Galleria and in Historic Downtown Franklin. There is a restaurant adjacent to the hotel and others nearby, including Franklin Chop House. Find everything you need for a pleasant extended stay at the La Quinta Inn & Suites Nashville Franklin, including free wireless high-speed Internet access in all rooms and a guest laundry facility. For your enjoyment, we have a refreshing indoor pool and soothing hot tub. Our courteous staff prepares a free Bright Side Breakfast every morning in the lobby. Just off I-65, we are not far from Cool Springs Conference Center. Williamson Medical Center is only half a mile and we are close to such businesses as Saturn, Atmos Energy, and Primus. RV, Bus, and Truck parking available.

La Quinta Inn & Suites Nashville Franklin Rooms

Deluxe
King Room Non-Smoking Relaxing and comfortable room with king bed, recliner, oversized work area and dataport phone with voice mail and free local calls, and 25-inch TV with expanded cable.
Standard
Two Full or Queen Beds Relaxing and comfortable room with two full or queen beds, oversized desk and dataport phone with voice mail and free local calls
Standard
Two Full Non Smoking Relaxing and comfortable room with two full beds, oversized desk and dataport phone with voice mail and free local calls, and 25-inch TV with expanded cable.

Amenities

  • High-speed internet
  • Free parking
  • Indoor pool
  • No smoking rooms/facilities
General
Air conditioned
No smoking rooms/facilities
Pet friendly
Free local telephone calls
Elevators
FEMA approved
Activities
Indoor pool
Fitness center or spa
Exercise gym
Jacuzzi
Children's activities
Game room
Play ground
Boating
Fishing
Dining
Continental breakfast
Coffee maker in room
Meal plan - continental
Family plan
Services
24 hour front desk
Business center
Maid service
Laundry service
Express check in
Guest laundromat
Express checkout
Laundry/Valet services
Security
Wake-up service
In-Room Safe
Conference facilities
Copy service
Internet
High-speed internet
Parking
Free parking
Parking
Accessibility
Accessible facilities
Accessible rooms
Accessible parking
Room
Television with cable
Radio
Telephone
AM/FM alarm clock
Desk with lamp
Heated guest rooms
Hairdryer in room
Microwave
In room movies
Sofa bed
Temperature control
Electronic door locks
Iron
Ironing board
Smoke detectors
Sprinklers in rooms
Bath tub

Recommendations for you

Customers who viewed La Quinta Inn & Suites Nashville Franklin also booked these hotels.

Reviewer score 3.2 out of 5
Reviewer score 4.1 out of 5
Reviewer score 3.0 out of 5

Hotel Map

35.9116 -86.8235
Nearby airports
Nashville Intl Airport, (BNA), 25.00, MI, N;
Area description
Suburban

Hotel Policies

Check-in:
03:00 PM
Check-out:
12:00 PM

Terms and conditions

Rates quoted in currencies other than the hotel's base currency are subject to the rate of the international exchange. Rate may change throughout stay. Rate may reflect average nightly rate. Extra charges may apply. Incidental charges, such as room service, are not included in the rate.

The amenities and/or facilities may not be located at the hotel, but within a reasonable distance, and additional charges may apply for use. All information has been provided by this hotel and not by Orbitz

Back to menu Return to top

Guest Reviews (44)

Ratings and reviews for La Quinta Inn & Suites Nashville Franklin

Overall score

3 / 5
5.01.0
44 out of 44
Amenities:
3.1
Room cleanliness:
3.4
Hotel staff:
3.4
Room comfort:
3.6
Location:
4.2
Value:
3.5

55% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of La Quinta Inn & Suites Nashville Franklin

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
USA
Jul 31, 2007

Good location

It is in a great location. It is about five miles from a nice mall area, which has a lot of places to eat. The hotel is right next a major highway which made it easy to get to the city of Nashville. And Franklin itself has lots to do and see. The indoor pool was great place to relax with the family. It was nice to be inside instead of outside in the summer heat. It was a very good deal for the price.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
5
Sightseeing tip: Short walk from hotel

There is a walking path about two long blocks away from the hotel.

Review of La Quinta Inn & Suites Nashville Franklin

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Country girl going out
Illinois
Sep 3, 2013

Great hotel stay

The hotel location was just perfect for our trip to Nasville. It is right off the highway and about 30 min south of Nashville. The town of Franklin was very cool.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Review of La Quinta Inn & Suites Nashville Franklin

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
USA
Jul 31, 2007

Good location

It is in a great location. It is about five miles from a nice mall area, which has a lot of places to eat. The hotel is right next a major highway which made it easy to get to the city of Nashville. And Franklin itself has lots to do and see. The indoor pool was great place to relax with the family. It was nice to be inside instead of outside in the summer heat. It was a very good deal for the price.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
5
Sightseeing tip: Short walk from hotel

There is a walking path about two long blocks away from the hotel.

Review of La Quinta Inn & Suites Nashville Franklin

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Lombard, IL
Feb 22, 2011

Great Stay

La Quinta Franklin is in a superb location right next to the highway and so close to Historic and fabulous Franklin. Our room was facing the highway and at first my husband was concerned it would be too noisy but it was just fine. The bed was very comfortable. The pool/hot tub area was good for a little down/chill time. I liked how convenient the location was. We went into downtown Franklin twice during our weekend stay. We also spent a whole day in Nashville which was about 20 min. away and very easy to navigate. The staff was very nice and helpful. The hotel provided a good continental breakfast and there are many restaurants close by to choose from. I have no complaints and will stay here again when we return. You can't beat the cost of this hotel for all you get!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Review of La Quinta Inn & Suites Nashville Franklin

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Lombard, IL
Feb 22, 2011

Great Stay

La Quinta Franklin is in a superb location right next to the highway and so close to Historic and fabulous Franklin. Our room was facing the highway and at first my husband was concerned it would be too noisy but it was just fine. The bed was very comfortable. The pool/hot tub area was good for a little down/chill time. I liked how convenient the location was. We went into downtown Franklin twice during our weekend stay. We also spent a whole day in Nashville which was about 20 min. away and very easy to navigate. The staff was very nice and helpful. The hotel provided a good continental breakfast and there are many restaurants close by to choose from. I have no complaints and will stay here again when we return. You can't beat the cost of this hotel for all you get!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Review of La Quinta Inn & Suites Nashville Franklin

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
KY
May 14, 2010

Good place to lay your head at night

was there for medical treatments. 3rd year I have stayed there. They are always accomadating in giving me the room I need for physical needs. Easy check in and check out with [...]. Great selection for meals around motel. I am repeat customer here because they meet all my needs well

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
5
Review of La Quinta Inn & Suites Nashville Franklin

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
theohiotravelers
Cincinnati, OH
Nov 26, 2012

Just about right

We stayed one night on our way through the Nashville area. I booked the room online after reading reviews of a number of hotels and comparing rates. The LaQuinta was just what I expected. It's not the nicest place in Franklin, but for the money is was just about right. The staff was friendly and the room was clean and comfortable. There were little things that could be nit picked, but nothing really to complain about... for less than 80/night, this was a good deal.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
5
Shopping tip: Short drive from hotel

We drove to the Coldsprings Galleria for some shopping on Sunday morning... we arrived at 11:15 to find the mall open but the shops still closed. They didn't open until noon... early bird didn't get the worm there.

Review of La Quinta Inn & Suites Nashville Franklin

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
ddestyn
Business
Memphis, tn
Apr 13, 2010

la quinta inn..Franklin

Overall nice stay and location

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of La Quinta Inn & Suites Nashville Franklin

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Franklin, Tn
Apr 3, 2010

Review of our stay

We had a terrific stay. Reservation clerk was very friendly and efficient. Rooms were spacious and very comfortable beds and quiet air conditioning. Would definitely stay again. Also really appreciated the WiFi

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Review of La Quinta Inn & Suites Nashville Franklin

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Hilda Bee busy Bee
Folsom, Louisiana
Nov 10, 2009

Great value!

The two problems we encountered was the automatic key lock malfunctioned twice and would not let us in our room without seeing the front desk....after the second time they called maintentance to correct the problem....The second issue was on Sunday when we returned to our hotel room...the maid service did not leave any face clothes or wash clothes and not enough towels for four people. Other than this....we enjoyed our stay.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
5
Back to menu Return to top