$50 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Aug 16, 2015 Check-out: Aug 18, 2015

Days Inn Franklin Nashville

2 stars
View map of 3915 Carothers Parkway, Franklin, TN 37064

Hotel Overview

Reviewer score
3.0
out of 5
17 reviews
Senior Olympics trip

Easy check in as usual. Motel was clean with very courteous staff. Beds were comfortable and towels... See full review

  • super Shirley
  • Jun 25, 2015
Very Relaxing

My stay at the Days Inn Franklin was great. The front desk staff was excellent, very friendly, and... See full review

  • Anonymous
  • Jul 30, 2008
The Nashville-Days Inn Franklin is a beautifully decorated property with authentic Spanish Style, offering modern day amenities. Guests enjoy complimentary continental breakfast and an outdoor pool. All rooms feature free high speed internet wireless access, coffee makers.hairdryers and micro fridge The hotel is conveniently located only three miles from the historic downtown area, and only one mile from the Cool Springs Galleria.

Recommendations for you

Customers who viewed Days Inn Franklin Nashville also booked these hotels.

Reviewer score 3.2 out of 5
Reviewer score 3.6 out of 5
Reviewer score 2.9 out of 5

Amenities

  • High-speed internet
  • Outdoor pool
  • No smoking rooms/facilities
General
Air conditioned
No smoking rooms/facilities
Pet friendly
Free local telephone calls
Ice machine
Activities
Outdoor pool
Dining
Coffee maker in room
Vending machines
Services
24 hour front desk
Security
Wake-up service
FAX
Internet
High-speed internet
Parking
Parking
Outdoor parking
Bus parking
Accessibility
Wheel chair access
Accessible parking
Room
AM/FM alarm clock
Desk with lamp
Microwave
Over sized rooms
TV remote control
Ironing board

Hotel Policies

Check-in:
01:00 PM
Check-out:
11:00 AM

Terms and conditions

Rates quoted in currencies other than the hotel's base currency are subject to the rate of the international exchange. Rate may change throughout stay. Rate may reflect average nightly rate. Extra charges may apply. Incidental charges, such as room service, are not included in the rate.

The amenities and/or facilities may not be located at the hotel, but within a reasonable distance, and additional charges may apply for use. All information has been provided by this hotel and not by Orbitz

Ratings and reviews for Days Inn Franklin Nashville

Overall score

3 / 5
5.01.0
17 out of 17
Amenities:
2.9
Cleanliness:
3.1
Hotel staff:
3.3
Comfort:
3
Location:
3.9
Value:
3.4

65% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Days Inn Franklin Nashville

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
super Shirley
Business
Adamsville
Jun 25, 2015

Senior Olympics trip

Easy check in as usual. Motel was clean with very courteous staff. Beds were comfortable and towels were soft. All I could ask.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Days Inn Franklin Nashville

Reviewer score

2
5.01.0
Kara N.
Business
Ashland
Apr 21, 2015

First Visit to Tennessee

Room was uncomfortable and not very clean. The refrigerator did not work. We even found ice cream (milk) inside from a previous visit. Will definitely be looking for a different place to stay at for our next visit!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
1
Cleanliness:
1
Hotel staff:
1
Comfort:
2
Location:
3
Value:
1
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Days Inn Franklin Nashville

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
troy 2
Business
oregon
Jun 6, 2014

Good hotel for price

The service was good. The room was ok. There was a car alarm going off every 2 hours, not the hotels fault.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Days Inn Franklin Nashville

Reviewer score

2
5.01.0
niah
Business
Lexington KY
May 14, 2014

a place to sleep

Had to be moved due to leaking toilet. Was told maintenance would come in 30 minutes and they never did. 2nd room had huge hole in the wall in the bathroom, stuffed with toilet paper. Basic hotel room other than that.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
1
Cleanliness:
2
Hotel staff:
1
Comfort:
2
Location:
5
Value:
1
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Days Inn Franklin Nashville

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Traveled with Pet
Business
Texas
Dec 27, 2013

Good Stay

No problems at all. Pet friendly. Very friendly staff. The average hotel.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
3
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Days Inn Franklin Nashville

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
D. Marie
Business
Dundee, IL
Sep 4, 2013

Clean, quiet room with no fluff.

We were basically at the hotel to sleep and shower. The rest of our stay was away from the hotel. For this reason, we were not dissatisfied. Although the pool looked well taken care of, we did not use it. The biggest disappointment was the free breakfast. Nothing but empty carbs and fat, except for the scrambled eggs and apples. :(

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
3
Location:
3
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short drive from hotel

Other more upscale hotels offer a reasonably priced breakfast buffet ($6.99 including drinks) that is available to non-guests. This is a healthy way to start your day off well fueled, at while watching your budget.

Review of Days Inn Franklin Nashville

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
MeMe to MeGirl
Business
Franklin, TN
Aug 13, 2012

Getaway

The hotel is just run down. Toilet seat not attached, spiders in the corners, air conditioner leaked onto the carpet. Suppose to be non-smoking room, but construction workers who were in the rooms next to us stood outside our room smoking on the balcony. Swimming pool was not clean.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
1
Cleanliness:
1
Hotel staff:
1
Comfort:
2
Location:
3
Value:
1
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Days Inn Franklin Nashville

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Sherryb
Business
Hanceville, AL 35077, USA
Oct 11, 2011

Bed was like a rock!

a very good experience except for sleeping - that was difficult as the bed was too hard! Need to offer softer matresses!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
1
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Days Inn Franklin Nashville

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Columbia TN
Nov 10, 2010

Pretty good stay . I would go back

I only stayed one quick night.THE room was clean, very nice. Well worth the money spent. The only down point is the room was nothing like the web site had portrayed, it was a let down.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Days Inn Franklin Nashville

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
St. Paul, MN
Aug 24, 2010

Not bad value, but try again

Desk lamp was out so they moved me to honeymoon suite that was not tidy with a broken wirl pool. I should have complained again and got a room with a desk. I take some responsibility for not liking my room.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
2
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
3
Location:
2
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Back to menu Return to top