$99 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Dec 27, 2014 Check-out: Dec 29, 2014

Aloft Nashville-Cool Springs

3 stars
7109 South Springs Drive, 7109 South Springs Drive, Franklin, TN 37067
Hotel Overview
Reviewer score
4.0
out of 5
37 reviews
Must stay here

This was top of the line hotel!! Would stay there over and over again! Staff was great!! Location... See full review

  • chris said dont book
  • Aug 25, 2014
Modern, affordable.

Nice place, good hotel bar for relaxing, room was as described. Had a small issue with trying to... See full review

  • FunNightOut
  • Nov 24, 2014
Aloft Nashville-Cool Springs is a bold new hotel featuring loft-inspired design in the country music capitals southern suburbs. Were minutes from bustling businesses, chic shopping, historic sights, and Nashvilles vibrant sights and sounds! Meet & mingle with friends at our w xyz(SM) bar, grab a sweet, savory, or healthy snack from re:fuel by Aloft(SM), our 24/7 pantry, or play in our re:mix(SM) lounge. Plus, you can always stay connected with complimentary hotel-wide wired and wireless Internet access! Breeze into one of our Aloft rooms, featuring our ultra-comfortable signature bed, an oversized showerhead, custom amenities by Bliss® Spa, and more. Our plug & play connectivity station charges all your electronics and links to the 42 LCD TV to maximize work and play.

Recommendations for you

Customers who viewed Aloft Nashville-Cool Springs also booked these hotels.

Aloft Nashville-Cool Springs Rooms

Standard
The Amenities listed in this description represent the amenities available in all guest rooms in the hotel

Amenities

  • High-speed internet
  • Pool
  • Non Smoking
General
Non Smoking
Pet friendly
Activities
Pool
Exercise gym
Children's activities
Dining
Bar/Lounge
Restaurant
Services
Business center
Express check in
Wake-up service
Internet
High-speed internet
Parking
Parking
Room
Safe
AM/FM alarm clock
Hairdryer in room
Cribs available
Ironing board

Dining

re:fuel by Aloft(SM)
Grab and go at re:fuel, our self-serve gourmet eatery full of mix-and-match meals, make-your-own cappuccinos, and more. Available 24-7 for the ultimate convenience, it’s the perfect place to refuel when you need a quick pick-me-up!
w xyz(SM) bar
Clink! Meet, mix, and mingle over cocktails at our ever-abuzz, never-a-dull-moment w xyz bar. The fun flows freely with everything from pints to Pinot Noirs to specialty sippers, plus a snack-attack menu, mood music and can’t-miss events.

Hotel Policies

Check-in:
03:00 PM
Check-out:
12:00 PM

Terms and conditions

Rates quoted in currencies other than the hotel's base currency are subject to the rate of the international exchange. Rate may change throughout stay. Rate may reflect average nightly rate. Extra charges may apply. Incidental charges, such as room service, are not included in the rate.

The amenities and/or facilities may not be located at the hotel, but within a reasonable distance, and additional charges may apply for use. All information has been provided by this hotel and not by Orbitz

Back to menu Return to top

Guest Reviews (37)

Ratings and reviews for Aloft Nashville-Cool Springs

Overall score

4 / 5
5.01.0
37 out of 37
Amenities:
4.1
Room cleanliness:
4.5
Hotel staff:
4.3
Room comfort:
4
Location:
4.4
Value:
4.1

92% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Aloft Nashville-Cool Springs

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
FunNightOut
Business
Nashville, TN
Nov 24, 2014

Modern, affordable.

Nice place, good hotel bar for relaxing, room was as described. Had a small issue with trying to schedule a wake-up call, but otherwise no complaints.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
3
Room comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Aloft Nashville-Cool Springs

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
MatZ
Business
Philadelphia, PA
Oct 19, 2014

looking forward to renovation getting completed

Nice hotel and good location. Exercise room is too small. There seems to be a really nice gym next door. I wish there was an agreement to go there instead. Signs in lobby and padded elevators indicate a renovation of the hotel is taking place, which is definitely needed. Rooms are clean and nice, although a bit small. I will stay there again when in town, but will most likely wait for renovations to be finished.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
3
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short drive from hotel

J. Alexanders was a great restaurant we found and is highly recommended.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Aloft Nashville-Cool Springs

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Sparky 64
Business
Memphis, TN
Oct 9, 2014

Very electic!

Very modern, upbeat, and caters to the "yuppy". The room was very clean, comfortable, and quiet. Enjoyed my stay; was very restful!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Shopping tip: Short walk from hotel

It's within walking distance of the Galleria! Nice location.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Aloft Nashville-Cool Springs

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Smjean
Business
Nashville, Tn
Sep 8, 2014

Great location

This was our first visit to A Loft. It was a last minute over night stay after a nice trip to the Nashville Zoo. The hotel staff was very friendly and the hotel was very clean. The room was small but the space was fine for us. The only thing I missed was a bathtub, when I made the reservation I didn't realize there weren't any tubs. We were traveling with a toddler so a tub is easier. Overall our experience was nice, location was great and we would recommend the hotel to friends.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Aloft Nashville-Cool Springs

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
chris said dont book
Business
bowling green kentucky
Aug 25, 2014

Must stay here

This was top of the line hotel!! Would stay there over and over again! Staff was great!! Location was great!! Can get much better other than it wasnt on the beach!! Lol!!! Dont hesitate to book this place

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Aloft Nashville-Cool Springs

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
on island time
Business
New York, NY
Jul 29, 2014

Sufficient.

Sufficient. Adequate. Tolerable. Satisfactory. Competent.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
3
Room comfort:
3
Location:
3
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Aloft Nashville-Cool Springs

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
TheRef65
Business
Cool Springs, TN
Jun 16, 2014

Nice change of pace

Having not stayed at ALoft before, I didn't know what to expect. The room was a nice size and everything was laid out well. Probably the only complaint was from my wife who said the pillows were too big and the bed to hard but I was fine with both and had a great nights sleep.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
3
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Aloft Nashville-Cool Springs

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Grill master
Business
Franklin, TN
Jun 16, 2014

Couple's getaway

Nice clean room, The staff was great and friendly. The bed was a little hard and only 5-10 tv channel worked. Overall it was a nice room for the price.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
3
Location:
3
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Aloft Nashville-Cool Springs

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
littlepurplelady
Business
Brighton, MI
May 28, 2014

Clean, Neat and Contemporary

We love the Aloft in Cool Springs, TN. The hotel is small and quiet. It is close to fine dining and the occasional snack. Cool Springs Mall and other well known shopping opportunities.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short drive from hotel

Franklin offers great dining spots. The Wild Ginger is fabulous in Cool Springs.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Aloft Nashville-Cool Springs

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
DFair
Business
TN
Dec 2, 2013

Great room for an AWESOME PRICE!!

NIce staff, pool table, & lounge/bar area. I loved this hotel!!!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Back to menu Return to top