$72 Avg/night
Rate based on Check-in: Dec 29, 2014 Check-out: Jan 1, 2015

Comfort Inn & Suites

2 stars
1045 Interstate Drive, Cookeville, TN 38501
Hotel Overview
Reviewer score
4.3
out of 5
12 reviews
Wonderful staff

Overall, the hotel was good. But, the staff did an outstanding job for us. We arrived at the hotel... See full review

  • A Regular Bob
  • Dec 1, 2014
Great Time Spent With The Family

We booked 2 rooms, for our family stay. Both rooms were clean and comfortable. The beds in the... See full review

  • Close Knit Family
  • Jul 21, 2013
Hotel offers newly-renovated Executive, King and Queen Suites with ample workspace. A luxury pillow-top mattress in each room guarantees a great nights sleep. Free breakfast, free high-speed wireless connection, and a business center are just a few amenities that await you. If your agenda requires meeting facilities, you will appreciate the convenience of our comfortable and spacious conference room. For relaxation enjoy our indoor heated pool and spa or workout in our fitness room. Hotel is within walking distance of several fine restaurants.

Recommendations for you

Customers who viewed Comfort Inn & Suites also booked these hotels.

Reviewer score 3.8 out of 5
Reviewer score 4.1 out of 5
Reviewer score 2.8 out of 5

Amenities

  • High-speed internet
  • Indoor pool
  • No smoking rooms/facilities
General
No smoking rooms/facilities
Elevators
Ice machine
Activities
Indoor pool
Exercise gym
Dining
Coffee maker in room
Services
Business center
Guest laundromat
In-Room Safe
Meeting/Banquet facilities
Internet
High-speed internet
Room
Telephone
AM/FM alarm clock
Hairdryer in room
Microwave
Sofa bed
Iron

Nearby points of interest

  • Eblen Center: 2.7 mi

Hotel Policies

Check-in:
03:00 PM
Check-out:
11:00 AM

Terms and conditions

Rates quoted in currencies other than the hotel's base currency are subject to the rate of the international exchange. Rate may change throughout stay. Rate may reflect average nightly rate. Extra charges may apply. Incidental charges, such as room service, are not included in the rate.

The amenities and/or facilities may not be located at the hotel, but within a reasonable distance, and additional charges may apply for use. All information has been provided by this hotel and not by Orbitz

Back to menu Return to top

Guest Reviews (12)

Ratings and reviews for Comfort Inn & Suites

Overall score

4.5 / 5
5.01.0
4 out of 12
Amenities:
4.3
Room cleanliness:
4.8
Hotel staff:
4.3
Room comfort:
5
Location:
4.8
Value:
5
Sort by:
Review of Comfort Inn & Suites

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Robpay
Business
St. Louis
Dec 29, 2012

Very pleased

Very good location on Restaurant Row in Cookeville. Staff was kind. Room was comfy. The only negative was the shower drain was nearly plugged. I informed the staff and I am confident they'll fix it.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Comfort Inn & Suites

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Nashville, TN
Apr 30, 2010

Good Hotel for the Price

The hotel was very clean and the staff was friendly. The indoor pool was well heated and maintained. The hot tub was out of order during our stay, but the pool was great enough that it didn't matter. Overall a nice hotel for a great price.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Comfort Inn & Suites

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Meriden, CT
Dec 1, 2009

Great Place to Stay

Great place to stay, convient location. Very helpful staff. Room was clean and very comfortable, better than I expected for the price.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Comfort Inn & Suites

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Willam
Business
USA
Sep 9, 2007

We were very satisfied ...

We were very satisfied and had a nice stay.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
2
Room comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short drive from hotel

Harley dealer down the street

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Back to menu Return to top