$59 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Nov 16, 2014 Check-out: Nov 18, 2014

Super 8 Clarksville Northeast

2 stars
201 Holiday Drive, Clarksville, TN 37040
Hotel Overview
Reviewer score
3.3
out of 5
18 reviews
Clean and affordable!

We just need a place to stay with our three little ones on our way to FL. This hotel was right off... See full review

  • ic cheer
  • Apr 14, 2014
a great night's rest and relaxation

The room was very clean and recently updated with nice furniture and a beautiful mural above the... See full review

  • emnem6
  • Jul 21, 2014
Please Note - Our pool is currently closed for renovations and will re-open on June 15, 2013. We apologize for any inconvenience. Super 8 Clarksville Northeast Free Wireless High Speed Internet in all Rooms Free Super Start Breakfast Micro/Fridge in all rooms Outdoor Pool Whirlpool Rooms available Cable TV with over 70 channels Governors Square Mall- 1/4 mile Ft. Campbell- 10 miles Nashville- 45 miles

Hotel Map

36.5962 -87.2829
Area description
Business district

Recommendations for you

Customers who viewed Super 8 Clarksville Northeast also booked these hotels.

Reviewer score 2.9 out of 5
Reviewer score 3.0 out of 5
Reviewer score 2.8 out of 5

Amenities

  • High-speed internet
  • Outdoor pool
  • No smoking rooms/facilities
General
Air conditioned
No smoking rooms/facilities
Free local telephone calls
Ice machine
Activities
Outdoor pool
Jacuzzi
Dining
Coffee maker in room
Vending machines
Services
24 hour front desk
Guest laundromat
Security
FAX
Internet
High-speed internet
Parking
Parking
Outdoor parking
Accessibility
Accessible facilities
Accessible parking
Room
AM/FM alarm clock
Desk with lamp
Microwave
TV remote control
Cribs available

Hotel Policies

Check-in:
03:00 PM
Check-out:
11:00 AM

Terms and conditions

Rates quoted in currencies other than the hotel's base currency are subject to the rate of the international exchange. Rate may change throughout stay. Rate may reflect average nightly rate. Extra charges may apply. Incidental charges, such as room service, are not included in the rate.

The amenities and/or facilities may not be located at the hotel, but within a reasonable distance, and additional charges may apply for use. All information has been provided by this hotel and not by Orbitz

Back to menu Return to top

Guest Reviews (18)

Ratings and reviews for Super 8 Clarksville Northeast

Overall score

3.3 / 5
5.01.0
18 out of 18
Amenities:
3.3
Room cleanliness:
4.1
Hotel staff:
4.1
Room comfort:
3.9
Location:
4.1
Value:
3.8

83% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Super 8 Clarksville Northeast

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
emnem6
Business
Tampa, FL
Jul 21, 2014

a great night's rest and relaxation

The room was very clean and recently updated with nice furniture and a beautiful mural above the giant comfy bed. The jacuzzi tub was super! Overall a great place to rest and relax for the price

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
4
Location:
3
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Sightseeing tip: Short drive from hotel

Dunbar Cave State Park is a great place to hike and explore, and its free!

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Super 8 Clarksville Northeast

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
odick
Business
Battle Lake,MN
Apr 15, 2014

super 8 hotel

Friendly check in and nice clean room. Room size was above average. Hotel is next to police station so it is super safe. close to a lot of eating places and easy in and off the freeway. will stay again.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short drive from hotel

lots of selection in Clarksville,Tenn

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Super 8 Clarksville Northeast

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
ic cheer
Business
Illinois
Apr 14, 2014

Clean and affordable!

We just need a place to stay with our three little ones on our way to FL. This hotel was right off the interstate near shopping and restaurants. It's across the street from a police station. The room was a good size, clean, not smelly, and up to date. There was a mini fridge and microwave in the room. The staff was very friendly, and there was a small breakfast available. I would definitely stay here again.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short drive from hotel

There are lots of restaurants in the surrounding area to choose from.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Super 8 Clarksville Northeast

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Pastprof
Business
Boone, NC
Sep 20, 2013

Sleeping in Clarksville

Make no bones about it. This isan "old fashioned" motel (half of a former Holiday Inn) that has been refurbished. Entrances are on the outside (which I don't like) but other than that our experience was very positive. Comfortable bed, refrig & micro, L-A-R-G-E room, and police station right across the street for security. Will stay there again.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Super 8 Clarksville Northeast

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Srhutch
Business
Florida
Nov 26, 2012

Great Staff

The staff at check in and check out were just great! Very friendly and efficient. Our room was very large. We thought they had just renovated the bathrooms, but learned that was not the case. The only things I'd add to make it better are another pillow for the bed and Equal and skim milk on the breakfast bar. We will definitely stop here again.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Super 8 Clarksville Northeast

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
jackel431
Business
clarksville, TN
Apr 10, 2012

What Can I Say....

The room was clean. It was a smoking room, but the bed sheets had holes in them. Towels where very ruff feeling, The AC/Heat was hard to adjust, so room was cold. It was a little high in cost for the condition of the room. Much damage in the bathroom on the walls.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Super 8 Clarksville Northeast

Reviewer score

1
5.01.0
Surely
Business
Fort Campbell, Fort Campbell North, KY, USA
Feb 25, 2012

No help

Arrived and given smoking room. Asked to change to non-smoking which was available. Clerk could not, Is not allowed to make change without manager who refuses to be called when he is not in hotel. Only options was for me to pay twice for same stay. I opted to pay another hotel in same area, less expensive with better location, rooms, and service.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
1
Hotel staff:
1
Room comfort:
2
Location:
3
Value:
1
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Super 8 Clarksville Northeast

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
AngieWill10
Business
Shawboro, NC 27973, USA
Feb 22, 2012

Home away from home!

It was centrally located to everything! Shopping, eating, sights...all within a block or two. We went to visit friends stationed at Ft. Campbell and we were only 10 minutes or so from their house! It was great. Price was awesome. We stayed for 5 days and 4 nights, Definitely coming back again!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Shopping tip: Short walk from hotel

The Governors Square Mall was just a couple blocks away! The weather was a little cold so we drove but during the warmer months, it would be a nice walk!

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Super 8 Clarksville Northeast

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
sports fan too
Business
tennessee
Feb 21, 2012

weekend getaway

very good hotel for the price. i will stay again next time in the area .

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Super 8 Clarksville Northeast

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
jm22
Business
Manteno, IL 60950, USA
Nov 14, 2011

If your looking for a comfy bed...

The hotel itself was ok.. for the price. The bed definately was uncomfortable we had a horrible time trying to sleep and the room was very,very dry! I really dont think we would stay here again.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
2
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short drive from hotel

Cracker barrel just a few short blocks away was fantastic.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Back to menu Return to top