$89 Avg/night
Rate based on Check-in: May 3, 2015 Check-out: May 4, 2015

Quality Inn Exit 4

3 stars
View map of 3095 Wilma Rudolph Blvd, Clarksville, TN 37040

Hotel Overview

Reviewer score
3.7
out of 5
13 reviews
Get away for Two

one of the best we have stayed at, and the price was a bargin See full review

  • Don and Loretta
  • Oct 12, 2014
room

looks pleasing, beds need to be softer, would recommend. See full review

  • weasil
  • Jun 17, 2014
The Quality Inn, Exit 4, is Clarksvilles only full service hotel offering all guests a free hot buffet breakfast. All rooms feature a 32 inch flat screen television with computer/Xbox connections, free wired/wireless internet access, in room movies, microwaves/refrigerators, ironing board, and in-room coffee. The indoor recreation center offers a full service lounge, a sauna, whirlpool, and an indoor pool. Business services include a business center, and meeting space to 300. The Quality Inn is centrally located to Clarksvilles Industrial Park, Fort Campbell and Austin Peay State University. Pet charge: 25.00 first night, 15.00/night rest of stay. Pet limit: 2 pets per room, 45 pounds maximum. Pool Under Renovations 10/21/2013-10/24/201.

Amenities

  • Free breakfast
  • WiFi
  • Indoor pool
  • No smoking rooms/facilities
General
No smoking rooms/facilities
Pet friendly
24 hour security
Activities
Indoor pool
Exercise gym
Sauna
Disco
Dining
Free breakfast
Restaurant
Coffee maker in room
Lounge
Vending machines
Services
Business center
Laundry service
Guest laundromat
Multilingual
In-Room Safe
Meeting/Banquet facilities
FAX
Internet
WiFi
Parking
Parking
Outdoor parking
Truck parking
Bus parking
Accessibility
Ramp access to buildings
Room
Television with cable
Telephone
AM/FM alarm clock
Hairdryer in room
Microwave
In room movies
Sofa bed
Iron

Hotel Policies

Check-in:
03:00 PM
Check-out:
12:00 PM

Terms and conditions

Rates quoted in currencies other than the hotel's base currency are subject to the rate of the international exchange. Rate may change throughout stay. Rate may reflect average nightly rate. Extra charges may apply. Incidental charges, such as room service, are not included in the rate.

The amenities and/or facilities may not be located at the hotel, but within a reasonable distance, and additional charges may apply for use. All information has been provided by this hotel and not by Orbitz

Ratings and reviews for Quality Inn Exit 4

Overall score

3.7 / 5
5.01.0
13 out of 13
Amenities:
3.6
Cleanliness:
3.8
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
3.8
Location:
3.5
Value:
3.3

85% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Quality Inn Exit 4

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Don and Loretta
Business
Georgia
Oct 12, 2014

Get away for Two

one of the best we have stayed at, and the price was a bargin

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: In Hotel

complete breakfast was great, and FREE

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Quality Inn Exit 4

Reviewer score

1
5.01.0
Super Chelle
Business
Dodge Center, Mn
Jul 26, 2014

There is no quality here!

This place is so old and in need of an upgrade! The outdoor pool was green, the indoor pool was ok. We did not get to use the hot tub, just because it was full. The room was smelly and felt dingy. The breakfast buffet was good, (just don't try the eggs). I would not recommend staying here and will not stay here again.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Cleanliness:
2
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
3
Location:
4
Value:
1
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Quality Inn Exit 4

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
weasil
Business
sparta,il.
Jun 17, 2014

room

looks pleasing, beds need to be softer, would recommend.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
2
Location:
2
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Quality Inn Exit 4

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Chloe girl
Business
Illinois
Apr 3, 2013

Friendly Place.

The staff was very friendly. Its a little difficult to find the driveway to the hotel. You can see where you want to go but can't get to it. Nice place to stay. Breakfast was excellent.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
3
Location:
3
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Quality Inn Exit 4

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Bubbles ate bubbles
Business
Clarksville,tn
Feb 5, 2013

Wonderful times in the ville

Entrance is terrible!!!! The only good thing about the room was the king size bed.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
2
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Quality Inn Exit 4

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
pensacola, fl
Aug 28, 2012

Needs Remodel

OK, as expectedDoors, locks and paint need improvement. Facility is old and in need of remodel

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Quality Inn Exit 4

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Tom in SC
Business
SC
Feb 14, 2012

My Trip

The room was fine. The bed was confortable. I was only in town for 1 night on business. I would stay there again. It looks like they have a very nice breakfast buffet, which is complimentary. Unfortunately, I didn't have time to participate. A little hard to get into from the street. Lots of traffic and located on an intersection.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
3
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Quality Inn Exit 4

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Clarksvillle, Tn
Apr 1, 2011

Highly Recommend

This is the second year we have staycationed at the Days Inn Exit 4 ~ I can't afford to take my neices and nephew (there are 4 of them under the age of 12) to the beach ....so we go and stay here and have a blast...they love the indoor pool, hot tub, foozball table...it keeps them busy all day and night...and the free breakfast bar in the morning is fantastic ~ highly recommend

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Quality Inn Exit 4

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
rossville ga
Aug 26, 2010

great place to stay

visited with family had a great time enjoyed stay very much

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Quality Inn Exit 4

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
TXBorn
Business
Tacoma, Wa
Jun 15, 2010

Great Weekend

I was in town for my 10 year high school reunion. I reserved my room for 4 days, in that time I had no problems what so ever with staff, noise, or cleanliness. The bed was incredibly comfortable, the staff at the front desk and in the breakfast area were wonderful! The weather was great so I swam in the outside pool area. The only real problem to report was the few beetles I found roaming about in my room, maybe an insect repellent or service should be considered. Overall, I would absolutely stay again and I would recommend for my friends to stay there as well!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Nightlife tip: Short drive from hotel

The Pinnacle Bowling Alley is new to the area since I last lived in Clarksville, but it was only a short distance from the hotel and I had an awesome time in their bar with my friends from school!

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Back to menu Return to top