$75 Avg/night
Rate based on Check-in: Oct 2, 2015 Check-out: Oct 4, 2015

La Quinta Inns & Suites Clarksville

3 stars
View map of 251 Holiday Drive, 251 Holiday Drive, Clarksville, TN 37040

Hotel Overview

Reviewer score
3.8
out of 5
39 reviews
Awesome family Holiday Trip and Hotel

my family and I stayed here for the Thanksgiving Holidays, and I would highly recommend this Hotel,... See full review

  • Ms. G
  • Jul 14, 2015
Great trip

Nothing out of the ordinary but got everything I needed. Room was clean and staff was great. See full review

  • ASHLEY E.
  • Jan 19, 2015
100% Non-Smoking Hotel The newly renovated La Quinta Inns & Suites Clarksville TN Hotel is conveniently located off Interstate 24, near Austin Peay State University, offers easy access to Fort Campbell, KY and Downtown Nashville. Browse the shops, grab a bite to eat, and catch a flick at Governor's Square Mall - less than one mile from our Clarksville, TN, hotel. Tour historic Downtown Clarksville and view the extensive collections at Customs House Museum & Cultural Center, only 10 minutes away. Spend a relaxing day on the links with 18 holes at nearby Cole Park Golf Club, and enjoy a night out on the town watching a production at Roxy Regional Theatre, just 15 minutes away. If you are a sports fan, a 45-minute drive will take you to LP Field to watch the Tennessee Titans on the gridiron and Bridgestone Arena - home ice of the Nashville Predators. Bask in the classic comforts designed to make your trip easy with amenities like free Wi-Fi access, on-site fitness center, indoor pool, and hot tub here at the La Quinta Inn & Suites Clarksville. During downtime, kick back in your room with a pillow top bed, luxury linens, microwave, refrigerator, free wireless Internet access, 42-inch flat screen HDTV w/premium cable channels, and much more. For a soothing trip, book one of our suites with a jetted bath tub. Start you morning with our free Bright Side Breakfast and free newspaper, located near the lobby. Pets are always welcome at our hotel in Clarksville, TN. Book early to guarantee availability upon arrival at the La Quinta Inn & Suites Clarksville hotel.

Top hotels

Recommendations for you

Customers who viewed La Quinta Inns & Suites Clarksville also booked these hotels.

★★★
$92
3.9 / 5 7 reviews
★★★
$102
4.1 / 5 10 reviews
★★★
$89
3.7 / 5 13 reviews
★★★
$60
2.4 / 5 5 reviews
★★
$52
3.5 / 5 21 reviews
★★
$119
4.0 / 5 1 reviews

La Quinta Inns & Suites Clarksville Rooms

Deluxe
King Bed
Standard
Two Full or Queen Beds.

Amenities

  • High-speed internet
  • Free parking
  • Indoor pool
  • No smoking rooms/facilities
General
Air conditioned
No smoking rooms/facilities
Pet friendly
Free local telephone calls
Elevators
FEMA approved
Activities
Indoor pool
Fitness center or spa
Jacuzzi
Tennis
Dining
Continental breakfast
Coffee maker in room
Meal plan - continental
Services
24 hour front desk
Business center
Maid service
Security
Wake-up service
In-Room Safe
Meeting/Banquet facilities
Copy service
Internet
High-speed internet
Parking
Free parking
Parking
Accessibility
Accessible facilities
Accessible parking
Room
Television with cable
Radio
Telephone
AM/FM alarm clock
Desk with lamp
Free newspaper
Heated guest rooms
Hairdryer in room
Microwave
Fire alarm with light
Sofa bed
Temperature control
Electronic door locks
Iron
Ironing board
Smoke detectors
Sprinklers in rooms
Bath tub
Wet bar

Dining

Logan s Steakhouse
0.5 miles Southwest
Applebee s
0.5 miles Southwest
Cracker Barrel
1 Mile Northwest
Old Chicago
1.2 Mile Southwest
Outback Steakhouse
1.3 mile Southwest
O Charleys
1.3 mile Southwest
Olive Garden
1.5 mile Southwest
Rafferty s
1.2 miles Southwest
Blackhorse Pub and Brewery
7 mile Southwest
Chili s
2.5 Mile West

Hotel Policies

Check-in:
03:00 PM
Check-out:
12:00 PM

Terms and conditions

Rates quoted in currencies other than the hotel's base currency are subject to the rate of the international exchange. Rate may change throughout stay. Rate may reflect average nightly rate. Extra charges may apply. Incidental charges, such as room service, are not included in the rate.

The amenities and/or facilities may not be located at the hotel, but within a reasonable distance, and additional charges may apply for use. All information has been provided by this hotel and not by Orbitz

Ratings and reviews for La Quinta Inns & Suites Clarksville

Overall score

3.9 / 5
5.01.0
16 out of 39
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4.3
Hotel staff:
4.2
Comfort:
4.3
Location:
4.5
Value:
4.1

94% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of La Quinta Inns & Suites Clarksville

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Ms. G
Family
Maywood
Jul 14, 2015

Awesome family Holiday Trip and Hotel

my family and I stayed here for the Thanksgiving Holidays, and I would highly recommend this Hotel, the staff was very helpful and friendly, my granddaughter and Niece enjoyed the large heated pool the room was large and the beds were very comfortable. we are planning another trip there this year for the Holidays and my family and I will be staying here again, 2 thumbs up and 5 Stars.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Family

Review of La Quinta Inns & Suites Clarksville

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
swahls
Family
New York, New York
Feb 26, 2014

Comfortably met our needs

This was a last minute trip for a family emergency. This hotel was easy to get to, clean, safe, affordable, and offered a great, convenient breakfast and a place to unwind (between the indoor pool and gym).

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Family

Review of La Quinta Inns & Suites Clarksville

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
RN Angie 72
Family
Mo
Nov 29, 2013

Clean room

Quiet and nice room. Pet friendly with No pet fees.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Family

Review of La Quinta Inns & Suites Clarksville

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Karjangri
Family
Murfreesboro, TN
Jun 21, 2013

Really Nice Stay

Front desk service was great. I really liked the rooms. The rooms had a modern and relaxed feel. Loved the high ceilings and updated decor. The breakfast was good especially liked the cheese omlete. Hotel location is close to shopping, eating, and interstate. Overall a really nice stay.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Family

Review of La Quinta Inns & Suites Clarksville

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
J Hamilton
Family
Miami, FL
Nov 13, 2012

Nice experience.

Needed a place to stay near Ft. Campbell and the motel across the street (where we stayed last time) is a dump. Rooms were nice and clean, bath was a little dated. All in all, a decent hotel for a decent price. Didn't use any of the amenities, but it's nice to know they're available. Will stay there again.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Family

Review of La Quinta Inns & Suites Clarksville

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
WEDMAIER
Family
Fayetteville, NC
Nov 8, 2012

Average

Room was fairly clean, Hotel was being renovated during my stay a little bit noisy at times

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
3
Location:
4
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Family

Review of La Quinta Inns & Suites Clarksville

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
WEDMAIER
Family
Fayetteville, NC
Oct 9, 2012

Ok Family getaway

Hotel was under construction so some of the rooms were being worked on.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
3
Location:
3
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Family

Review of La Quinta Inns & Suites Clarksville

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Rebeldl
Family
Peoria il
May 7, 2012

Great hotel

This is a great hotel. I will stay here next time I am in Clarksville

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Family

Review of La Quinta Inns & Suites Clarksville

Reviewer score

2
5.01.0
gordon58
Family
greensboro, north carolina
Mar 29, 2012

Disapointing

The room was to be non-smoking but it definatly had smoke odor. The ceiling had previous water damage and was poorly patched. There was no shampoo provided in the shower. The beds seemed to be worn out. The breakfast was really bad. The bacon was shaven thin and the eggs were something that resembled something artificial. Even though the bedrooms had nice flat screens the lounge area had a TV that came over on the Mayflower. I expected much more from a hotel with the name Wyndhan on it.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Cleanliness:
2
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
2
Location:
3
Value:
1
Trip purpose:

Family

Review of La Quinta Inns & Suites Clarksville

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Family
Fort Mill, South Carolina
Jun 4, 2011

Very nice experience

The hotel was very nice and the rooms were clean. The pool was nice. The only improvement that could have been made would be to have the windows in the pool area open so that it wouldn't be so hot in that room. The hotel is located in an area that offers a lot of restaurants and shopping.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Family

Back to menu Return to top