$83 Avg/night
Rate based on Check-in: Aug 21, 2014 Check-out: Aug 22, 2014

La Quinta Inns & Suites Clarksville

3 stars
251 Holiday Drive, 251 Holiday Drive, Clarksville, TN 37040
Hotel Overview
Reviewer score
3.8
out of 5
45 reviews
Good highway stop

Just needed a stop for the night. Can't complain. Nothing special but not bad at all. Clean rooms,... See full review

  • SeanThatGuy
  • Mar 22, 2014
Comfortably met our needs

This was a last minute trip for a family emergency. This hotel was easy to get to, clean, safe,... See full review

  • swahls
  • Feb 26, 2014
100% Non-Smoking Hotel The newly renovated La Quinta Inns & Suites Clarksville TN Hotel is conveniently located off Interstate 24, near Austin Peay State University, offers easy access to Fort Campbell, KY and Downtown Nashville. Browse the shops, grab a bite to eat, and catch a flick at Governor's Square Mall - less than one mile from our Clarksville, TN, hotel. Tour historic Downtown Clarksville and view the extensive collections at Customs House Museum & Cultural Center, only 10 minutes away. Spend a relaxing day on the links with 18 holes at nearby Cole Park Golf Club, and enjoy a night out on the town watching a production at Roxy Regional Theatre, just 15 minutes away. If you are a sports fan, a 45-minute drive will take you to LP Field to watch the Tennessee Titans on the gridiron and Bridgestone Arena - home ice of the Nashville Predators. Bask in the classic comforts designed to make your trip easy with amenities like free Wi-Fi access, on-site fitness center, indoor pool, and hot tub here at the La Quinta Inn & Suites Clarksville. During downtime, kick back in your room with a pillow top bed, luxury linens, microwave, refrigerator, free wireless Internet access, 42-inch flat screen HDTV w/premium cable channels, and much more. For a soothing trip, book one of our suites with a jetted bath tub. Start you morning with our free Bright Side Breakfast and free newspaper, located near the lobby. Pets are always welcome at our hotel in Clarksville, TN. Book early to guarantee availability upon arrival at the La Quinta Inn & Suites Clarksville hotel.

Hotel Map

36.5958 -87.2806
Nearby airports
Nashville Intl Airport, (BNA), 40.00, MI, W;
Area description
Suburban

Recommendations for you

Customers who viewed La Quinta Inns & Suites Clarksville also booked these hotels.

Reviewer score 3.9 out of 5
Reviewer score 3.4 out of 5

La Quinta Inns & Suites Clarksville Rooms

Deluxe
King Bed
Standard
Two Full or Queen Beds.

Amenities

  • High-speed internet
  • Free parking
  • Indoor pool
  • No smoking rooms/facilities
General
Air conditioned
No smoking rooms/facilities
Pet friendly
Free local telephone calls
Elevators
FEMA approved
Activities
Indoor pool
Fitness center or spa
Jacuzzi
Tennis
Dining
Continental breakfast
Coffee maker in room
Meal plan - continental
Services
24 hour front desk
Business center
Maid service
Security
Wake-up service
In-Room Safe
Meeting/Banquet facilities
Copy service
Internet
High-speed internet
Parking
Free parking
Parking
Accessibility
Accessible facilities
Accessible parking
Room
Television with cable
Radio
Telephone
AM/FM alarm clock
Desk with lamp
Free newspaper
Heated guest rooms
Hairdryer in room
Microwave
Fire alarm with light
Sofa bed
Temperature control
Electronic door locks
Iron
Ironing board
Smoke detectors
Sprinklers in rooms
Bath tub
Wet bar

Dining

Logan s Steakhouse
0.5 miles Southwest
Applebee s
0.5 miles Southwest
Cracker Barrel
1 Mile Northwest
Old Chicago
1.2 Mile Southwest
Outback Steakhouse
1.3 mile Southwest
O Charleys
1.3 mile Southwest
Olive Garden
1.5 mile Southwest
Rafferty s
1.2 miles Southwest
Blackhorse Pub and Brewery
7 mile Southwest
Chili s
2.5 Mile West

Hotel Policies

Check-in:
03:00 PM
Check-out:
12:00 PM

Terms and conditions

Rates quoted in currencies other than the hotel's base currency are subject to the rate of the international exchange. Rate may change throughout stay. Rate may reflect average nightly rate. Extra charges may apply. Incidental charges, such as room service, are not included in the rate.

The amenities and/or facilities may not be located at the hotel, but within a reasonable distance, and additional charges may apply for use. All information has been provided by this hotel and not by Orbitz

Back to menu Return to top

Guest Reviews (45)

Ratings and reviews for La Quinta Inns & Suites Clarksville

Overall score

3.8 / 5
5.01.0
45 out of 45
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
4.2
Hotel staff:
4.2
Room comfort:
4.3
Location:
4.3
Value:
4.1

93% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of La Quinta Inns & Suites Clarksville

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Rebeldl
Peoria il
May 7, 2012

Great hotel

This is a great hotel. I will stay here next time I am in Clarksville

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Review of La Quinta Inns & Suites Clarksville

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
SeanThatGuy
Business
NJ
Apr 3, 2014

good overnighter

nothing special. not bad though. clean. well mannered and courteous staff. good for an overnighter for business or travelling.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of La Quinta Inns & Suites Clarksville

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
SeanThatGuy
Business
NJ
Mar 22, 2014

Good highway stop

Just needed a stop for the night. Can't complain. Nothing special but not bad at all. Clean rooms, convenient to the highway and food. Wifi was a bit weak but that's it.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
4
Location:
3
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of La Quinta Inns & Suites Clarksville

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
swahls
New York, New York
Feb 26, 2014

Comfortably met our needs

This was a last minute trip for a family emergency. This hotel was easy to get to, clean, safe, affordable, and offered a great, convenient breakfast and a place to unwind (between the indoor pool and gym).

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
4
Review of La Quinta Inns & Suites Clarksville

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Johnpincf
S.Hole, IA
Dec 5, 2013

A Nice Surprise

After a long day on the road, having a complimentary cold beer on tap was what I needed. Also having a number of nationally known restaurants near by was a plus.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
3
Location:
3
Value:
3
Dining tip: Short drive from hotel

Old Chicago has great pizza and more beer on tap than anyone.

Review of La Quinta Inns & Suites Clarksville

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
RN Angie 72
Mo
Nov 29, 2013

Clean room

Quiet and nice room. Pet friendly with No pet fees.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Review of La Quinta Inns & Suites Clarksville

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Hypnotic1
Business
Liberty Hill, TX, USA
Sep 7, 2013

Just what I'd expect from La Quinta

Clean, comfortable, friendly staff. A major win all the way around.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of La Quinta Inns & Suites Clarksville

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Crystal the Bicycler
Evansville, IN
Sep 2, 2013

Good value

I went for the Clarksville Century - everyone was great - the room was more comfortable and nicer than I expected. The hotel was close to restaurants and the race.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
3
Location:
5
Value:
5
Review of La Quinta Inns & Suites Clarksville

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Karjangri
Murfreesboro, TN
Jun 21, 2013

Really Nice Stay

Front desk service was great. I really liked the rooms. The rooms had a modern and relaxed feel. Loved the high ceilings and updated decor. The breakfast was good especially liked the cheese omlete. Hotel location is close to shopping, eating, and interstate. Overall a really nice stay.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
5
Review of La Quinta Inns & Suites Clarksville

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Willas
Boswell, PA
Apr 29, 2013

mixed

Overall, a good experience. The hotel breakfast was average at best. The light in our bathroom went out on Friday afternoon. The desk staff stated that the maintenance staff was gone for the day. They might be able to find a light bulb and might have the manager address this if he stops in. The desk staff did offer to switch us to a new room. Eventually, someone did come (the manager ?) and replaced the light, but that did not fix the problem - the problem was a faulty ballast. So, we used a desk lamp from the bedside table to light the bathroom for the rest of our stay (one night and day). I forgot my cell phone charger in the room when we left. I called the hotel and the desk person was able to have someone find it and they said they will mail it to me.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Review of La Quinta Inns & Suites Clarksville

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Fast getaway
Western Kentucky
Apr 18, 2013

An incredible value for the price

We were looking for a hotel that offered in indoor pool and hot tub. This is one of the few that does. The pool and hot tub were both well maintained and the perfect temperature. The room was beautiful, clean and well laid out. The location was close to the things we wanted to do and the staff was amazing. Breakfast was great.Overall one of the best places I have stayed, including much pricier chains. I would recommend to anyone wanting to get away or traveling with their family.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
5
Dining tip: Short drive from hotel

Tilted Kilt, Buffalo Wild Wings, Applebees and others are just a short drive away.

Back to menu Return to top