$75 Avg/night
Rate based on Check-in: Jul 21, 2014 Check-out: Jul 23, 2014

Home-Towne Suites Clarksville

2 stars
129 Westfield Court, Clarksville, TN 37040
Hotel Overview
Reviewer score
3.4
out of 5
20 reviews
Great stay for the price

Stayed here for one night. Didn;t want to spend a lot but didnt want to stay somewhere gross. This... See full review

  • Josh P Enterprise
  • Mar 9, 2014
Comfortable

Walls are a little thin. But not much drama going on. See full review

  • Sparrow5
  • Mar 4, 2013
Located in friendly community of Clarksville, Home-Towne Suites of Clarksville offers affordable extended stay lodging accommodations for business and family travelers. Home-Towne Suites of Clarksville features spacious suites comfortably furnished and equipped with full kitchens and living areas. The hotel boasts a friendly staff and excellent customer service as well as easy access to Fort Campbell and Austin Peay State University, we are close to a variety of shopping areas and restaurants. Only a short drive from Nashville Music City and the Nashville International Airport. For added convenience, the hotel provides free parking, Wi-Fi and premium cable TV. Guests also enjoy 24-hour access to the onsite laundry facility and vending area.

Hotel Map

36.5984 -87.2883
Nearby airports
(BNA), 45.00, MI; (CKV), 7.00, MI;
Area description
City Center

Recommendations for you

Customers who viewed Home-Towne Suites Clarksville also booked these hotels.

Reviewer score 2.9 out of 5
Reviewer score 3.6 out of 5

Home-Towne Suites Clarksville Rooms

2 Queen Beds Studio No Smoking
2 Queen beds/Kitchen/Refrigerator/Microwave/ Coffeemaker/Hi-Speed Wireless Internet Access
1 Queen Bed Studio ADA Accessibl
Queen bed/Kitchen/Refrigerator/Microwave/Dishes Coffeemaker/Hi-Speed Wireless Internet Access
2 Queen Beds Studio Smoking
2 Queen Beds/Kitchen/Refrigerator/Microwave Coffeemaker/Hi-Speed Wireless Internet Access
1 BDRM Queen/Queen Studio w/Slee
1 BDRM Queen/Queen Studio w/Sleeper Sofa NS
1 Queen Bed Studio No Smoking
Queen bed/Kitchen/Refrigerator/Microwave/Dishes Coffeemaker/Hi-Speed Wireless Internet Access
1 BDRM Queen/Queen Studio w/Slee
1 BDRM Queen/Queen Studio w/Sleeper Sofa ADA
1 BDRM Queen/Queen Studio w/Slee
1 BDRM Queen/Queen Studio w/Sleeper Sofa SM
1 Queen Bed Studio Smoking
Queen bed/Kitchen/Refrigerator/Microwave/Dishes Coffeemaker/Hi-Speed Wireless Internet Access

Amenities

  • High-speed internet
  • Free parking
  • No smoking rooms/facilities
General
Air conditioned
No smoking rooms/facilities
Pet friendly
Elevators
Dining
Coffee maker in room
Services
Business center
Guest laundromat
ATM/Cash machine
Meeting/Banquet facilities
FAX
Internet
High-speed internet
Parking
Free parking
Accessibility
Grab bars in bathroom
Room
Television with cable
Radio
Telephone
Kitchen
AM/FM alarm clock
Hairdryer in room
Microwave
Sofa bed
Sitting area
Temperature control
Shower
Iron
Ironing board
Smoke detectors
Bath tub

Hotel Policies

Check-in:
03:00 PM
Check-out:
11:00 AM

Terms and conditions

Rates quoted in currencies other than the hotel's base currency are subject to the rate of the international exchange. Rate may change throughout stay. Rate may reflect average nightly rate. Extra charges may apply. Incidental charges, such as room service, are not included in the rate.

The amenities and/or facilities may not be located at the hotel, but within a reasonable distance, and additional charges may apply for use. All information has been provided by this hotel and not by Orbitz

Back to menu Return to top

Guest Reviews (20)

Ratings and reviews for Home-Towne Suites Clarksville

Overall score

3.4 / 5
5.01.0
20 out of 20
Amenities:
3.7
Room cleanliness:
3.7
Hotel staff:
4.2
Room comfort:
3.6
Location:
4.6
Value:
3.9

75% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Home-Towne Suites Clarksville

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Josh P Enterprise
Business
Tampa, FL
Mar 9, 2014

Great stay for the price

Stayed here for one night. Didn;t want to spend a lot but didnt want to stay somewhere gross. This place was nice and affordable

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Home-Towne Suites Clarksville

Reviewer score

2
5.01.0
Mom2Five
Nashville, Tennessee
Nov 25, 2013

nice rooms as long as you get the one you ordered

We booked the family suiet however upon arrival they gave us 2 separate rooms that were not joined. I returned one room because we weren't going to need it. It was 2 adults and a baby. We booked the family room so the baby could sleep uninterrupted but that did not happen as he was in the bed next to us. I I still got charged for a family suite even though we were in a regular room. The staff however is very friendly and accommodating. The room was clean and neat. Just not the room I booked. There is a full kitchen minus stove to cook in. The regular room is roomy for 3 people but still cramped in space.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
3
Location:
5
Value:
3
Review of Home-Towne Suites Clarksville

Reviewer score

1
5.01.0
drdirt
wichita
May 4, 2013

disastified

The hotel was clean, however, the walls were so thin and the hotel was so noisy you cannot sleep.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
3
Room comfort:
1
Location:
3
Value:
1
Review of Home-Towne Suites Clarksville

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Sparrow5
Alabama
Mar 4, 2013

Comfortable

Walls are a little thin. But not much drama going on.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
4
Shopping tip: Short drive from hotel

Walmart and restaurants...

Review of Home-Towne Suites Clarksville

Reviewer score

2
5.01.0
Anonymous
Chicago, IL
Aug 14, 2011

Would not come back again....

Room had a funny, odd smell. Was there for two nights and every time we came back to our room there was a large group of guys partying outside that you had to pass to get to your room. Would not go back there again.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
2
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
3
Location:
4
Value:
3
Review of Home-Towne Suites Clarksville

Reviewer score

2
5.01.0
Anonymous
Chicago, IL
Aug 14, 2011

Would not come back again....

Room had a funny, odd smell. Was there for two nights and every time we came back to our room there was a large group of guys partying outside that you had to pass to get to your room. Would not go back there again.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
2
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
3
Location:
4
Value:
3
Review of Home-Towne Suites Clarksville

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Anonymous
Toledo, Ohio
Jun 8, 2011

Not as advertised!! Pictures lie

First off, we requested an accessible room and non-smoking room. After booking and arriving we were told the hotel did not have any accessible rooms, it was two story and no elevator, they told us they could not guarentee a first floor room. (Hard to carry an electric wheelchair up a flight of stairs!) We finally got a room on first floor. The pictures on-line are NOTHING like what the room is. It had a full kitchen but the room was hardly bigger than a regular hotel room. Very small. The room said non-smoking but you could tell that it once was a smoking room and just overpowered with Fabreeze to cover the smell. There are NO "extras" either. The room was clean and beds comfortable but be prepared nothing fancy. Even the simple things like clean towels each day, shampoo, hair dryer are all missing in this package. I don't think I would book at this hotel again.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
1
Room cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
3
Room comfort:
2
Location:
3
Value:
2
Review of Home-Towne Suites Clarksville

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Anonymous
Toledo, Ohio
Jun 8, 2011

Not as advertised!! Pictures lie

First off, we requested an accessible room and non-smoking room. After booking and arriving we were told the hotel did not have any accessible rooms, it was two story and no elevator, they told us they could not guarentee a first floor room. (Hard to carry an electric wheelchair up a flight of stairs!) We finally got a room on first floor. The pictures on-line are NOTHING like what the room is. It had a full kitchen but the room was hardly bigger than a regular hotel room. Very small. The room said non-smoking but you could tell that it once was a smoking room and just overpowered with Fabreeze to cover the smell. There are NO "extras" either. The room was clean and beds comfortable but be prepared nothing fancy. Even the simple things like clean towels each day, shampoo, hair dryer are all missing in this package. I don't think I would book at this hotel again.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
1
Room cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
3
Room comfort:
2
Location:
3
Value:
2
Review of Home-Towne Suites Clarksville

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Turtle87
Columbia, TN
Nov 2, 2010

Nice for the Price

I stayed there for a 4-night trip at the end of October with my boyfriend. The small kitchen was ok for 2 people, but would not recommend for a bigger family. There was a small sink, microwave, two burner stove, full size fridge..only down side was there was no dishwasher (it was very hard to cook & wash dishes & put them away with the limited space). Th bathroom was very clean & good sized. The bed was a queen but would have preferred a king. The bedding was very comfortable! The hotel staff were friendly and for the most part the stay was enjoyable. Only downsides were the walls were very thin between rooms (someone had a dog next door and we could hear it bark all night, and also we could hear other peoples conversations). The hotel seemed to be going through some kind of renovation and it looked like it was going in the right direction! This place will definitely be at the top of my list for another stay when I go to Clarksville!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
4
Review of Home-Towne Suites Clarksville

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Turtle87
Columbia, TN
Nov 2, 2010

Nice for the Price

I stayed there for a 4-night trip at the end of October with my boyfriend. The small kitchen was ok for 2 people, but would not recommend for a bigger family. There was a small sink, microwave, two burner stove, full size fridge..only down side was there was no dishwasher (it was very hard to cook & wash dishes & put them away with the limited space). Th bathroom was very clean & good sized. The bed was a queen but would have preferred a king. The bedding was very comfortable! The hotel staff were friendly and for the most part the stay was enjoyable. Only downsides were the walls were very thin between rooms (someone had a dog next door and we could hear it bark all night, and also we could hear other peoples conversations). The hotel seemed to be going through some kind of renovation and it looked like it was going in the right direction! This place will definitely be at the top of my list for another stay when I go to Clarksville!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
4
Back to menu Return to top