$60 Avg/night
Rate based on Check-in: Jul 14, 2014 Check-out: Jul 15, 2014

Econo Lodge & Suites

2 stars
3065 Wilma Rudolph Blvd I-24 Exit 4, Clarksville, TN 37040
Hotel Overview
Reviewer score
2.2
out of 5
23 reviews
clean,great value

Econ lodge & suites was very clean and the staff was most kind to our needs to give us a first... See full review

  • Anonymous
  • Feb 10, 2008
clean,great value

Econ lodge & suites was very clean and the staff was most kind to our needs to give us a first... See full review

  • Anonymous
  • Feb 10, 2008
Historical downtown and Fort Campbell 101st Airborne nearby. restaurants, movie theatre and shopping within walking distance. Executive Suites, indoor pool, exercise room and complimentary deluxe continental breakfast. Pet accommodation: 10.00/night (20 LBS or under). A maximum of 2 pets per room. NDD and DD room types only.

Hotel Map

36.5923 -87.2902
Nearby airports
Nashville Int'l. Airport, (BNA), 50.00, MI, W;
Area description
City Center, I-24 Exit 4

Recommendations for you

Customers who viewed Econo Lodge & Suites also booked these hotels.

Reviewer score 3.2 out of 5
Reviewer score 2.9 out of 5
Reviewer score 2.9 out of 5

Amenities

  • Free breakfast
  • High-speed internet
  • Indoor pool
  • No smoking rooms/facilities
General
No smoking rooms/facilities
Pet friendly
Ice machine
Activities
Indoor pool
Dining
Free breakfast
Coffee maker in room
Meal plan - continental
Services
Guest laundromat
In-Room Safe
News stand
Internet
High-speed internet
Parking
Parking
Outdoor parking
Room
Telephone
AM/FM alarm clock
Hairdryer in room
Microwave
Sofa bed

Hotel Policies

Check-in:
02:00 PM
Check-out:
11:00 AM

Terms and conditions

Rates quoted in currencies other than the hotel's base currency are subject to the rate of the international exchange. Rate may change throughout stay. Rate may reflect average nightly rate. Extra charges may apply. Incidental charges, such as room service, are not included in the rate.

The amenities and/or facilities may not be located at the hotel, but within a reasonable distance, and additional charges may apply for use. All information has been provided by this hotel and not by Orbitz

Back to menu Return to top

Guest Reviews (23)

Ratings and reviews for Econo Lodge & Suites

Overall score

1.7 / 5
5.01.0
14 out of 23
Amenities:
1.8
Room cleanliness:
2.2
Hotel staff:
1.8
Room comfort:
1.9
Location:
2.6
Value:
1.9

29% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Econo Lodge & Suites

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
mrsjd
statesboro, ga
Jun 9, 2013

EconoLodge, Clarksville, TN

Even though it was on a main road, we didn't hear that much road noise. The beds were comfortable and the room was clean. The breakfast was decent and, given we were just looking for a place to stay for a night so we could get back on the road, the location was great. We felt safe enough to leave my daughter's expensive road bike locked on the car. We didn't feel we needed to bring it in the room.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
3
Room comfort:
4
Location:
3
Value:
3
Review of Econo Lodge & Suites

Reviewer score

1
5.01.0
ermr71
Il
May 19, 2012

never again

Over half of staff was rude , was under the impression had a indoor swimming pool it was closed, room was dirty and bed looked like it was just made after prev. person

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
1
Room cleanliness:
1
Hotel staff:
1
Room comfort:
1
Location:
2
Value:
1
Review of Econo Lodge & Suites

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
mr.cool
Manhattan, New York, NY, USA
Oct 27, 2011

Clean, Comfortable, Convenient and Cheap

This was one of our best stay in entire trip.. This motel has pool and lot of parking space. The location is right in front of walmart and surrounded by almost all fast food chain restaurants. The beds are comfortable and rooms have pleasant fragrance. We stayed here for 2 nights and enjoyed the side by attractions.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Review of Econo Lodge & Suites

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Beastboi
Clarksville, Tennessee
Oct 8, 2011

was not what i expected, but it satisfied my needs.

i was in need of a shower and a warm bed and i found what i was looking for.. it was not an extraordinary experience, but it was what i paid for and wanted.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
3
Room comfort:
3
Location:
5
Value:
4
Shopping tip: Short walk from hotel

wal mart super center is with in walking distance and provided affordable amenities and food.

Review of Econo Lodge & Suites

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Beastboi
Clarksville, Tennessee
Oct 8, 2011

was not what i expected, but it satisfied my needs.

i was in need of a shower and a warm bed and i found what i was looking for.. it was not an extraordinary experience, but it was what i paid for and wanted.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
3
Room comfort:
3
Location:
5
Value:
4
Shopping tip: Short walk from hotel

wal mart super center is with in walking distance and provided affordable amenities and food.

Review of Econo Lodge & Suites

Reviewer score

1
5.01.0
Anonymous
dade city, florida
Nov 12, 2010

bad

the beds were like sleeping on concrete slabs, the breakfast was bad, ask for a non smoking they put us in a smoking until i complained. will not ever go back there again.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
1
Room cleanliness:
2
Hotel staff:
1
Room comfort:
1
Location:
1
Value:
1
Review of Econo Lodge & Suites

Reviewer score

1
5.01.0
Anonymous
dade city, florida
Nov 12, 2010

bad

the beds were like sleeping on concrete slabs, the breakfast was bad, ask for a non smoking they put us in a smoking until i complained. will not ever go back there again.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
1
Room cleanliness:
2
Hotel staff:
1
Room comfort:
1
Location:
1
Value:
1
Review of Econo Lodge & Suites

Reviewer score

1
5.01.0
Cousins
Guntersville, Alabama
Jun 3, 2010

The good and the bad

There was a problem at check in. Clerk had entered my guest name on my credit card. The card belonged to me and not my guest. I was told if I had called the direct telephone number to Econo Lodge and made reservations the price would have been $48 dollars instead of the $63.88 that was charged to my card. It took him awhile to finally say my credit card had already been charged with the $63.88. I have made reservations lots of times this way and never had a problem before. I had a hard time understanding his accent. The room was clean but two lamps by the bed did not work. We got there late and left early.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
2
Room comfort:
3
Location:
4
Value:
2
Review of Econo Lodge & Suites

Reviewer score

1
5.01.0
Disability Advocate
Columbia, Missouri
Nov 19, 2009

Worst experience of my life!

We ended up without a hotel room and had to find a much more expensive room somewhere else because the counter clerk refused to give us a room on the ground floor. My disabled elderly parents cannot climb stairs and we couldn't stay at the hotel because the clerk refused to give us Americans with Disabilities Act legally required accommodations. He was rude and unhelpful.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
1
Room cleanliness:
1
Hotel staff:
1
Room comfort:
1
Location:
1
Value:
1
Review of Econo Lodge & Suites

Reviewer score

1
5.01.0
Disability Advocate
Columbia, Missouri
Nov 19, 2009

Worst experience of my life!

We ended up without a hotel room and had to find a much more expensive room somewhere else because the counter clerk refused to give us a room on the ground floor. My disabled elderly parents cannot climb stairs and we couldn't stay at the hotel because the clerk refused to give us Americans with Disabilities Act legally required accommodations. He was rude and unhelpful.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
1
Room cleanliness:
1
Hotel staff:
1
Room comfort:
1
Location:
1
Value:
1
Back to menu Return to top