$48 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Sep 9, 2015 Check-out: Sep 12, 2015

Days Inn Clarksville TN

2 stars
View map of 1100 Hwy 76/I-24, Clarksville, TN 37043

Hotel Overview

Reviewer score
2.7
out of 5
15 reviews
Good place to stay while traveling

Stayed here while traveling home from Florida. . Directly on interstate. We stayed in the handicap... See full review

  • Brenda O.
  • Jan 7, 2015
Great Price, Great Place

I visited my son in Ft Campbell, accomidations where very nice for the price. Would stay there again. See full review

  • Anonymous
  • Aug 23, 2010
The Days Inn City Side offers you the best in the west in Clarksville. The old history and the modern trend. We offer complimentary continental breakfast with a free good morning coffee. The totally renovated new rooms offer free HBO with ESPN and 30 channels, free local calls, free wireless high speed internet, in-room refrigerators and microwaves and iron and ironing boards in all rooms. Relax by our outdoor swimming pool. With easy access to all major highways, a short taxi ride will deliver you to many major corporations like Fort Campbell, the home of the 101st Airborne. We are proud to offer our guests first class service with their modern needs.

Top hotels

Recommendations for you

Customers who viewed Days Inn Clarksville TN also booked these hotels.

★★
$48
3.0 / 5 20 reviews
★★★
$45
3.6 / 5 13 reviews
★★
$52
3.5 / 5 21 reviews
★★★
$48
1.5 / 5 4 reviews
★★★
$94
4.0 / 5 7 reviews
★★
$45
2.7 / 5 55 reviews
★★★
$61
2.4 / 5 5 reviews
★★
$44
2.8 / 5 42 reviews

Amenities

  • High-speed internet
  • Outdoor pool
  • No smoking rooms/facilities
General
Air conditioned
No smoking rooms/facilities
Pet friendly
Ice machine
Activities
Outdoor pool
Dining
Coffee maker in room
Meal plan - continental
Vending machines
Services
24 hour front desk
Guest laundromat
Security
FAX
Internet
High-speed internet
Parking
Parking
Outdoor parking
RV or truck parking
Truck parking
Bus parking
Accessibility
Accessible facilities
Wheel chair access
Accessible parking
Ramp access to buildings
Room
AM/FM alarm clock
Desk with lamp
Free newspaper
Microwave
TV remote control
Cribs available
Ironing board

Hotel Policies

Check-in:
02:00 PM
Check-out:
11:00 AM

Terms and conditions

Rates quoted in currencies other than the hotel's base currency are subject to the rate of the international exchange. Rate may change throughout stay. Rate may reflect average nightly rate. Extra charges may apply. Incidental charges, such as room service, are not included in the rate.

The amenities and/or facilities may not be located at the hotel, but within a reasonable distance, and additional charges may apply for use. All information has been provided by this hotel and not by Orbitz

Ratings and reviews for Days Inn Clarksville TN

Overall score

2.3 / 5
5.01.0
4 out of 15
Amenities:
2.5
Cleanliness:
2.3
Hotel staff:
3.8
Comfort:
2.8
Location:
3.8
Value:
2.5
Sort by:
Review of Days Inn Clarksville TN

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
ashymsmom
Family
memphis
Mar 15, 2011

Quiet and peaceful

I enjoyed the stay and staff was couteous and professional. They were ready for my check in as soon as I arrived. I travel with kids and hate a loud hotel. It was very quiet.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Family

Review of Days Inn Clarksville TN

Reviewer score

1
5.01.0
Anonymous
Family
LOUISVILLE
Jan 9, 2011

ONE OF THE WORST HOTEL IVE STADED IN

Dirty hair all over the bathroom not enough towels, cold,overall dirty room

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
1
Cleanliness:
1
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
1
Location:
3
Value:
1
Trip purpose:

Family

Review of Days Inn Clarksville TN

Reviewer score

2
5.01.0
Chattanooga Duo
Family
Chattanooga Tennessee
Jun 7, 2010

Not so good

Came for a wedding. The room smelled badly. I think it was from the mold that was on the back of the fron door. Would not stay there again.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
1
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
3
Location:
4
Value:
2
Trip purpose:

Family

Review of Days Inn Clarksville TN

Reviewer score

2
5.01.0
Busy mom and wife.
Family
Illinois
Aug 2, 2009

OK for overnight.

Humidity in room was unpleasant--could've been weather-related. Bed was suprisingly comfortable with nice pillows. Continental breaskfast area was extremely small--only 2 couples could eat at a time. Variety of breakfast items wasn't good (pre-packaged pastries, cold cereals, waffles, bread, a few apples, and orange drink not juice.) Room was clean. We arrived late and left early so for that, it was ok. Wouldn't recommend for extended stay.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
3
Location:
4
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Family

Back to menu Return to top